186 comment(s). Last comment by FoolsGold 2019-06-30 19:39

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-18 15:12 |

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

because your umno racist policy causing many non malays that score good grades cannot enter university, that's why there's so many private uni out there. if all can get into almost local university, u think they want waste tens of thousands to go study in private university? use brain think la.... don't be like that retard black shoe minister.

-------------------------------------
Posted by qqq3 > May 18, 2019 2:11 PM | Report Abuse

y chinaman > May 18, 2019 1:57 PM | Report Abuse

yalah. You're absolutely right. Next time, don't tax malays.
===========

the government has not resort to that yet......25% of the population .....what more u want? already dominate private U, also want to dominate public u? Malays eat what?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-05-19 11:03 | Report Abuse

If u do mandrin business surely u need mandrin skill mah....!!

Furthermore if your local university standard & training lousy surely the employer will prefer foreign grades loh....!!

This is the govt own doing mah....if u have backdoor entry & prevent meritocracy in the public university, then surely your standard deteriorate mah....!!

But anyhow...90% of the govt servants are malays mah....thus this is the govt are the biggest employers mah...why not govt open up at least 30% to non bumi and private sector reciprocrate with 30% leh....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:00 | Report Abuse

y turbochart > May 21, 2019 1:20 PM | Report Abuse

BN have 1MDB, PH have 1BlackShoe minister.. haha
============

how many countries in the world still wear Bata shoes to school one?

parents wash until hands pain.......

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2019-05-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

Maszlee lacks the necessary skills as an education minister. He seems better as a lecturer, his previous job that he hold for more than a decade. But I don't think tun M will change him with another person in the near future, for political reason. But the education sector in the country will suffer n maszlee obviously can't stop the rot. All this current mess will be visibly felt in the next 20 years. Our graduates may end up applying for any job that don't even require their qualification just to earn money to put food on the table for the family. It's happening in Indonesia n Pakistan for instance n it may even happen here if the rot is not stopped

4,685 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/207282.jsp
When South Africa got independence from white rulers in 1990 under the leadership of Nelson Mandela, his supporters, mainly African Tribes, demanded Reservations in education sector, government sector & in private sector!
Nelson Mandela replied that he will not allow any type of Reservations in any sector i.e. in education sector, in govt sector & in private sector at any cost, because Reservations & the products of Reservations will destroy the whole nation!

The famous statement of Nelson Mandela is displayed at the entrance of the University of South Africa thus:

"Destroying any nation does not require the use of atomic bombs or the use of long-range missiles. It only requires lowering the quality of education and allowing cheating in the examinations by the students.”

Patients die at the hands of such quack doctors.

Buildings collapse at the hands of such dubious engineers.

Money is lost in the hands of such bankers, economists & accountants.

Humanity dies at the hands of such pseudo religious scholars.

Justice is lost at the hands of such corrupt judges...

"The collapse of education is the collapse of a nation."

P/S: Money is lost in the hands of such bankers, economists & accountants. Quack accountant this is talking about you.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:20 | Report Abuse

Chinese fight over education. That is hardly surprising. But what is government supposed to do?? Ignore the 73% voters and keep the 23% happy??

Malaysia is faced with 3R vs GG...........or race, religion,, royalty vs good governance..............do you think PH / DAP want to be 1 term government? actually very fair already this country.....bright future too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:24 | Report Abuse

1186 posts
Posted by Sslee > May 21, 2019 2:19 PM | Report Abuse

Money is lost in the hands of such bankers, economists & accountants.

P/S: Money is lost in the hands of such bankers, economists & accountants. Quack accountant this is talking about you.

==========

what bankers, economists & accountants?......I not working > 20 years already..............

But Mandela died long ago.............and South Africa is a failed state....this despite the fact South Africa has a head start over us in 1990.

U think South Africa better country meh? I think Malaysia is heaven compared to South Africa.

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2019-05-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

But we want a better future for our kids. Fair is not good enough. I always look up to the Singaporeans n I ask our myself..why r they so successful? Just the other day, there is a news that stated Singaporeans r given a green lane at UK airport. Can we one day be accorded the same privilege?.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

GGecko > May 21, 2019 2:14 PM | Report Abuse

Maszlee lacks the necessary skills as an education minister
=========

Mazles is a liberal intellectual.......I don't think I can use the word intellectual to describe you.............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

y GGecko > May 21, 2019 2:26 PM | Report Abuse

But we want a better future for our kids. Fair is not good enough. I always look up to the Singaporeans
============

Singapore is a city state with 90% Chinese....cities get all the money is very normal......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 21, 2019 2:27 PM | Report Abuse

M'sia is heaven for Malays
=========

good lah....I always say Malaysia is a good example for everybody......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

blah blah.............where else in the world people are so well taken care of by the government?

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-21 14:35 | Report Abuse

@GGecko are you from JB? or Johor? watching Spore TV? listen Spore ladio?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

geckko is a jealous...........not a good way to live.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

XXX is heaven for the Rich on the expenses of the poor being the slave of the country

----------------------------------------------------------------------
babablackship > May 21, 2019 2:27 PM | Report Abuse

M'sia is heaven for Malays on the expenses of Chinese being the slave of the country

4,685 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant South Africa failed because Nelson Mandela successors lack the political will and vision to carry out what is right and correct for the nation. They succumbed to popular demand and corrupting tendencies of power.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:37 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 21, 2019 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

Where else in the world got govern taking care of majority on the expenses of the minority, it is a shame of the world.
=======

its ok one when minorities are doing as well as Chinese in Malaysia..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

by Sslee > May 21, 2019 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant South Africa failed
================

failed is failed lah....I know u want Malayia to fail so u can continue to be bangla in Indonesia.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-21 14:39 | Report Abuse

liberal? he is a racist.

