14 comment(s). Last comment by freetospeak 2019-08-13 08:14

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-08-09 20:32 | Report Abuse

My Lines: "Do you hear the people sing? Singing the song of angry man, it is the music of the people who will not be slave again. When the beating of your heart, echoes the beating of the drums, there is a life about to start when tomorrow comes. "

Will you join in our crusade who will be strong and stand with me. Beyond the barricade is there a world you long to see? Then join in the fight that will give you the right to be FREE.

xxx xxx xxx

Will you give all you can give so that our banner may advance. Some will fall and some will live will you stand up and take your chance. The blood of the martyrs will water the meadows of Kong. (!!!) (lol)

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-10 14:20 | Report Abuse

There is no glory in forcing people to stay under your roof. Hong Kong, Taiwan, Tibet and Xinjiang should be independent. If Guangdong and Fujian wants to be independent, they should allow to do so. The 1China pride is rubbish. Is like Hitler who tries to unite EUrope by force. At the end of the day, friendly neighbors trade with one another. Economy will do tremendously well. Just look at Spore. The Malaysian government didn't forcefully want it to join Malaysia. At the end of the day, Spore is more developed and contribute the largest tourism money to Malaysia. Is a win-win situation.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 15:50 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 16:01 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-11 13:30 | Report Abuse

stockraider, you must be lucky you are still in Malaysia. When are you migrating back to China? With your common sense, I am not surprise you are the biggest loser in your family and keep losing money in stock market.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

good job hong kong people. they are real hero.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-11 13:45 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-12 08:11 | Report Abuse

THere are 1.5 million people legally migrating out of CHina every year compare to 5 million people legally migrating into USA every year. You guess where the rich Chinese mainlander want to go? Of course USA. Nobody likes Chinese communist party rules. Only losers like stockraider loves them.

Posted by Ipoh_Horfun > 2019-08-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

100 years ago, British drugged Chinese/HongKies with opium, 100 years later poisoned them with fake democracy. British so great? Let Scotland, north Ireland and Wales independent lor...

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-12 13:35 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-13 07:54 | Report Abuse

People who supports CCP are usually losers and domestic abusers. They always beat their own children and wife and lose money in stock market.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-13 07:55 | Report Abuse

None of these losers who are pro CCP has yet to migrate back to China. Go back there. See how much are you earning? See how well you can start up a business there. Talking from their ass all the time.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-13 07:57 | Report Abuse

Ipoh_horfun, British did run a referendum for Scotland to become independence a few years back. But most scotland vote to remain in UK. Caveman ipoh_horfun, you are ignorants and have no computer skills. That is why you end up selling horfun in ipoh. Is a low paying job and low paying business. Since you didn't learn computer, that is why you ended up in low paying job with your stupid mentality and still eating Traditional Chinese medicine and double parking everywhere including your neighbour's house.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-08-13 08:14 | Report Abuse

china will never b democratic due to its geography, it will break up n fall into pieces like in ussr n europe..this is wat usa want to c. ongong war n instability will render china into another back ward country. democracy is not for every big country. there can only be 1 united states...EU fails, USSR fails...only US of As.