64 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) 2020-01-28 11:15

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

You are correct

Charles T in

THE toolbox?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

Should retitle this post as

Netx is the most misunderstood stock by Charles Toolbox?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

No lah i knew their boss well

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

When will u receive yr sales proceeds for yr cheap flats?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

You knew nothing

Even Uzma boss selling Uzma

Uzma still going up

Go uzma forum and see

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

I knew many are waiting for yr cheap flat sales proceed to sapu all the sellers at Rm0.015...SGD600K+ only small money to u

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

Calvin dont let yr loyal supporters upset ah

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-10-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

Remember what Calvin said about Scomies

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

Scomies very good
Calvin ogse support favourite

Now this week is THE DIGITAL ECONOMY STOCK BULL RUN TIME

SO DON'T MISS

FA IS FOUNDATION ANAYLSIS

THE DIGITAL STOCKS FOUNDATION NOW REST ON GOVT RM21. 6 FIBERISATION INITIATIVE

TA IS TREND ANALYSIS

SO THE TREND FOR THIS WEEK TILL FRIDAY WILL BE

12 MP FOR THE DIGITAL ECONOMY BULL RUN STOCKS

COMBINING TA AND FA YOU HAVE A BIG CATALYST

THE KABOOM TIME FOR DIGITAL STOCK BULL RUN TIME

LAST TIME WHEN WE WERE THAMBI LIKE SMALL BOY TIME

WHEN WINDY SEASON COME?

FLY KITES TIME EVERYBODY

THOSE WHO PLAY CATCH SPIDER MISSED THE FUN AS MONSOON WIND ONLY BLOW FROM NOV TO MARCH

SO NOW THE WIND OF FORTUNE BLOWING IN DIGITAL STOCK WAY

SO DON'T PLAY ELSEWHERE OK?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

Last time when thambi time

Play marbles season every one buy marbles

Play spider time everyone goes into forest to catch spider

Play tops time everybody buy tops and spin

Play hide and seek?
Whole village kids running and hiding

Play kites?
Everyone make their own kites

Now bull run in OGSE? Buy ogse stocks

Then Nfcp fiberisation time?

Go buy THE DIGITAL ECONOMY STOCKS

INVESTING IS SO EASY

JUST FOLLOW WHERE WATER OR MONEY FLOWS

PETRONAS RM30 BILLIONS UPSTREAM CAPEX POWERED UP OGSE STOCKS

GOVT FIBERISATION PUSH WILL LIFT UP ALL DIGITAL STOCKS IN UNISON

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

There are 3 values

1. Intrinsic Value

2. Earnings value

3. Projected price value

The only immediate true intrinsic value is

IF NETX IS TO BE LIQUIDATED FOR ITS INTRINSIC VALUE TODAY

IT HAS 3 SEN NTA
PRICE IS 1 SEN TO 1.5 SEN

SO IF TOTAL LIQUIDATION IS 2 SEN BY FORCE ASSETS SALE

AND CASH DISTRIBUTED BACK TO ALL

EVERYONE IS IN THE MONEY

THIS IS THE POWER OF BUYING BELOW INTRINSIC VALUE

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-10-07 20:55 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW I WILL INVEST 200K FOR NEXT

stncws

10,509 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-10-07 20:59 | Report Abuse

Do not believe asset play in KLSE.duta yap sold off asset. but shareholder get maggi mee

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-07 23:42 | Report Abuse

Dutaland ?
I bought dutaland at 39 sen
After 2 dividends of 5 sen or total 10 sen
Cost is only 29 sen

As of now over 41 sen still earn more than 30%

Kbunai even better.
Calvin buy call was 6 sen
After that it dropped half sen to 5.5 sen and some cry father cry mother just for a small drop
Then?
Kbunai boss offered to take kbunai private at 11 sen for 100% gain

I told people in kbunai forum to just take it and go buy other value shares
Now they think they can ask for even higher takeover prices

And Calvin also called for buy on these asset plays like super Enterprize, tmakmur, kulim, weida, daiman, the store which were all taken private and delisted

So this netx selling at 1.5 sen with Nta of 3 sen or 50% discount also qualify as an asset play

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:07 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:12 | Report Abuse

So let's add up

Netx's assets or NTA consist of

Rm34 millions in Cash placed in banks

Rm5 millions in 4 storey shophouses in pj

Rm3 millions or more in MLab shares

Rm30 millions invested in Computer access points or infrar

And then Netx has Rm12 millions in receivables and very little payables
This is the wonder of using little material to get so much income.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:15 | Report Abuse

Another healthy point about Netx"s balance sheet is shown up in it's receivables account

In the Annual Report it stated Rm18 millions in receivables but small payables.

