53,458 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

Ecl a drag was the past

Don't drive cars looking at rear mirror

These are the positives in front of mbsb bank

And Epf plus mbsb bank directors are sanguine by reinvesting all dividends paid

1. Now a full fledged bank mbsb bank is able to reduce it's cost of capital

2. By lucky draws mbsb bank has drawn in extra fresh capital of Rm4 billions. Lucky draw prize only a mere 0.005. % or Rm2 millions

3. With Tier 1 constrained by being unable to meet loan demands for housing and others Mbsb Bank has a wide market of opportunities

4. Most Malaysians don't know how to invest in the stock market. As such they keep the bulk of their cash in banks. This is extremely good fodder for Mbsb bank to tap and expand

5. And so the new beginning of another promising bank in Malaysia will be mbsb bank

SDNBHD

89 posts

Posted by SDNBHD > 2019-09-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin enough la stop promoting MBSB, no body will give u a damn.... lol lmao.... u buy urself la no need convince ppl to buy

53,458 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-05 07:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 5, 2019 12:12 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > Sep 5, 2019 12:06 AM | Report Abuse

Pchem collapsing? Don't make me laugh. 50 billion dollar company with 4.3 billion in revenue and 1.1 billion in profit AFTER TAX and a horde of cash behind it.

I am just enjoying collecting my 11 +18 cents dividend since February when I started buying at 8.15 collecting my 11 +18 cents dividend

SO?

COST OF PURCHASE Rm8.15

Less 29 sen dividend = Rm7.86

Price now Rm6.83

SO REAL LOST OF Rm1.03 PER SHARE

IS THIS PHILIP IN HIS RIGHT MIND?

YOU BETTER DON'T LEAD SORCHAI TO HOLLAND HOR!
05/09/2019 12:14 AM

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > 2019-09-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > Sep 4, 2019 9:15 PM | Report Abuse X

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Your track record.

Calvin tan eng Yee angry I am posting and meeting track of his portfolio.

Calvin you are free to take a look at my portfolio at any time.

53,458 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

Don't divert attention from your Pchem loss of Rm1.03

In all off Calvin stock picks where got losing more than Rm1.00 like Philip

Lafarge gone limit up

Naim went limit up

Opcom limit up

Go and check them all out