475 comment(s). Last comment by BalikZmSm 2020-06-03 20:57

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

As we now realised, everyone is Right, n U r right , ehen see frm ur perspectives n life experiences. The thing is we need to c frm BOSS’s pt of view ...itt

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

The Qn u need to ask urself is who r u, on tht day, when life’s stage is no more n u need to decide if A,B,C ...(ur actions alrdy decided who u no ambiguity , no worries)Do u know who u r now ?

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-27 13:15 | Report Abuse

“The Way is not in the sky; the Way is in the heart.”
― Gautama Buddha

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

John14:6

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pb3ElR6Ng7w

Koleksi Lagu Raya Evergreen Terbaik

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Showers Of Blessing We Need - with lyrics

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YM_ZdZvifCQ

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

In the perspective of humanity, it's all basically HUMAN-TO-HUMAN INTERACTION.......

.........beginning by education......of young minds to get rid f prasangka buruk

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

Just as when one points out intellectually about cracking the hidden astrological codes hidden inside an ancient/medieval text(s)....

.....many prasangka shouldn't be created.....worst of these is ....

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-05-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

minta maaf share research bloger ini (chiapiwo.blogspot.com) tanpa minta kebenaran dulu :

Jika benar cerita atas, maknanya dari zaman nenek moyang lagi, hubungan erat antara bangsa Cina & Melayu memang terjalin di Malaysia.

Apa kah sudah terjadi kini, macam dua adik beradik yg sering cari salah anatara satu sama lain ?

Boleh tak ambil kesempatan bulan mulia Raya ini utk benar-benar bermaaf-maafan, buang yg keruh & ambil air yg jernih ?

terima kasih pada bloggger chiapiwo...

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-05-28 19:00 | Report Abuse

Today, the phrase 'Maaf Zahir dan Batin' and the Ketupat became ornaments in a culture of Hari Raya. They are symbols without stories. I love the thought that the Malays and Chinese share such close historical and cultural roots. It is a shame that we forgot about the symbols that unite us but only focus on the ideologies that divide.
Posted 8th August 2013 by PiWo Chia

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-05-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > May 28, 2020 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

Just as when one points out intellectually about cracking the hidden astrological codes hidden inside an ancient/medieval text(s)....

.....many prasangka shouldn't be created.....worst of these is ....

the answer is alrdy in John 14:6

U r free to crack the hidden codes or use the kiddie Holy Books, its ur choice...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

Speical thks to blogger PiWo Chia...(Posted 8th August 2013 by PiWo )Chia

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

Minggu, 26 Juni 2016
“MAAF ZAHIR & BATIN” The True Meaning Of It

https://rgunturmahardika.blogspot.com/2016/06/maaf-zahir-batin-true-meaning-of-it.html

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-28 20:36 | Report Abuse

Re-Claiming Our Culture

https://neyreed.blogspot.com/2006/10/maaf-zahir-dan-batin.html

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-29 06:42 | Report Abuse

Climate change is driving widespread forest death and creating shorter, younger trees
PUBLISHED THU, MAY 28 20202:00 PM EDTUPDATED 4 HOURS AGO

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/05/28/climate-change-is-driving-widespread-forest-death-creating-shorter-trees.html

The issue of climate change, global warming,from destruction of Earth's beautiful environment, is also evidence of man's greed and neglect of duty to practice environmetal friendly policies. This has lead to extinction of precious wild life on Mother Earth,will man be the only one left eventually, with everything else destroyed or polluted beyond redemption ? (assuming WW 3 does not erupt 1st).

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-29 06:50 | Report Abuse

Is it time now, for our spiritual and knowledgable leaders of the main stream Religions and political leaders, to give urgent attention, for the need to come together as ONE humanity, to put aside our petty grouses and seek Divince help from our Superheroes , the GOD that all claim to follow, in all humility and repentence ?
It is clear man has failed in his appointed task n duty to be a good steward of God's trust to care for all on Earth...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-29 06:53 | Report Abuse

as ALL religion claim GOD is Goodness and HE will answer the call from the helpness and needy.
The Qn is does man knows he is helpless, not able to cope with his own initiated problems and in need of Divine help ?

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-29 06:56 | Report Abuse

https://unite.us/

UNITE.MALYSIA ?

