186 comment(s). Last comment by FoolsGold 2019-06-30 19:39

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 13:22 | Report Abuse

this Ramasamy is a trouble maker.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

when PH DCM attack PH Minister over race issues.........PH is finished..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 13:37 | Report Abuse

I like to see DAP discipline its rogue DCM

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

Bumiputra also dont know Tamil language, no wonder no Indian boss hire them ma. On the other hand, I study in Malay school and get credit in Malay buy why no Malay boss hire me lei? wakaka

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-17 14:28 | Report Abuse

you play race card you die faster...

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

yeah! close down all international private schools also! kick them all out! let our kids study all together under one roof!!!
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Beary Xi > May 17, 2019 2:27 PM | Report Abuse

This is what happen when children don;t study and play together! You end up with adults who are racists! Anyway, kick Bersatu out from Pakatan before it's too late! You can't have education reform if you have minority racist party dominating the alliance! My advise to Pakatan, be brave! Start national education system where multiracial chidlren start to trust each other!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2019-05-17 14:40 | Report Abuse

selagi Malaysia ada, mesti cakap pasal bangsa....THAT'S FOR SURE! u know why? 'cos BN ruled for 60 donkey years!!!!!!!

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-17 14:40 | Report Abuse

>Posted by Beary Xi > May 17, 2019 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

RajaChulan! Why not! Let those whites, royals and super rich tycoons children study and play with average malaysians!

not bad mah...i wish i got super rich tycoons fren also...hehe

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

Dr Ramasamy is doing the right things. Our current nation's problem can be best described in this music 'the sound of silence'...i like this music very much.....understand it....then, youll now what i'm saying wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by rajachulan > May 17, 2019 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

yeah! close down all international private schools also! kick them all out! let our kids study all together under one roof!!!

=========

that is like suicide...national suicide.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ramasamy in PH means end of PH.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

what saved Malaysia is when the government liberalized education.............

the way forward is even more liberation.....there will be more and private education at all levels.

let customers decide.....

in the meantime, the government needs a master plan to continue to get more Malays educated to achieve some sort equality / balance amongst the various races.....if quota in respect of public education then quota it shall be.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

what saved Malaysia is when the government liberalized education.............

the way forward is even more liberation.....there will be more and more private education at all levels.

let customers decide.....

in the meantime, the government needs a master plan to continue to get more Malays educated to achieve some sort equality / balance among the various races.....if quota in respect of public education then quota it shall be.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

There is no way Malaysia can be a peaceful country if Malays are left behind to rot...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

y qqq3 > May 17, 2019 3:32 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by rajachulan > May 17, 2019 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

==========

that would be Malaysia of the 80s.........no private schools, no private universities.....that would be disaster for the future....how to train the workers of the future? the future economy is a very knowledge intensive economy.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 17, 2019 3:55 PM | Report Abuse

there is no future if the minority non malay are to support the Malay non stop after decades. Ppl cannot tahan oledy, working hard just to feed the lazy. they have to start standing on their own, is too long already.
========

Chinese already dominate in private U,
if Chinese also dominate in public U, then die lah for the Malays.........Government don't have so much money to send all the Malays overseas..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 17, 2019 3:58 PM | Report Abuse

V are already in disasters all round including economically.
========

at the current path, there is bright future for Malaysia.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

despite no Malay special priviledge, are all SIN Malays worse off than local Malays economically, politically in SIN? forever, we're backward vs SIN due to narrow minded politicians, wakaka

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Bak kata, cikgu kencing berdiri, muridnya pasti akan kencing berlari. .this best describe our current education, pathetic. wakaka

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

>Posted by qqq3 > May 17, 2019 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 17, 2019 3:55 PM | Report Abuse

there is no future if the minority non malay are to support the Malay non stop after decades. Ppl cannot tahan oledy, working hard just to feed the lazy. they have to start standing on their own, is too long already.
========

