the old cunning fox is breaking up PH and his party will later merge wt Umno,Pas.You can see he had overide what DAP is fighting for UEC,toll buyover,lynas and more to come....Khat implementation..
I see a win-win situation here. We get to keep the plant and a suitable waste site is suggested and studied under the watch full eyes of AELB. LUNAS should play their part to beautify the factory area, we should always be on our toes with regards to Lunas. But right now they are doing everything possible to make the process safe and clean. Those who are going around shouting resign, stepdown, come on seriously, are you that naive.
THIS IS NOT DUE TO MAHATHIR LOH....!! AS LYNAS HAPPEN DUE TO BN GOVT MAH....!! MAHATHIR JUST TRY TO DAMAGE CONTROL LOOKING AT THE CURRENT SITUATION LOH.....!!
Posted by LynasToxin > Aug 4, 2019 3:27 PM | Report Abuse
LYNAS promised to send out their waste but they did not; they had broke their promise. You all are really fools go and believe ppl with no integrity. It is very important to keep promises, you cant simply promise what you cant do.
Mahathir has to go bec he has broken his promises since he become PM.
MAHATHIR DECIDE TO USE THE SHIT TO MAKE FERTILISER, INSTEAD OF DISPOSING IT AND KILLING THE DOG LOH.....!!
Posted by LynasToxin > Aug 4, 2019 3:48 PM | Report Abuse
shit Idiot, talk to you also angry. Mahathir is the one that control everything now, don't keep blaming the past again. He can stop it by not renewing the contract as he had promised before election.
Posted by stockraider > Aug 4, 2019 3:39 PM | Report Abuse
THIS IS NOT DUE TO MAHATHIR LOH....!! AS LYNAS HAPPEN DUE TO BN GOVT MAH....!! MAHATHIR JUST TRY TO DAMAGE CONTROL LOOKING AT THE CURRENT SITUATION LOH.....!!
Bribery keep on virusing current government..How shame this year national day song lyrics 'perangi rasuah..malaysia bersih' ...If this scenario happen in Hong Kong, certainly protest kaw law, shame globally..
U think when one person reach his / her end of life, will able to bring along thier assets, money , property or lovely things? No one can..Being burn of bury..
TM cunning tactic to make ppl hate DAP ,PKR n lose support.Remember MCA,Gerakan already kena until nobody support them..now it will be DAP n PKR.TM only want the ppl support his all malay party and take control of everything.Soon DAP will be like MCA...already ppl throw egg at DAP centre due to Khat...more to come
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by John Lu > 2019-08-03 18:07 | Report Abuse
Ooi Teik is one of the useless MP