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-29 07:07 | Report Abuse

Revelation 2:21 KJV
Matt3:2
Matt 3:8
Luke 5:32
Luke 13:5
Revelation 3:19

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-29 07:20 | Report Abuse

“As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love.”
John 15:9 (KJV)

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-29 10:40 | Report Abuse

brother Calvin, thks for ur good sharing, i have a puzzle still unresolved, hope ur vast experience can help me clear the murkiness in my mind,which is,

how does one love a brethen or even stranger n at the same time promote stks that r clearly junks,goreng stks ?
Is it meant to be test of one's faith to Him to answer our requests to turn junk to gold, or just simply faith is faith and business is business and the two does not mix ? tq in advance...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-30 20:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by BalikZmSm > May 30, 2020 8:04 PM | Report Abuse X

https://quran.com/4/114-124 Surah An-Nisa 4:114

Tidak ada kebaikan pada kebanyakan bisik-bisikan mereka, kecuali (bisik-bisikan) orang yang menyuruh bersedekah, atau berbuat kebaikan, atau mendamaikan di antara manusia. Dan sesiapa yang berbuat demikian dengan maksud mencari keredaan Allah, tentulah Kami akan memberi kepadanya pahala yang amat besar. (terjemahan)

SAHIH INTERNATIONAL (translation)

No good is there in much of their private conversation, except for those who enjoin charity or that which is right or conciliation between people. And whoever does that seeking means to the approval of Allah - then We are going to give him a great reward.

==================================================================
could any knowledgable ustaz,anyone well versed in Holy Scriptures, pls explain how we normal ppl can learn frm this firman of GOD ? thks...

as shared by blogger,PiWo Chia...(Posted 8th August 2013 by PiWo ) the silaturahim/friendship between all races esp. Malays n Chinese were v closed in the early days of our nenek moyang dulu.

Could it be, It is the baddie politicians that have made it the way we r now ? i dont know...

Mari sahut perintah Dia untuk buang air keroh and ambil air jernih utk kebaikan semua,

maaf zahir batin,jika tersilap atau tersinggung mana pihak, yg tak di sedari...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

How DAP became the favoured bogeyman after GE14 and what can be done about it

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/02/17/how-dap-became-the-favoured-bogeyman-after-ge14-and-what-can-be-done-about/1838091

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:30 | Report Abuse

makna "bogeyman" dlm BM : hantu,momok,orang yg buat hal atau yg di persalahkan.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:40 | Report Abuse

How DAP became the favoured bogeyman after GE14 and what can be done about it
Monday, 17 Feb 2020 07:00 AM MYT
BY SOO WERN JUN

KUALA LUMPUR, Feb 17 — Whichever way you look at it, DAP seems to be the country’s favourite punching bag at the moment.

The Opposition has been focusing rather successfully on its attack against the party by playing up its Chinese credentials and accusing it of being anti-Malay/Islam.

At the other end of the spectrum are the Chinese conservatives who now brand the party as a traitor for failing to stop the introduction of khat writing into Chinese vernacular schools.

Syahredzan Johan, who is party advisor Lim Kit Siang’s political secretary, said the anti-Malay perception did not start post-GE14.
It is a narrative that has been repeated for decades, so much so that it has become ingrained in the collective psyche of the Malay community.

“BN, especially Umno, needed a bogeyman to justify representing itself as the one and only ‘defender’ of the community.

“To be a ‘defender’, one needs to have an enemy to ‘defend’ against and because of the ethnic make-up of the DAP, the party became the easiest target for the attacks by Umno,” he explained.

Syahredzan added there is already a perception among many in the Malay community that the DAP is a Chinese chauvinist party, a perception which has been created and “nurtured” over the years by DAP’s political enemies.

“When BN lost the federal government in 2018, they needed a narrative to attack the new government.
“With their leaders embroiled in numerous corruption cases, they needed a simple yet effective message to attack the Pakatan Harapan (PH) government.

“So together with their new ally PAS, they rely on the message that this government is supposedly a ‘Chinese-dominated or -controlled government.’ Of course this is completely untrue,” he said.

Unfortunately, it has been an effective strategy thus far.

“We have not been able to counter this because of the fact that it has been in-built for so long. We must also admit that as a coalition, we have lost the synergy and effectiveness in social media communications.

