20 comment(s). Last comment by smartinvestorbuffet 2019-07-01 20:43

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-06-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

CP Teh is the only person in i3 that is incapable of learning

after so many year in i3, he is still the same

batches after batches, many newbies have graduated and become seasoned investors, making extra income from the market, now living comfortable life

CP Teh is still stuck in his same position 5 years ago, counting on people to buy him coffee

when can he wake up ?

Posted by probability > 2019-06-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

dont play play with CP...he is the ultimate cockroach in i3!

fittest..had been surviving for billions of years..

Posted by cheoky > 2019-06-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

Every weekday is a buy as long as you got money.

Goh Kim Hock

2,944 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-06-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

This guy simply don't understand how stock market works. His mind is only set on gambling. Pls correct me if I am wrong.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-06-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

as I said, he has been in i3 so many years, day in day out read i3, yet he learned nothing

very dumb guy

I am not trying to abuse him, I just want to wake him up

he doesn't seem to know what he has missed out all these years

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > Jun 30, 2019 1:47 PM | Report Abuse

This guy simply don't understand how stock market works. His mind is only set on gambling. Pls correct me if I am wrong.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-06-30 14:02 | Report Abuse

How do you know
U r not abused him ?
Kikiki

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2019-06-30 14:02 | Report Abuse

When should we be buying ?
For CP Teh everyday he would post about water fall stocks like there's no hope
whatsoever in the stock market. But wait ... when market suddenly turns for the
better he will gladly announce that he bought this and that.

So to the question : When will CP Teh be buying ?
It's so simple :
1.) Open his laptop
2.) Check a few stocks that have climbed from the lowest
3.) Pick a few stocks that can convince newbies he makes a contra gain
4.) Attach graphs to make it more convincing
5.) Maybe create a bit of drama by saying he sold a few stocks too early
6.) Make new posting for online e-meeting later tonight

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-06-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

I confessed that i surrender to CPTeh....just dont hv the energy to whack him for the next 10 years

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-06-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

Chong Ping, u won liao...

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-06-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, CharlesT sifu won by ‘losing’. He got extra precious time to rake in the RMs...

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-06-30 16:01 | Report Abuse

He already set his goals for next 10 yrs, wow !

Goh Kim Hock

2,944 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-06-30 16:03 | Report Abuse

@hakubasnow you summed it up very well. Give u a like. haha..

Posted by VenFx > 2019-06-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

There is a saying
In Chineese investors community

五穷六绝 七翻身

Posted by VenFx > 2019-06-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

DONT WASTE IT

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-06-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

buy? thought u busy cut loss only????

darrenloo

57 posts

Posted by darrenloo > 2019-06-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

he get a lot of thrills to see people get stuck in stocks. wonder who are in his trading group. Must be a damn depressing group

BoPoint

154 posts

Posted by BoPoint > 2019-07-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Notice the noble intention of CP, but to not participate in the greatest streak of bull market of the century is as ridiculous as putting money in fixed deposits in developed markets. Pick some growth stocks without over paying, I'm sure will do better than staying aside.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-01 14:45 | Report Abuse

selamat petang sifu TEH...

thank you again for bringing value here...

all of u have brains to decide whether to take note of his warnings... or not

everyone think they are right, everyone want everyone to follow their perception, dogma...

unless ur a religious freak, grow up... agree to disagree

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-01 14:46 | Report Abuse

anyway it is YOUR money, u decide... buy or not

Posted by smartinvestorbuffet > 2019-07-01 20:43 | Report Abuse

Better switch into this stock here (https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/investsmartway/213065.jsp)!