还没有簽、毁什么?

SumuaOK

202 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2019-06-03 22:17 | Report Abuse

Never trust the Taiwan news.Always dogs to US

nash2233

77 posts

Posted by nash2233 > 2019-06-03 22:54 | Report Abuse

fake news for sure.mad dog trump is the one who started the trade war.

supersaiyan3 ,you should have your head examined

Posted by Ledangking > 2019-06-03 23:06 | Report Abuse

The above news is definitely from Taiwan bcoz is writtej in traditional Chinese. If from Taiwan then you know la Taiwan is anti China.

Posted by richdad_88 > 2019-06-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

com.tw, definitely from Taiwan lah. what if ?

bullpiano

188 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2019-06-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PRISM_(surveillance_program)

https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%A8%9C%E9%8F%A1%E8%A8%88%E7%95%AB
棱镜计划(英语:PRISM)是一项由美国国家安全局自2007年开始实施的绝密级网络监控计划。[1][2]该计划的正式名称为“US-984XN”

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-04 13:34 | Report Abuse

Just google idiot.......u will see the face u want

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2019-06-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

很可悲的是有些华人零可相信出爾反爾的特郎普,而不相信習近平。

Posted by 一卖 就涨 > 2019-06-04 19:44 | Report Abuse

很失败,全世界要靠美国人浪费资源大肆挥霍,来促进经济?

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2019-06-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

来自台湾的傻逼报道。

somo1

178 posts

Posted by somo1 > 2019-06-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

An absolutely piece of garbage write-up for the sole purpose of spreading lies and bad-mouthing China.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-06-05 09:36 | Report Abuse

Most importantly, we need to know when the market will rebound.

If today US rebounds again, it could be an indication of a strong rebound in coming sessions.

No news from China means good news so far. No retaliation is somewhat unexpected.

Trump is diverting attention from China by lighting fire on US borders telling the world that he is not about bringing China down, it is only about making US great again. I think this rebound will be very rewarding to him. In short, Trump triumphs.

bullpiano

188 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2019-06-05 18:38 | Report Abuse

>>>很失败,全世界要靠美国人浪费资源大肆挥霍,来促进经济?

To be fair, not only US, every nation in this earth are falling into
the trap of capitalism. Unfortunately, no way out...

bullpiano

188 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2019-06-05 18:58 | Report Abuse

美国必需飲水思源,而不是过桥拆板
It was China help US to overcome 2008 finacial crisis.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/financialcrisis/4782755/Hillary-Clinton-pleads-with-China-to-buy-US-Treasuries-as-Japan-looks-on.html

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-06-06 00:00 | Report Abuse

pjseow, icon8888,我簡單闡述一下我的觀點。

第一,美國要求中國做的,根本是中國在加入世貿之前已經答應的。比方說亞航要在中國開分公司,表面上說可以,實際上是行不通的。Visa要在中國通行,表現說可以,實際卻是難上加難。比較美國的開放市場,中國很明顯陽奉陰違。萊特海澤以及特朗普要求的是有法律約束力的合約,否則就不談了。

第二,劉鶴事後說了突然談不攏的三個條件,一是不想把金額寫在合約裡,為反悔做準備。二是騙美國人立刻把關稅撤了,為反悔做準備。三是不願意美國人派人進行監督,為反悔做準備。這是劉鶴自己說的。

第三,大國之間的博弈,古來有之。雖然我覺得作為中國人就應該一言九鼎,方以誠信立足於天下,但是對於共產黨這些舉動也不以為然!只是最最重要的,是千年以來,中華民族開放則興,封閉則亡,乃千古不易之真理。

bullpiano,美國這個大老闆對中國很好,一年給五千億美元買東西。但是中國表面上很友善,暗地裡卻支持朝鮮、伊朗這些國家跟美國作對。有一天大老闆醒了。五千億美元不給中國了,轉跟越南、印度做閨蜜,也許這些朋友會比較真誠一些。

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-06-06 00:11 | Report Abuse

laychee, when will the market rebound? That's an interesting question.

So, China is swifting production to Vietnam, I mean willingly. Some went to Taiwan, some went to India, some went to smaller countries like Thailand and Malaysia. Cost will be a bit high but US is still buying Chinese products.

US economy is still very very strong, unemployment 3.4%, that's too good to be true. If you look at the last election, Trump actually gain more support. So, in the coming Presidential Election, other candidates will likely to adopt similar policy against China. Even if Trump lose, trade war will go on.

The bigger problem is, China likely to force RMB to depreciate. To counter that, US may further increase tariffs. Whatif it is 50%?? (Well, we charged 100% for imported car isn't it, 50% is sup sup sui) That's like the end of the world.

Conclusion, very very bad and very very long war ahead.