23 comment(s). Last comment by Haw Liao 2019-08-15 07:58

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

when they tell you to balik Cina, u can now grab it........................

makemoney1

286 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-08-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

Now China not bad. The only problem is; is China want you back?Lol

stncws

10,260 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-08-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

chiense not mlaysia chinese...BODOH !

Posted by martinchua88332 > 2019-08-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

only for those who can contribute to china economically

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-08-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

sure if you have money, you are welcome back anytime. but if no money...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

martinchua88332 only for those who can contribute to china economically
===========

Malaysia workers are very popular in China.................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

The CCP has always had a soft spot for hua que.........................................its the hua que who are first to develop China.................

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

MY is 100x much better than China in terms of democracy, freedom of expression. No many local will take the offer. Try to imagine what will happen if you poke fun at Xi Jinping in china. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

the value of democracy, and freedom of expression is on the decline all over the world...............the value of China meritocracy is on the rise all over the world...........................................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

Capitalist west is in decline....election of Donald Trump, Brexit, protests in HK, dysfunctional government in US, all these are signs of decline in the West..................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

if the West were powerful attractor in the 20 century................the 21 century belongs to East Asia and Netherlands/ Denmark ...

Anglo Saxon model is found wanting.....................................

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2019-08-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

There is no absolute freedom of expression everywhere. For example, in Thailand, if u poke fun on the royalty, u will be arrested. What is the value of freedom of expression if the consequence is everything gets burnt down ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

East Asia and Netherlands/ Denmark are brothers...its called managed capitalism.

Posted by Fabien "The Efficient Capital Allocater" > 2019-08-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

problems in democracy if not solved are susceptible being replaced by military dictatorship (example Chile)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

Finally the descendent of the legendary dragon sapiens can return to the land of origin......centre of the world.....

......another 20 years later.....their next gen can come to buy over maluasia

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

descendents of the dragon are welcomed

Posted by VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In > 2019-08-13 22:19 | Report Abuse

Life is good

XXXvalue

453 posts

Posted by XXXvalue > 2019-08-14 07:59 | Report Abuse

Always look at the small print...

smissions

87 posts

Posted by smissions > 2019-08-14 08:29 | Report Abuse

All depends on how well you can speak Mandarin. It's not as if everyone speaks English in China. Anyway, clickbait is clickbait, it's only for migrated Chinese.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2018/02/04/china-issued-ic-only-for-some-chinese/

PS. If you convert to Judaism, you can legally jump aeroplane to Israel.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-08-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

BS

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2019-08-14 17:59 | Report Abuse

This is a very old piece of news, at least 4 yrs old! I just hope Xi will make it into reality soon.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-08-15 07:56 | Report Abuse

wah...trapped up there

no more bullets want to bailout yourself ahhh...

want to run like fat boy ahhh...

last time say be greedy when blood on streets...

buy lah wei cheap merdeka sale...

support bursa lah wei...

ahahaa

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-08-15 07:58 | Report Abuse

today i dare u value investors to buy...

buy till lousai...

hahahaaa