Aristocats

7,615 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-11-30 07:19 | Report Abuse

paperplane=== 21% still unimpressive? Lol
30/11/2019 12:43 AM
=====

Gone oredy Public Mutual Fun.
Gone oredy ASN, ASB, ASW, ASM etc
All of these fun... Public Mutual, ASN etc will reduce in fun size after people getting unimpressive 21% return from StashAway lah,

OMG.
The real Robot investing for Msian is here with unimpressive 21% returns lah.

This Stashaway should have come to Msia earlier lah.
Ma ma mia... Only today I heard of this unimpressive robot investing.

Posted by mykayaplus > 2019-11-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

Most of our local funds invest heavily into KLCI stocks. And we all know KLCI has underperformed for the year 2019. Yes, we are still living in the trade war era but if we follow global news, the US market has been bullish as hell.

We would like to remind that StashAway's portfolio just tagged along with the bullish sentiments, particularly in the US markets. No one would have foreseen or can confidently say that the US market would have gone up that much last year this time.

Never time the market. StashAway has offered a cheap and viable solution to get exposure to the world's most profitable stock market. Learn and improve, maybe someday you all will be able to invest in the greatest market alongside with the great Warren Buffett and Ray Dalio

21,622 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

u comparing 2 diff animals lah. LOCAL UNIT TRUSTS MOSTLY INVEST ONLY LOCAL, if you invest DowJones, S&P of course much higher return loh

Posted by Coline1122 > 2020-09-02 18:25 | Report Abuse

HOw come 21% is not good??