And latest quarter result shows receivables has gone down to Rm12 millions

That means that Netx has been able to generate real profits unlike sendai's receivables have been sitting there for umpteen years

So we can say NETX has another Rm12 millions in coming cash

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:17 | Report Abuse

All in all the liquidation and business value should be around Rm50 millions or more

If someone should take over Netx for it's assets alone it will be worth at least 2.5 sen a share net net cash

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:28 | Report Abuse

But Netx annual report shows that Netx's expertise is in setting up digital infrastructure for existing telco, banks and others

That is the answer to the jigsaw puzzle why Telekom engaged Netx to do infrar job for year 2011

A. Opcom is the manufacturer of fiber optic cables . The OEM for fibers in Malaysia

B. Telekom is the owner and purchaser of optic fiber for expansion and extension
Note: although Telekom has bought millions and millions of fiber optic cables from Opcom over the years hsbb and ftth(fiber to the home) has only covered less than 50% of Malaysia. Especially in rural areas

C. This is where Netx expertise is required. Opcom manufactures fiber optic cables. Telekom employ Netx to install the network infrastructure

So last round Telekom ordered fiber optic cables worth rm359 millions from Opcom
It took Opcom 2 years to supply all the required fibers. And then Telekom recruited Netx to do the installation. Netx did it in just a few short months

This round Telekom will get a much bigger job of Rm10.8 billions from NFCP

Netx stands to receive another windfall job as well as Opcom

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

We are now at a new beginning of THE DIGITAL ECONOMY of a New pH Govt initiative like never before

1st in the world
Epf is the 1st to do so.
Pension fund epf will spearhead online communication with it's contributes

Malaysia is leading the way IN THE DIGITAL AGE

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 08:33 | Report Abuse

And go read once more the Annual Report of Netx yourself

Netx is a very innovative company that will upset and overturn the way we do business in coming years

If we don't change then we will be left behind

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

Talk so much also no use lah...walk the talk...put more money in....dont buy just 200K at Rm0.015 (Rm3K/ SGD1K) ytd...

Break yr piggy bank n buy more today!!!

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Sammj

Not today
I got 200,000 shares at 1.5 sen only
07/10/2019 7:50 PM

lol

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

I buying everyday while cheap

I just added another 1.5 sen this morning

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

And I will now sell other high-flying shares and switch into netx while doubters abound

When 99% of the people doubt that is a signal to buy

When 99% of the people have faith like in red-hot Redtone now I stopped buying

Calvin never follow crowd
Calvin always follow Value

Value attracts me like bees attracted to flowers

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 8, 2019 9:33 AM | Report Abuse

Hahaha

I buying everyday while cheap

I just added another 1.5 sen this morning

buy another 200K at Rm0.015 (Rm3K) today????

So much ah??Where is yr piggy bank?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

Yesss!!

So happy now

I will sell more Redtone into strength and even sell Opcom into strength and add more Netx

Hip hip hooray!!!

Why not?

If Redtone gave me 100% profit and Opcom gave me 200% profit but Netx can give me 800% profit

Sure can sell more Redtone and opcom in exchange for Netx while still dirt cheap

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

So buy big with another 200k at 0.015 (Rm3K) today ah?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Every morning and evening will continue to buy while cheap

Everyday will take profit in high-flying shares and switch to laggards

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 10:04 | Report Abuse

Buy into fear and sell into euphoria

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 13:21 | Report Abuse

Uzma reached chun chun 2nd target today when it touched Rm1. 00

At 55 sen Uzma at bottom 3 IB downgrades it and Kwap also selling

That was the most fearful time but with trembling hand and heart of steel Calvin called remisier to buy!!!

Buy when there is blood on the street even if it is your own blood. Yes my first purchase was 89 sen
At 55 sen I had seen paper loss of 34 sen
Yet Calvin bought more Uzma at the very bottom

Today Uzma touched Rm1. 00

So those shares I bought at 89 sen made 11 sen
BUT those shares bought in great fearful time at bottom 55 sen now made me 45 sen

So don't fear when others are fearful

Calvin does not fear their fears

See Value. Study Value. Be certain of Value.
Then act wisely

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

THE BEGINNING OF BULL RUN TIME FOR NETX

""BULL MARKET IS BORN IN PESSIMISM, GROWS IN SKEPTICISM, MATURES IN OPTIMISM AND DIES IN EUPHORIA""

........LEGENDARY INVESTOR SIR JOHN TEMPLETON

THE INFANT BULL CALLED NETX IS SLOWLY GETTING OUT FROM PESSIMISM INTO 2ND STAGE SOON

THE STAGE OF GROWTH IN THE FACE OF SKEPTICISM

LATER, MUCH LATER, NAYSAYERS WILL GO AWAY CONFOUNDED BY GREATEST CONFUSION

WHY THEY MISSED NETX AT 1 SEN & 1.5 SEN?

