199 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-01-03 06:19

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

...prof Tajuddin Rasdi seorang profesor di UCSI had said what needed to be said, sudah cakap Melayu tak malas.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

i can said is many malaysian are stupid as they donate to new government...hehehe

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2019-08-10 12:39 | Report Abuse

These ills are self inflicted. Self destructive just to emphasise their religion and majority say.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 13:05 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...even Mahathir contributed to the slow advancement of the malay, without taking proper reform initiative loh...!!

As the PM 2nd time and at age of 94, people expect him to come up to save msia , what he did is just play politic & divide msia further loh...!!

The threat is not your beloved non bumi or the chinese , but our neighbouring countries like Vietnam, Indonesia, Thailand, Combodia, Phillipine that all catching up with us quickly and say in 25 years time u may see the reverse where Msia will see the need of sending their own people to the Asean countries as maids, nanny and laborers just to earn a living and to support a fail state malaysia, don u think that is very pathetic leh ??

Please do not fool your people , the malays anymore, they trusted u and u must guide & help them sustainability with positive successful virtue mah...but not to feed them like chicken & eventually being slaughter loh.....!! Please not target the non bumi to divide them as a threat, bcos they are really helping msia to progress & grow sincerely loh...These people are your friends & not your enemies mah....!!

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-10 13:09 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/173925.jsp
The Malay Dilemma
On Thursday Night I took Coupon Taxi from KLIA2 to my house. The Taxi driver is a Malay and I asked him is this his last trip for today since it already pass mid night. He told me, he still need to go back to KLIA2 take the queue number and sleep in his car waiting for next morning passenger otherwise he will not earn enough for his family. I ask him why not he also do Gab, he replied his car already more than 5 years old thus not qualified. I really pity him had to work so hard just to feed his family. PH’s government please does something for Malaysian in need. Please fulfilled your promise of targeted petrol subsidies quickly these are the Malaysians needed the government help urgently. Please help solve the many more pressing matters rather than playing politics, race, religion and grandiose plan for another white elephant in 3rd national car.

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2019-08-10 13:10 | Report Abuse

Why Anwar still not appointed as PM? Need street protest like Hongkees?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

A lesson for others.....OMCE BITTEN TWICE SHY

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 10, 2019 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

Luckily I did not donate a single sen to Arab based Pakatan to enforce khat.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 13:26 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

Please note PH govt did not implement target petrol subsidy bcos they are afraid once they remove the General subsidy and convert to Target subsidy, they will get a mass rebellion against them, thus eroding their support to PH further loh...!!

I see this will happen mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > Aug 10, 2019 1:26 PM | Report Abuse X

Msia petrol already subsidize, target petrol subsidy would not help the taxi driver mah, as the target subsidy is meant to remove the overall msian petrol subsidy and give the subsidy in "need" like the taxi driver & etc but this will not bring down their petrol price compare with now.

The right approach perhaps help these drivers to get a new car so that he can be a grab driver as well mah....!!

Also to compel grab co....to allow the driver to use the cars up to 10 years and not 5 yrs loh....!!

I think 5 yrs is too short to make a decent living and recover their capital investment in car loh....!!

Why need to burden the driver ??
Even if u recondition an old car it is as good as new mah, pls note we are not a rich nation & why waste leh ??

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2019-08-10 13:32 | Report Abuse

Brent USD 50+ why Ron95 still RM 2.08? What happen to GE14 promise petrol RM 1.5?

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2019-08-10 14:06 | Report Abuse

Hidup 3rd national car, hidup lynas, hidup khat..opps...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

WHATEVER THESE SO CLAIMED AND CALLED VOICE OF THE PPL....BY THE PPL....FOR THE PPL

....CAN'T THEY JUST LISTEN TO ppl's stern shouting.....

Out with khat from vernacular schools or out DAP in the next elections

......with khatoon....next GE.....no need long queue.....

nons not coming out to vote.....mr. u turn vs mr. klepto

......excellent chance for the latter to win.....to free himself

and save his family members from charges

IN RETURN........MR. U-TURN's turn check in bammboo river resort with sons

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2019-08-10 14:15 | Report Abuse

Tun should just limit to structure reform....not creating new baby....unless he still think it is his era still.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:15 | Report Abuse

Karma, not?

with khatoon....next GE.....no need long queue.....

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2019-08-10 14:16 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

No new baby.....no pocketing $$$$.....no need smurai bond.....why need distractor like khat?

Posted by lizi > Aug 10, 2019 2:15 PM | Report Abuse

Tun should just limit to structure reform....not creating new baby....unless he still think it is his era still.....

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

Just posted the below comment in Tun Mahathir blog.

Dear PM Tun Dr. Mahathir,

Maybe Tun would like to revisit “The Malay Dilemma” and this time round has the political will and courage not to placate but to do what needs to be done and lead for change.

https://www.thestar.com.my/opinion/columnists/siti-kasim-thots/2018/08/26/the-real-malay-dilemma-the-issue-is-whether-any-of-the-malay-leadership-would-be-willing-to-change-i/
The real Malay dilemma Sunday, 26 Aug 2018 12:00 AM MYT By Siti Kasim

A progressive leadership will only be elected by a progressive society. The only reason the Pakatan Harapan government was elected was because the progressive societies of the non-Malays and the liberal Malay voted for it. We saved the nation, again. Unfortunately, that liberal segment is now forgotten and vilified. Malay liberals who are capable and focused on a productive life are labelled blasphemous and extremists, and shunned by the leadership in power, no matter who are in power.
The religious conservatives, on the other hand, are courted and coddled as if they will be the ever-lasting vote bank that must be assuaged. Think again on this paradigm. Malay swing votes are persuadable but only if the leadership shows the way.