Chinese already dominate in private U,
if Chinese also dominate in public U, then die lah for the Malays.........Government don't have so much money to send all the Malays overseas..............

dominate?how much course fees pay in public U compare to Private U?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

y Shinnzaii > May 17, 2019 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

========

pay a bit more is alright one...able and willing to do it.......most important is still got option.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 17, 2019 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

Graduated cabut lah... Who so dumb stay here leh... Hahaha
=======

young people always think like that....but Malaysia is ok one.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

then leave the sjk(c/t) alone... fancy to know either their brain on top or bottom tell them closing sjk can promote unity while let those private/international hanging out there freely? or private/int'l school no msian kids?

to be honest... our problem is we all see the mandarin/sjk as an identity instead of a language/school...

actually... 'small horse' had said another classic old trick...but no one mentioned it here yet...that is another proof we all treating a language as an identity instead of a language/skill...

----------------------------------------------------------------------
qqq3 > May 17, 2019 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

that would be Malaysia of the 80s.........no private schools, no private universities.....that would be disaster for the future....how to train the workers of the future? the future economy is a very knowledge intensive economy.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 17, 2019 4:22 PM | Report Abuse

The govern is wasting billions of ringgits sending Malays to oversea for decades base on races not merit. What have these ppl contribute to the country after they graduated?

Some of them dragged on taking more yrs to graduate due to their low intelligence unable to cope. I once met a girl on the Bus, she told me she study in England for 5 yrs already, n she apply to continue another course in another U. Govern's money is like her ATM machine.
==========

that is BN problem....Mazlee will be more careful with the money.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

y rajachulan > May 17, 2019 4:28 PM | Report Abuse

then leave the sjk(c/t) alone... fancy to know either their brain on top or bottom tell them closing sjk can promote unity while let those private/international hanging out there freely? or private/int'l school no msian kids?

to be honest... our problem is we all see the mandarin/sjk as an identity instead of a language/school...

actually... 'small horse' had said another classic old trick...but no one mentioned it here yet...that is another proof we all treating a language as an identity instead of a language/skill...
=============

the best way forward is liberalisation....let customers decide......but government also need master plan to have more Malays educated.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

black shoe minister not only racist, he's a retard too. look at his act in public, shameful is an understatement.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

the quality of teachers in public schools very very poor. Mazlee cannot fixed that over night.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

We're all the end products from same national system school. So, dont blame Dr Mazlee.... blame the school system

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 17, 2019 4:37 PM | Report Abuse

It's good to be in denial,
===========

educated people in Malaysia can easily cari mmakan...don't worry so much lah.

5,432 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

If PH have this kind of people as Education Minister then who needs enemies. As Education Minister he should know that the root cause of unemployable graduate is because of our poor education standard and our lowering of standard (matriculation system) back door to enter public university. In university those poorly equip students will need another backdoor (Special tutorial or exam questions were given to those students for them to pass the exam) to graduate. When they cannot find job in private sector another back door opened for them to be employed in public sector.

I understand that there are vast disparity between city and semi-rural or rural area where you do not have good facilities and teachers to teach STPM science. Build these facilities and get good teachers into these special built facilities. Allocate the places to those qualified SPM holders from semi-rural or rural areas regardless of race to do the pre-university study (STPM) without scarified the standard. These are the right way to help or correct the imbalance between school in town and semi-rural or rural area.

Only by upholding the standard and tailored made our University study to the needs of employment market then only we can solve those graduate unemployment problems.

P/S: Why blame the Malaysia private sector with racial insinuation that Bumiputera were denied job opportunities because they were Mandarin illiterate nor could they speak the language. Have any one complaint the white-man multi-national companies denied job opportunities to Malaysians not proficient in English language?

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

win

---------------------
Posted by Sslee > May 17, 2019 4:39 PM | Report Abuse
P/S: Why blame the Malaysia private sector with racial insinuation that Bumiputera were denied job opportunities because they were Mandarin illiterate nor could they speak the language. Have any one complaint the white-man multi-national companies denied job opportunities to Malaysians not proficient in English language?

