Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 15:15 |

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

Psalm 14:1 King James Version (KJV)
14 The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

Genesis 1 King James Version (KJV)
1 In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

2 And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters.

3 And God said, Let there be light: and there was light.

4 And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness.

5 And God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night. And the evening and the morning were the first day.

6 And God said, Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters.

7 And God made the firmament, and divided the waters which were under the firmament from the waters which were above the firmament: and it was so.

8 And God called the firmament Heaven. And the evening and the morning were the second day.

9 And God said, Let the waters under the heaven be gathered together unto one place, and let the dry land appear: and it was so.

10 And God called the dry land Earth; and the gathering together of the waters called he Seas: and God saw that it was good.

11 And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.

12 And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed was in itself, after his kind: and God saw that it was good.

13 And the evening and the morning were the third day.

14 And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:

15 And let them be for lights in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth: and it was so.

16 And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night: he made the stars also.

17 And God set them in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth,

18 And to rule over the day and over the night, and to divide the light from the darkness: and God saw that it was good.

19 And the evening and the morning were the fourth day.

20 And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that hath life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven.

21 And God created great whales, and every living creature that moveth, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good.

22 And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth.

23 And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

24 And God said, Let the earth bring forth the living creature after his kind, cattle, and creeping thing, and beast of the earth after his kind: and it was so.

25 And God made the beast of the earth after his kind, and cattle after their kind, and every thing that creepeth upon the earth after his kind: and God saw that it was good.

26 And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

29 And God said, Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat.

30 And to every beast of the earth, and to every fowl of the air, and to every thing that creepeth upon the earth, wherein there is life, I have given every green herb for meat: and it was so.

31 And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good. And the evening and the morning were the sixth day.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 15:40 |

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. (Genesis 1:1)

The word "God" is mentioned more than 30 times in Genesis Chapter One

This world came into existence by the direct creative act of Omnipotent God

Listen again to these words of truth

"IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED THE HEAVEN AND THE EARTH"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-pZsM5KrL0

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

Stupidity is believing the world is only 6000 years old.

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-08-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

I dont believe in any religion, i only believe in space and time . Stupid calvin, if God do exist, who is God’s creator ? And who is the God’s creator creator ? Its inifinity, space time dimension only exist with infinity energy

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-08-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

Ur belief is only a book thick , while the universe itself is infinite . Dafuq , not to offend , my friend told me he belief in jesus just so every sin he does he confesses to be forgiven ! Absurb !

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

If you want to know the truth in all honesty and sincerity then see www.inspiretopray.com

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 16:15 |

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-08-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

Don't need to comment on other people religions if you don't need and don't now. Just let it go lah. Just believe in your own is enough. No point criticize here as Calvin has never asked you to convert.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

shorty77 shouldn't you ask conman calvin to stop preaching his religion openly instead of asking people not to comment?

What reasoning is that?

Only you go to heaven everybody else go to hell?

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin shared INVESTMENT IDEA from THE BIBLE FIRST

LOOK AT THINGS IN CORRECT PERSPECTIVE

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

Has any one of Calvin counter delisted so far?

Go check out the successful buy calls taken private

1) SUPER ENTERPRIZE UP 200%
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp

2) TMAKMUR
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp

3) THESTORE (Up 50%)
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5711.jsp

4) KULIM UP 60%
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/2003.jsp

5) DAIMAN (DIAMOND)

6) WEIDA

THESE ONES UP 100% TO 200%

Jaks at 40 Sen (Up 200% to 300%)

Padini at Rm1.60 (Up 100%)

DRB at 90 SEn (Up 200%)

Pm Corp (100% Up and gave 8 sen Cash payout)

Carimin at 39 sen (Up 100%)

Naim at 48 sen (Up over 100%)

Lafarge went limit up 100%

Only the blind cannot see

NOW UZMA ALSO UP 7% FROM 62 sen to 66.5 sen and STILL UPTRENDING

BETTER DON'T MISS THE UZMA BULL

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 17:53 | Report Abuse

Blog: Dow Dropped 450 points? Don't worry if you are Fully Prepared like a Scout, Calvin Tan Research

Oct 24, 2018 12:16 AM | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

These are the good ones last time

Ajiya at 20 sen after split
Ptaras jaya at 50 sen after split
Oka at 35 sen after bonus only 17.5 sen
Harrison at rm1. 30
Ajinomoto at rm2. 50
Pohuat at 35 sen after split
Rubhd at rm1. 20 taken private at rm3. 00
Kps at 39.5 sen up 1000% to rm3. 96
Tommypak at 40 sen later up 1000%
Muda at 32 sen. 7 baggars
Skpres at 9.5 sen. Up over 1000%

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Many thanks for these Great Stocks:

