25 comment(s). Last comment by izulemas 2020-11-08 13:23

Ray Mond

171 posts

Posted by Ray Mond > 2019-04-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

there is volume of collecting last week, possible something coming up on next week.

Posted by Investor 999 > 2019-04-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

OK I am having 5mil shares and adding another 5mil shares next week.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

Why people here like to talk to himself? BURSAMASTER = Investhor = Investor 999.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

@ ramada..just because people have similar opinions doesn't make them the same person..anyways i do know Bursamaster and we do discuss ideas ..

please do not demonstrate your weak and toxic attitude by accusing things without any proof..it does not benefit the community

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-04-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Can BURSAMASTER like be a bit loyal to his previous recommendations?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

i respect what Bursamaster has been doing in our market, which is creating awareness on counters and highlighting facts/figures to back it up

@UnicornP - it should be taken as an opinion and NOT a recommendation..i believe Bursamaster never used the word 'recommend' or 'advise' on any of his articles..implying that he is merely sharing his observations and opinions on a certain counter, to the public community

i have been following Bursamaster just recently past few months and what i observe is that..counters which have been highlighted by Bursamaster, have been steadily trending with healthy volume participation..of course there might be pullbacks but this is healthy in an uptrend counter in order to ensure that it has enough fuel to further uptrend (example HOHUP, REDTONE)

all in all..counters that are highlighted have positive financials, good future prospects and healthy charts..look forward for more sharing by Bursamaster for the public good

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-04-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

oh ok so he is a stock analyst. Hope newbies can learn from him.

Posted by Investor 999 > 2019-04-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

I just want help BURSAMASTER so that he may dispose stocks at higher prices.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

@Investor 999- sad to see such accusation you made against a person who contribute to the community by sharing opinions..what ideas have you to contributed to society? Oops..none that i see of..

If you want to comment, then please make a smart and insightful comment rather than empty accusations and badmouthing the article writer

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-20 20:44 | Report Abuse

Actually you guys can redeem milo by creating so many IDs?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-20 20:57 | Report Abuse

@ramada - like i said i know Bursamaster and he is a busy person who does not have time to look at all comments posted here..so i take initiative in replying for him..

Thx for the joke of the week..however, we are different people with common goals..

Don’t make yourself look lowly by keep commenting on people instead of the content..it’s sad to see the level of investors like you here in the forums..

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-04-20 21:55 | Report Abuse

Next week should be over 0.5 if nt mistaken.

5 posts

Posted by 5555 > 2019-04-21 01:14 | Report Abuse

With the current vol, surely over 0.5

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

Don't pretend you are high class. Next time, please don't use traffic exchange to generate clicks for your article. This is really conman style.

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-04-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

lol bursamaster. lol. not Dare unveil your real name if so expert?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

@Veron_teo - there’s nothing to be proven by revealing his real identity..instead we can see all the counters highlighted have good fundamentals and prospect..some like REDTONE even made new year high after his effort to alert public on the counter

This forum is for exchanging ideas/opinions no matter who you are..i believe Bursamaster would not have such a huge base of readers if he were writing about bad counters and causing loss to investors in this community

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-04-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

@Investor 999 - if you do not have any intellectual comments..please do not embarass yourself like this..i pity you

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-04-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

Keep comment its speculative stock so someone can buy lower price when other selldown? Haha

Posted by Investor 999 > 2019-04-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

不要学岳不群, 不好的榜样哦 !

Posted by noobieshare > 2019-04-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

With the volume these 2 days, I believe tmr will up 0.50

Ray Mond

171 posts

Posted by Ray Mond > 2019-04-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

mostly will over 0.5 just got certain people saying it wont. haha

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-22 01:20 | Report Abuse

Keep Cash First