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

>Posted by qqq3 > May 17, 2019 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

y Shinnzaii > May 17, 2019 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

========

pay a bit more is alright one...able and willing to do it.......most important is still got option.

Chinese dont dominate...the only left is private U...how many quota gov release for non bumiputera to go for public U?for who able to enter public U should be grateful not complaining...

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

all in all... this is part of the social contract... just live with it...no point to argue here...

if people didnt push small horse too much... i believe he wont make those kind of comments....

lets spend time to discuss klse...so we all make money...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > May 17, 2019 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

If PH have this kind of people as Education Minister then who needs enemies.
==========

don't u go blaming past Malaysian problems on Mazlee.....Mazlee is only a Minister for a few months.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

it's over a year, not just few months. if cannot perform then resign lah

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Will it be too late if Dr M change back to old UK English system now?? SIN, closest neighbour must be laughing at us looking at nation's today very pathetic education level. It's unfair for future students having poor mastery of English irregarless of race. We are far behind SIN due to change to Bahasa Melayu syllabus last 50 years ago

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by rajachulan > May 17, 2019 4:45 PM | Report Abuse

all in all... this is part of the social contract..
===========

the social contract is ok one....leave it to Mahathir and Mazlee to find the correct balance.

there is facts on the ground and also national priorities......do not let just one word and call it meritocracy and then let the Malays rot in hell.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Shinnzaii > May 17, 2019 4:44 PM | Report Abuse

Chinese dont dominate...the only left is private U...how many quota gov release for non bumiputera to go for public U?
========

what is the ideal graduate to non graduate ratio in a country? I think the Chinese has achieved that already....

but has the malays achieved that already?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

and then, there is the problem of unemployed Malay graduates.....if government cannot absorb all of them, what are they to do?......................not everyone smart as Syed Siddiq

If u ask me............the Chinese do not have a problem....The problems among the Malays seems almost so solution.....huge huge problem.....

it is not simply quantity vs quality....The Malays have quality and quantity problems too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 18:44 | Report Abuse

If u ask me............the Chinese do not have a problem. At least from statistics point of view.

at individual levels, everyone also got problem lah.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 18:55 | Report Abuse

if public schools cannot deliver the desired results, it is of utmost importance that the government allow more private schools to be built otherwise the country will face a shortage of trained man power.

it is near impossible for public schools to be good enough for our needs because the quality of the public secondary schools teachers are very very bad indeed.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

turbochart > May 18, 2019 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

Black Shoe minister!!
=========

proposing blackshoes is out of good intentions.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

y turbochart > May 18, 2019 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

Black Shoe minister!!
============

proposing black shoes is not a bad idea and not the end of what mazlee will do.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2019-05-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

Mazlee is the worst education minister who is trying to justify the lopsided university entrance.policy.without regards to the needy Chinese and Indians who cant afford to go to the expensive private universities despite the fact that their parents pay the.most taxes to fund.these universities

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-05-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

hehe, same je. we vote for bn 2.0 ma

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

Mazlee is a well educated academician.....you critic are what?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by pjseow > May 18, 2019 12:05 PM | Report Abuse
=============

every thing also u want...already dominate the private U....also want to dominate the public U......the malays eat what?

there is this thing called social contract which is of vital importance in Malaysia.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

yalah. You're absolutely right. Next time, don't tax malays. Only tax other races for the sake of social contract. We fully support NO tax for bumiputra. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-18 14:11 | Report Abuse

y chinaman > May 18, 2019 1:57 PM | Report Abuse

yalah. You're absolutely right. Next time, don't tax malays.
===========

the government has not resort to that yet......25% of the population .....what more u want? already dominate private U, also want to dominate public u? Malays eat what?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-05-18 14:23 | Report Abuse

LIM GUAN ENG already was an idiot

now come out another idiot MAZLEE