22 comment(s). Last comment by SEEMAL 2019-10-05 18:35

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-10-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

wah market so bad u still ask ppl to enter...

u work so hard for commission...

enough lah calvin, take kitkat, take a break

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

PRECISELY MARKET SO VERY BAD THAT CALVIN FOCUS ON TWO TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCKS LIKE REDTONE AND OPCOM

SOLELY BY MALAYSIAN GOVT OWN INTERNAL INITIATIVE & INTERNAL DEVELOPMENT (INSULATED AND ISOLATED FROM WORLD MARKET PROBLEMS)

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-10-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

im impressed with your research and analytical skills...

but sometimes u right, but mr market does not agree with u

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-10-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

i rather follow market sentiment

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

NO!

CALVIN DOES NOT FOLLOW MR MARKET

CALVIN FOLLOWS PSALM CHAPTER ONE

THE TREE PLANTED BESIDE RIVERS OF WATER WILL HAVE GREEN LEAVES AND BEAR FRUIT

SO PETRONAS RM30 MILLIONS WATER/MONEY FLOW HELPED O&G STOCKS LIKE CARIMIN, PENERGY, DAYANG & UZMA

SO PH GOVT 12 MP NATIONWIDE FIBERISATION OF RM21.6 BILLIONS WILL ALSO CAUSE WATER/MONEY FLOW INTO DIGITAL ECONOMY STOCKS LIKE OPCOM, REDTONE AND NETX

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-10-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

ok lah...

wish u big fortune...

and hope trump dont tweet bad news

must agree u still the best analyst in i3 forum

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2019-10-03 13:42 | Report Abuse

from the bottom of my heart i support the research & opinions of calvintaneng bro, i have the same view towards RedTone. Easily 0.68 these few months and next 0.86 by 1st Q of 2020. Then mid+ of 2020 RM1 plus, no more below RM1.

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

A BIG THANK YOU TO UNCLELIMHUAT!!

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-03 20:19 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS FOR REDTONE

News: E-commerce players want extra incentives in Budget 2020

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/247268.jsp

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-03 21:41 |

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-10-03 22:28 | Report Abuse

100K REDTONE ,100K OPCOM, 100K NETX , 300K BECOME 500K 2 YEARS LATER. THANKS SIFU CALVIN

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-10-03 23:35 | Report Abuse

If got VT then better dont enter

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-04 00:47 | Report Abuse

Welcome Sensonic

If can go back in time and apply like this

1. Rm100k in carimin
2. Rm100k in dayang
,3. Rm100k in penergy

Then hosei leow!!

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-04 00:50 | Report Abuse

William Ng

Perfectly ok

Tsvt was also in magni tech around Rm1.00
Today magni tech up 600% to over Rm6.00 and bonus issue given

Check magni tech history you will know

And if you go even further back you can check up on Digi history. Tsvt was Chun Chun there

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2019-10-04 00:52 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, good jod, keep it up..

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-04 00:52 | Report Abuse

Muk02023,

You got very bad heart everyday say bad stuff about scomies hoping price to fall to your price of 8.5 sen

You will be disappointed because Calvin will block the price and your sinister evil intention will be twarted

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-04 00:58 | Report Abuse

And to all dear friends who visit here

Calvin wish you prosper in Redtone just like you PROSPERED in ogse stocks like Carimin, dayang, penergy and Uzma

Currently insiders and directors of both Carimin and Uzma are disposing their shares. This might tell us that oil and gas shares are peakish and the bull is matured and tired

As such the upside will no longer like before and don't imperil your capital by chasing them

Though Calvin still keeping Uzma Calvin does not encourage chasing it into bubble territory

Come, come

Join Calvin in the onset of a new bull market in
THE DIGITAL ECONOMY Stocks

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-04 08:29 |

tumbler

492 posts

Posted by tumbler > 2019-10-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

Redtone is a good company. The problem is Vincent Tan. He reputation was dam bad and will korek all the value assets out from redtone and let the company collapse.
Remember VT is the big problem.

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

No. Your very wrong

Vincent Tan also founded Digi. It was a great success. He sold Digi in a time of need

Vincent Tan also bought Magni Tech around Rm1.00
Magni Tech now over Rm6.00 or up 600%

He also founded U-Mobile

U-Mobile another success.

Vincent Tan see great potential in Redtone and bought from the founder above 60 sen to 75 sen

He is so confident in Redtone that he got his friend the Johor Sultan to be Top 2nd owner of Redtone

There will be synergy between Redtone and U-Mobile just like lonpac (lpi) insurance with public bank

Now if you miss Redtone at 50 sen you will wrong your hand and blame yourself when Redtone reach target price of Rm1.00 when NFCP in full swing

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!
THE book says

In all Labour there is profit but the talk of the lips tend to penury

While people talk talk talk bad about Uzma at 62 sen Calvin and buddies bought and bought

Now go see Thecontrarian in Uzma forum
He also bought (not talk like naysayers) and made 50% profit

Talkers like 3iii stock in overvalued stock like dlady are still stuck up there with nothing to show

Go to Redtone forum and see speakup said he already made Rm3, 000 buying Redtone shares

So while naysayers talk talk talk we bought bought bought all the cheap good shares they missed

They missed Carimin
They also missed Uzma
They will miss Redtone now

As for Ecrl once PH Govt resolved their misgivings for Ecrl monies siphoned off to save 1mdb

Once resolved you might see action in ecrl stocks again

For now don't miss Redtone

SEEMAL

191 posts

Posted by SEEMAL > 2019-10-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

List on my STAR pick