1) Super Enterprize made 200%
2) Pohuat made 200% (All furniture stocks bull run Calvin called to buy)
3) Silk made 200%
4) JAKS (Jaks jump, jump, JUMPED from 40 cts to Rm1.20 (UP A NICE 200%)
5) MyEG made 100%
6) AJIYA made 100%
7) Supermax made 100%
8) JERASIA made 100%
9) IPMUDA made more than 100% & LIMIT UP!
10) Pm CORP made 100% (3 Times in 3 years)
11) PRESTAR (Pre Star buy it before it turns into a Star) Made 70%
12) ASB (Up 50%)
13) KHEESAN Made 80%
14) PADINI made 90%
15) TAWIN (Big win) Up 80%
16) Kimlun - The Golden Dragon made 60%
17) THE STORE (Up 25%)
18) NTPM - (King of Tissue) Up 40%
19) WANGZNG - King of Fortress (Up 40%)
20) MAHSING - The Singing Horse (Up 25%)
21) MAYBULK - The rebound of Baltic Dry Index (Up 90%)
22) CEPATWAWASAN - Cepat cepat beli (Up 40%)
23) NYLEX - Up 20%
24) Southern Steel (Up 30%)
25) KULIM (Taken private) Up 60%
26) TMakmur (Land of Prosperity. Taken private) Up 37%
27) KPSCB (Kaboom Power Surging) Up 45%
28) MASTEEL (Master of Long Steel) Made 60%
29) THPLANT (Up 15%)
30) BPLANT (Up 12%)
31) JTIASA (Giant Treasure) (Up 40%)
32) MHC PLANT (Up 15%)
33) CPO FUTURE (Up 15%)
34) INSAS (Up 11%)
35) WASEONG (Up 20%)
36) MFCB (My Father Comes Back) Made 40%
37) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks KKB (Kaboom Kaboom Booming) Up 35%
38) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks CMSB (Up15%)
39) RceCapital (The Best of Banking: Legalised Ah Long) Made 60%

LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS:

THE STORE GOING TO BE TAKEN PRIVATE FOR 50% PROFIT OR MORE THAN 18% FOR EACH YEAR OF 3 YEARS!!

AND PRESTAR WILL BE ANOTHER 100% JACKPOT SOON!!

SO 4 STOCKS MADE 200% (Super Enterprize, Jaks, Silk & Pohuat)

6 STOCKS MADE 100% (Ipmuda, Supermax, Ajiya, Jerasia, Pm Corp & My EG)

4 STOCKS TAKEN PRIVATE FROM 37% to 200% GAIN
KULIM, TMAKMUR, THE STORE & SUPER ENTERPRIZE!
19/12/2016 12:00 AM

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

Why by their fruit ye shall know

i3 lurker gambled in sendai and lost Rm80,000?

Now the loser teaching people to succeed?

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-17 18:28 | Report Abuse

How many of you here really believe Satan/Devil exist? I hope you will answer this truthfully , bcoz is very important. VERY VERY IMPORTANT. This creature actually appeared more frequently than what you guys can imagine. You need to find out for yourself. I found part of it through experience and it isnt complete yet. This creature been doing lots of damages

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

Your description of Satan/Devil from scriptures, but have you really experience first hand this creature/creatures?

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

This creature/creatures got certain habits

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-17 18:31 | Report Abuse

you can't handle him on your own, no human can

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hollandking

If you or anyone here want to know my first hand sharing on Satan then follow my blog www.inspiretoprsy.com closely

I have many interesting encounters and battles against the devil

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-17 18:34 | Report Abuse

calvin, is your real experience or others?

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 18:35 | Report Abuse

Www.inspiretopray.com

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

Not others
It is first hand

12,802 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-08-17 21:47 | Report Abuse

>>>

calvintaneng Many thanks for these Great Stocks:

1) Super Enterprize made 200%
2) Pohuat made 200% (All furniture stocks bull run Calvin called to buy)
3) Silk made 200%
4) JAKS (Jaks jump, jump, JUMPED from 40 cts to Rm1.20 (UP A NICE 200%)
5) MyEG made 100%
6) AJIYA made 100%
7) Supermax made 100%
8) JERASIA made 100%
9) IPMUDA made more than 100% & LIMIT UP!
10) Pm CORP made 100% (3 Times in 3 years)
11) PRESTAR (Pre Star buy it before it turns into a Star) Made 70%
12) ASB (Up 50%)
13) KHEESAN Made 80%
14) PADINI made 90%
15) TAWIN (Big win) Up 80%
16) Kimlun - The Golden Dragon made 60%
17) THE STORE (Up 25%)
18) NTPM - (King of Tissue) Up 40%
19) WANGZNG - King of Fortress (Up 40%)
20) MAHSING - The Singing Horse (Up 25%)
21) MAYBULK - The rebound of Baltic Dry Index (Up 90%)
22) CEPATWAWASAN - Cepat cepat beli (Up 40%)
23) NYLEX - Up 20%
24) Southern Steel (Up 30%)
25) KULIM (Taken private) Up 60%
26) TMakmur (Land of Prosperity. Taken private) Up 37%
27) KPSCB (Kaboom Power Surging) Up 45%
28) MASTEEL (Master of Long Steel) Made 60%
29) THPLANT (Up 15%)
30) BPLANT (Up 12%)
31) JTIASA (Giant Treasure) (Up 40%)
32) MHC PLANT (Up 15%)
33) CPO FUTURE (Up 15%)
34) INSAS (Up 11%)
35) WASEONG (Up 20%)
36) MFCB (My Father Comes Back) Made 40%
37) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks KKB (Kaboom Kaboom Booming) Up 35%
38) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks CMSB (Up15%)
39) RceCapital (The Best of Banking: Legalised Ah Long) Made 60%

LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS:

THE STORE GOING TO BE TAKEN PRIVATE FOR 50% PROFIT OR MORE THAN 18% FOR EACH YEAR OF 3 YEARS!!

AND PRESTAR WILL BE ANOTHER 100% JACKPOT SOON!!

SO 4 STOCKS MADE 200% (Super Enterprize, Jaks, Silk & Pohuat)

6 STOCKS MADE 100% (Ipmuda, Supermax, Ajiya, Jerasia, Pm Corp & My EG)

4 STOCKS TAKEN PRIVATE FROM 37% to 200% GAIN
KULIM, TMAKMUR, THE STORE & SUPER ENTERPRIZE!
19/12/2016 12:00 AM

>>>>

Now that you have listed all your winners, Calvin, kindly share with all here your losers too.

Thank you in advance.

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-17 22:09 | Report Abuse

Why you want to know?

Why don't you do something productive for once

Go find a good stock and recommend here

Never once I see you post a positive recommendation that is current and up-to-date that people can buy and make real money

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-08-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

What God..who has seen God.. how does he or she looks like...as God is very pure should be naked.those criminal in jail should convert to Christianity ..confess to God..then automatic release from jail..all sin wash ..

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

Who has seen God?

The Bible gives the answer

John 1:18 New American Standard Bible (NASB)
18 No one has seen God at any time; the only begotten God who is in the bosom of the Father, He has explained Him.

THE GREEK WORD "THEOS" IS TRANSLATED AS GOD IN JOHN 1:18 (NASB)

JESUS IS THE BEGOTTEN GOD (GOD THE SON) WHO IS EMMANUEL

EMMANUEL MEANS GOD APPEARED TO US IN THE FORM OF A MAN IN JESUS

SO JESUS IS GOD IN THE FLESH

HE WHO HAS SEEN JESUS HAS SEEN GOD

TODAY JESUS AFTER HAVING DIED, ROSE FROM THE DEAD, HAS GONE BACK TO HEAVEN

FOR THE LAST 2,000 YEARS JESUS IS PREPARING A PLACE FOR THOSE WHO RECEIVE HIM AS LORD AND SAVIOUR

SEE www.chick.com

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-08-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

Luckily is the Bible says..not you..I used to go Thailand and alway hear that Buddha is coming back..how far its true..ask who...

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

John 14:6-11 King James Version (KJV)
6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

JESUS SAID THAT HE IS THE WAY (NOT BUDDHA)

King James Bible
For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;

THERE IS ONLY ONE GOD AND ONE MEDIATOR BETWEEN GOD AND MEN, THE MAN CHRIST JESUS

THIS MEANS THAT ONLY THROUGH JESUS' DEATH AND SHEDDING HIS BLOOD FOR THE REMISSION OF SINS CAN MAN GO BACK TO GOD

AS BUDDHA DID NOT DIE FOR YOUR SINS HE CANNOT SAVE YOU

http://www.inspiretopray.com/2-years-of-witnessing-in-cochrane-road-school/

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-08-18 14:11 | Report Abuse

Best.. Better ..stick from A to Z...like to see the phrase..CUN CUN 100% profit..

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-08-18 14:15 | Report Abuse

I think Jesus(God) and Buddha now having Hightea..looking down on us argueing.

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

1 Peter 5:8-14 King James Version (KJV)
8 Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:

Weymouth New Testament
Curb every passion, and be on the alert. Your great accuser, the Devil, is going about like a roaring lion to see whom he can devour.

World English Bible
Be sober and self-controlled. Be watchful. Your adversary, the devil, walks around like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour.

THE BIBLE DESCRIBES THE DEVIL OR SATAN AS A ROARING LION.

AND HE SEEKS TO DEVOUR OR DESTROY SOULS. TO DECEIVE PEOPLE AND SEND THEM TO HELL

A CHRISTIAN IS WATCHFUL AND GUARDS AGAINST THE DEVIL AT ALL TIMES

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-08-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

Shut up

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-08-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

eggs...chicken and eggs