WHY? WHY? WHY?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

""BULL MARKET IS BORN IN PESSIMISM, GROWS IN SKEPTICISM, MATURES IN OPTIMISM AND DIES IN EUPHORIA""

SEE BULL MARKET CONFIRMED BY PESSIMISM

READ THIS

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2019-10-08 20:33 | Report Abuse

this Calvintaneng do his analysis, that we cannot argue but problem is he recommend 8000 over stocks. Imagine you have rm100,000 Buy 10 stock = one stock average only rm10,000. how many winners you have to hit to make a substantial sum? Some stocks laggard somemore, some have to hold for years.

like laughdiemeliao say if you follow him all the time, then half your stock is in laggard, some wil lose and some will gain BUT he only trumpet those stock that really jalan like carimin. Those stock that get stuck or never move, Calvin never mention much.

If Calvintaneng really want, he should put a table of all his recommendation so people can see rather than repeat only his winners. Having said that, he got guts to make a buy call with analysis, he dont just shout and say "buy buy, target rm10.00!!"

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-08 20:44 |

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2019-10-08 21:16 | Report Abuse

I dont always agree with you but i like your analysis approach, like i said not just shout buy call. And when you are correct, the stock gain is quite nice. Please keep on with sharing your analysis. People who follow you just have to make sure they manage their capital, otherwise bullet habis.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-10-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

Mtouche the most Missout stk … but u must pronounce it with a French slang. durian sama pangsa

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 12:15 | Report Abuse

Buy queue growing to 190 millions
Sell queue melting away at 130 millions

Those who haven't bought can buy some first Then queue some at 1 sen

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-10 14:46 |

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-10-12 16:27 | Report Abuse

this is speculative stock at best.
datuk calvin, you on one hand preached Jesus Christ; on the other hand preached Netx. This is not an easy vocation to have. One aim for greater goods to all human being, one aim for greater fools to bail holders out. not easy not easy......

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-12 16:33 |

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-10-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

Calvin, can you post Koon's recent blog on his reply to recommended stocks. May be we all can recommend it in i3....

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

probability Calvin, can you post Koon's recent blog on his reply to recommended stocks. May be we all can recommend it in i3....
12/10/2019 4:44 PM

Yes, Calvin sees some of the stocks fellow i3 forumers highlighted worth considering

Uncle Koon on ego trip riding on a hobby horse stock enjoying himself like a small boy

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-16 21:02 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

upshare

Calvin... hope your are right
Next may fly......

YES!

NETX WILL NOT ONLY FLY.....

NETX WILL ZOOOOOOOM UP LIKE A ROCKET ONCE JOB AWARD IS ANNOUNCED!!!
17/10/2019 12:06 PM
X
calvintaneng ONCE JOB IS ANNOUNCED?

LIMIT UP!

LIMIT UP!!!

LIMIT UP !!!!!
17/10/2019 12:06 PM

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-11-11 08:40 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-16 09:50 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

SEE INSIDERS ACTION (Don't bother with naysaying outsiders)

https://klse.i3investor.com/additionalListing/0020/20-Jan-2020/24440_1051824733.jsp

THE HAPPY STAFF & EMPLOYEES OF NETX JUST BOUGHT 100 MILLION NETX SHARES AT 2 SEN IN 2 TRANCHES!!!

FOLLOW THEM NOW!!

AT 2 SEN FOR NETX IS CHEAP!!

JUST BUY UP ALL NETX AT 2 SEN NOW

BUY AS MUCH AS YOU CAN AFFORD

NOT ENOUGH MONEY?

SELL OTHERS AND SWITCH TO NETX

OR JUST CUTLOSS IN OTHERS AND BUY NETX TO RECOVER FROM ALL LOSSES LATER

NETX WILL MAKE BACK 100%, 300%, 500% OR EVEN 1,000% TO COMPENSATE FOR ALL LOSSES

YESSSSS!!!

INI KALI LAH!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2020-01-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Jan 28, 2020 11:08 AM | Report Abuse X

11:02:51 Buy Up 0.8
11:02:45 Buy Up 0.6
11:02:41 Buy Up 0.1
10:51:11 Buy Up 0.8
10:51:06 Buy Up 0.6
10:51:00 Buy Up 0.1
10:50:54 Buy Up 0.8
10:50:47 Buy Up 0.6
10:50:42 Buy Up 0.1
10:43:30 Buy Up 0.8
10:43:25 Buy Up 0.6
10:43:19 Buy Up 0.1