If the leadership keeps to the racialist, feudalist, and religious-centric policies of the past, thinking this is what they need to do to keep the votes, they will just be repeating past mistakes of the Umno era. More of the Malay population will move to the right of centre towards the Mullahs. It is an inevitable outcome of such a policy. Islamisation was a counter to PAS, it only made Umno the old PAS, and PAS the new Taliban and a stronger party every year from that time onwards.

So, without a change from the religious-centric environment the Malay society is currently in, and an education system that indoctrinates rather than enhance critical thinking, Malay society will continually drift towards the insularity of religious conservatism and away from progressive capabilities to succeed in the modern world. And population demographic will ensure that a progressive Government will eventually lose out.

Would any of the Malay leadership be willing to change its society from a religious centric one to one that is progressive and modern in character?

Do you want our Malay society to continue to regress and be uncompetitive? Do you want it to drag the rest of us down the road of conservatism and economic ruin?

As Malay leaders, do you placate or do you lead for change? How do you lead that change?

Wishing all our Muslim Brothers and Sisters, “Selamat Hari Raya Haji” and for all, a “Happy Holiday”

Yours truly,
SS LEE

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

Too ill.....too terminal.....no need doc in house

......much ado about nothing

Time for Mr.Economy to replace doc

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

my granpa said that when 513 strike kedah, DR.M is the young umno leader fighting and killing chinese.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:33 | Report Abuse

Karma.....will go a hard way

.....to he ll

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

Stockraider,
Correction I think to auto qulified as grab car the car must not be older than 8 years. My mistake.

Posted by huatahhuat > 2019-08-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

PH gone case, the other end is umno+pas waiting, i think they stand a good chance.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

Karma, not?

with khatoon....next GE.....no need long queue.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

Whichever side gonna winner.....no escape for losers this time.....

....still need to expamd bamboo river resort before ge15

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:52 | Report Abuse

ANTIDOTE?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

Expand bamboo river resort before ge15

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

Hendak Seribu Daya, Tak Hendak Seribu Dalih

In dire need of an honest pm......

......time for all excuses makers to go

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

LGE said stop lynas before became government to save malaysia... why lynas still there?

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

money make monies,sudah bukan bible

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

TIME WILL TELL....GOD WILL DO THE JOB......

.....no mortals can escape from their sins

Posted by LynasToxin > Aug 10, 2019 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

why are you all wasting time talking here, go out and protest get rid of Mahathir and safe Malaysia. cannot tahan already. keep talking for what? that old junk half deft already need to go to him and shout otherwise, he still live in his fantasy dreaming that one day he can past pm post to his son.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 18:34 | Report Abuse

Just endless stunt......after stunt......

....and in the process of engaging the so-called educational or what-so-ever consultants, millions of ringgit in taxpayers’ money have been squandered

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

Sue each and every of them....to get back every single cent.....not well spent

......PETITION

So much resources just for cartoon

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

When my children were in secondary school, the Sejarah they studied had 1 chapter about Islamic civilization, and the rest of the chapters covered history of Malaysia and other Asian / Western civilizations. Today, secondary Sejarah has about 7 chapters on Islamic civilizations and very little on the civilizations of the rest of the world......bagai katak di bawah tempurung

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2019-08-10 19:47 | Report Abuse

The old cock did not keep up to his words. Perfect PENIPU MALAYSIA(PM)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

Like Nero....single-handed....dim Msia Baru hope star......to Pudar Harapan....subsequently u-turns to Harapan Palsu (HP)

From permodenan.....u-turning to zaman gua

Posted by huatahhuat > 2019-08-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

PH will be one term gov. more and more regret of their choice now.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

After Bapa U-tun......comes the real reformation movement.....

Bapa Reformasi

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

For VMY2020......better revive WAYANG KULIT and KUDA KEPANG....MAKYUNG...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

If not ill.......sure Msia icac can dicover something fishy behind khatwheeling

How many millions gone before its launching?.......Ho mich more garm to curah ke laut after this...

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-10 22:42 | Report Abuse

after 1+ years,gostan gear more than forward gear,JB immigration jammed like hell....no need seasons ,go pasar give kacany putih n calendar

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2019-08-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

Haiyaaak....mau buat anak pun 9 bulan woooo....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 22:58 | Report Abuse

Take samurai bond without one centile of its spirit

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 23:04 | Report Abuse

From dasar pandang timur.....u-turn 180 degree to timur tengah and turkey now

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 23:16 | Report Abuse

Masuk kandang lembu menguak
Masuk kandang kambing membebek

Follow local.....arab culture

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 23:43 | Report Abuse

Some ppl have no compunction about telling lies and see truth as irrelevant,former prime minister Ehud Barak has claimed in an interview. He continued , "They are products of a culture in which to tell a lie... creates no dissonance......

They don't suffer from the problem of telling lies that exists in Judaeo-Christian culture...."

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-10 23:59 | Report Abuse

Imported culture of dishonesty....
lying.....

.......still not learning the lesson

Still on-going

gomen sponsored

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-11 08:11 | Report Abuse

Gaji buta leader who fails to develop an education system that brings out the best in the people - a system that gives them the knowledge and skills that make them creative and productive......

......rather than....by now ...their second genration of loan defaulters.....pathological liars and u-tutners.....incapable......fake consultants.....incompetent ceo........unworthy ministers

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-11 08:27 | Report Abuse

The quality of human capital is low.....top down

Everything is inconceivably......formulated out of fear or favour.

No effective governmental system .......