“The Opposition has taken advantage of the freedom returned to the people to spread their propaganda. We simply have lost the social media advantage we once had,” he said.

“I believe efforts are underway to regain what we lost. And the best way to counter the narrative is by working together as a coalition and not work in silos when it comes to social media engagement and communications,” he added.
Penang state executive councillor and DAP assemblyman Zairil Khir Johari too agrees that this strategy is not new, but admits it is a surprise to him that it appears to be gaining traction despite DAP being part of the federal government now.

“Previously, DAP was an easy target as there used to be an information monopoly in the pre-social media age.

“This was because DAP did not have much recourse to respond as there was little space in the mainstream media for DAP.

“Repeated often enough, many allegations and accusations have become easily believed,” he said.

However, Zairil said in DAP’s defence, the party managed to turn the tide after 2008 when DAP became part of a coalition government in a few states including Penang and Selangor.

Gradually, DAP was able to counter many of the lies by proving that a DAP-led government was not a racist one.

“But of course while perception did improve, progress was still slow because the propaganda continued.

“Umno continued to make DAP the bogeyman at every one of its general assemblies and MCA continued to blame DAP and so on,” he said.

He added that these narratives seem to be continuing, likely due to several reasons.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

Firstly, unlike BN, Zairil said the PH government has made a policy decision to provide freedom to the media.

“But in the Malaysian reality, most mainstream media outlets are still privately owned by groups who are directly and indirectly linked to BN.

“It is little wonder where their editorial stance lies,” he said.

Secondly, he claims social media is now constantly bombarded by fake news and cybertrooper trolling.

“BN had resorted to this even before GE14 but has now stepped their game up.

“The amount of fake news being made viral on a daily basis is quite exasperating. The truth is often inundated by the false,” he said.

Thirdly, DAP seems to have become an easier target now that it is in government, he said, due to the politics of coalition requiring compromise.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

“There have been a number of issues where DAP is seen to have compromised too much, although the fact is that DAP leaders in government are committed to implementing the reforms promised.

“Unfortunately, the slower than expected rate of reform also gives ammunition for hardliners both within and outside the party to attack our leaders. This then contributes to even more negative perception among the public,” he said.

In a nutshell, Zairil said it is a war of communication and public perception.

“DAP has been a victim for five decades. However, being in government, there is an opportunity to use whatever resources we have to not only counter but also build the right narrative of DAP’s struggle as a party for all Malaysians.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:42 | Report Abuse

“This cannot happen overnight and an elaborate strategy has to be put in place. Our leaders realise this and are working on this,” he said.

- Malay Mail
Monday, 17 Feb 2020 07:00 AM MYT
BY SOO WERN JUN

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

An easy job actually.....

.....slandering/menfitnah should be made a sin to avoid......

that's all

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

And those who are sinful, just punish accordingly.....

.....like in the past......stoning, public caning amd chopping hands

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

......slapping the mouth in public

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

“Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth.” -Buddha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 15:50 | Report Abuse

One more.....the hidden astrological code in ancient and medieval scripts

Ableloser

49 posts

Posted by Ableloser > 2020-05-31 15:54 | Report Abuse

Boogeyman: an imaginary evil spirit or being, used to frighten
children.

a person or thing that is widely regarded as an object of fear

Ableloser

49 posts

Posted by Ableloser > 2020-05-31 15:55 | Report Abuse

makna "bogeyman" dlm BM : hantu,momok,orang yg buat hal atau yg di persalahkan.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-31 19:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > May 31, 2020 3:50 PM | Report Abuse

One more.....the hidden astrological code in ancient and medieval scripts

May U be so kind to explain what is this so call code n how it will affect your faith as freethinker, Buddhist,Christian, other faiths?
for Christians, if i may say, we r alrdy convinced Jesus Christ is our Saviour and LORD, as reveal in living Holy Scriptures, no need to search for more codes...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-06-03 20:57 | Report Abuse

i tak tahu, yg tahu byk perlu tahu, apa bahasa bole dpt tahu jika betul betul betul tulus ikhlas hati mahu dpt tahu, Dia serba tahu bole jelas beri tahu, mana, apa nak tahu, apa jua medium, tak da halangan utk Dia yg Maha tahu.

...hati mahu terbuka,telinga terbuka, yakin bole dengar Dia beri tahu,...hello ?...