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2019-05-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

@rajachulan, haha, no i m not..

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:42 | Report Abuse

jasonor > May 21, 2019 2:39 PM | Report Abuse

liberal? he is a racist.

=====

mazlee is genuine liberal intellectual at heart.....I don't think I can call u an intellectual.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:43 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 21, 2019 2:41 PM | Report Abuse

U are really shameless taking for granted that u all can rob other races n make them slaves for u all for many decades.
=============

it called share share happy happy....making sure the cake is large enough for all.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is a visionary far better than ordinary folks. In the 80s, Mahathir promised the Chinese the cake will grow enough , not to be afraid of the NEP........Mahathir was right, wasn't he? And if all the Malays are fishermen and farmers, u think Malaysia can have peace meh?

its called sustainable development.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

i just wants to politely and sincerely ask everyone to start wishing old horse a long life in your everyday prayer to whoever you pray to...

if you are a mature adult... you know what i means... if you dont let me hints you... a 30 over million population country is still dependent on a 90 plus yrs old PM...with no quality successor in sight...

happy or not happy... you must admits he is the only person fit the job this far to keep everyone in check!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:47 | Report Abuse

raja....yes I do pray for old man...........grateful can also make people happy I learn......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

raja........what is troubling stock market is not old horse but the American duck.......people shoot wrong horse lah.......

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

offended? give me 10 reason to support your arguments that he is not a racist but "genuine liberal intellectual". btw, i don't need people to praise that i'm an intellectual, but i'm definitely not a racist and a faker.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Posted by qqq3 > May 21, 2019 2:42 PM | Report Abuse

mazlee is genuine liberal intellectual at heart.....I don't think I can call u an intellectual.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 21, 2019 2:49 PM | Report Abuse

experience
=========

20 years old.........u will have many more experiences later in life.

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2019-05-21 14:52 | Report Abuse

@jason, no need to argue with a boy with an inflated ego..

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

jason............mazlee is an intellectual...u already know when u know his biography........a liberal intellectual to be more precise.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

Chinese fight over education. That is hardly surprising. But what is government supposed to do?? Ignore the 73% voters and keep the 23% happy??

Malaysia is faced with 3R vs GG...........or race, religion,, royalty vs good governance..............do you think PH / DAP want to be 1 term government? actually very fair already this country.....bright future too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

I have confidence mazlee and old horse will find the right balance for Malaysia.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

this country needs a long term plan to uplift the malays for a sustainable Malaysia.

4,685 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-21 15:04 | Report Abuse

https://www.valuewalk.com/2019/01/top-10-largest-economies-2050-china/
Top 10 largest economies by 2050
4- Indonesia ($10.502 trillion)
Indonesia will see explosive growth in the coming years – pushing developed nations such as the UK, Germany, and Japan out of the top five. The Southeast Asian nation has managed to dramatically reduce poverty and unemployment in the last few decades. Its population is expected to balloon from the current 240 million to 321 million by 2050.

I am glad that I played a part in the development of Indonesia. When I was headhunted to start an ole-chemical plant from a green field in 2001, I did not imagine that by year 2018 this fully build site generated revenue of USD 1.72 billion.

So if PH still unable to steer Malaysians out of UMNO’s old race and religion mindset very soon the table will turn and Malaysians will become a cheap labor source for Indonesia.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

sslee...u stay before u dont know they have 300 million people meh?

nevertheless, huge market, good for us too.....

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-21 15:08 | Report Abuse

can't give me 10 valid reason to support your arguments? i'm still waiting.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

by jasonor > May 21, 2019 3:08 PM | Report Abuse

can't give me 10 valid reason to support your arguments? i'm still waiting.
========

I know his biography I am very impressed...I also know people who knows him personally, I am very impressed......

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

you might be impressed, but many Malaysians are not including me.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:13 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day........as long as the government liberalise all levels of education from primary school to universities and allow more and more private institutions I am very happy already................let customers decide is the best solution.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

public schools and public universities are beyond repair for at least 20 years in my opinion................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

not just mazlee, PH/DAP also don't want to be 1 term government. There must be a long term plan to gain the votes of the 77%...not just the 23%...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:25 | Report Abuse

turbochart > May 21, 2019 3:24 PM | Report Abuse

BN have 1MDB, PH have 1BSM .. haha +1
BSM = BLACK SHOE MINISTER
========

how many countries still wearing white Bata shoes? mothers wash until hands pain.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

raja..............every bear market is a redistribution....I like that and I am ready.......good lah......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-21 15:29 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day........as long as the government liberalise all levels of education from primary school to universities and allow more and more private institutions I am very happy already................let customers decide is the best solution.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

turbo...how many countries still wear white shoes?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

turbo...how many countries still wear white shoes? mothers wash until hand pain.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

Malas berak, jangan makan.... Malas cuci kasut, pakai kasut hitam....Malas kencing, Jangan minum....What stupid logic is this? wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

chinaman > May 22, 2019 2:39 PM | Report Abuse

Malas berak, jangan makan.... Malas cuci kasut, pakai kasut hitam.
==========

its called being more efficient.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-22 14:45 | Report Abuse