41 comment(s). Last comment by Intrinsic99 2021-12-16 08:54

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2019-12-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

Talk is cheap! Specifically what is netxs disruptive tech u are reffering to. If u cant answer means u are full if bs, overflowing!!!!

I understand that sometimes one can talk himself into believing his own bs, but you are experienced
enough!

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

Fast forward to today, the company now pioneers the advancement of disruptive technologies through its subsidiaries in various industries: digital platforms, e-commerce and IT infrastructure among others. In line with the company’s strategy and vision in rethinking possibilities, NetX focuses on existing innovative technologies by making it better with the goal of challenging the markets they operate in. NetX is based on two key business pillars that are strategically operated through its subsidiaries: Ariantec, a network equipment and infrastructure specialist; and PayAllZ, a payment solutions company which was acquired in 2015 as part of its growth strategy. NetX firmly believes in its philosophy of finding new and better ways of doing things through technology. Its businesses are geared toward redefining and challenging established and conventional practices that bring value to the betterment of whole societies.

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

the advancement of disruptive technologies through its subsidiaries in various industries:

digital platforms,
e-commerce
and IT infrastructure among others

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

NetX is based on two key business pillars that are strategically operated through its subsidiaries:

Piilar number One:
Ariantec, a network equipment and infrastructure specialist;

Pillar number two
PayAllZ, a payment solutions company which was acquired in 2015 as part of its growth strategy.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2019-12-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Disruptive !! My foot is more disruptive!!!! Hahaha!!!

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Targeted > Dec 7, 2019 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

Disruptive !! My foot is more disruptive!!!! Hahaha!!!

HAHAHA!

This post has disrupted your peace?

Why you so jumping mad?

Go buy Netx on monday to cool off

mjy88

146 posts

Posted by mjy88 > 2019-12-07 21:32 | Report Abuse

Crash not coming for penny counter?

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 21:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by mjy88 > Dec 7, 2019 9:32 PM | Report Abuse

Crash not coming for penny counter?

OTHER PENNY COUNTERS MAY CRASH BUT NOT NETX

WHY?

BECAUSE LIKE OPCOM NETX IS INSULATED AND ISOLATED FROM WORLD CRISIS

RM50.3 BILLIONS FOR FIBERISATION IS MALAYSIA OWN INTERNAL STIMULATION

OUTSIDE MALAYSIA HOW BAD ALSO WON'T AFFECT MALAYSIA OWN INTERNAL FIBERISATION THRUST

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 21:39 | Report Abuse

WE ARE THE NETX HOLDERS

SO PLEDGE WITH CALVIN

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THEREFORE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO VERY WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN

AMEN & AMEN!

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng , is so DESPERATE now, thinks he can manipulate punters greed for easy money, to make zombies of them to blindly follow his 'pledge'...

Calvintaneng, still trying to make the dead to rise again...

THIS IS THE MOST DANGEROUS PHONY IN I3...
BETTER RUN FROM NETX BEFORE THE SAD ENDING HERE....
07/12/2019 10:00 PM

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

You we're saying the same stuff when Calvin called for a buy on Uzma at 55 sen

So you missed Uzma at it went up from 55 sen to Rm1.10 for a Chun Chun 100% upside

Ni wonder you are still so poor

We got good but you only have foolsgold

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

We get gold buy buying Nfcp stocks

Foolsgold only got foolsgold or fakegold

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, Master Manipulator, met his Waterloo in NETX

May the smelly stink of NETX stick to his Name , Calvintaneng for all forumers to ponder...

NEVER TRUST ANYONE IN FORUM, ESP. ONE WHO VERY SLICK TO MAKE USE OF GOOD NAME OF RELIGION AS A FRONT, FOR HIS OWN DEVIOUS BUSINESS PLOYS...

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

Enough for today

Just remember these Words

RM50.3 BULLIIONS FOR NFCP FIBERISATION THRUST

WHICH ARE THE COMPANIES WITH THE RIGHT PRODUCTS AND THE RIGHT SERVICE

RM50.3 BILLIONS FOR FIBER PROCUREMENT AND INSTALLATION

WHICH COMPANY LEH?

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-07 23:03 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-12-07 23:12 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-12-07 23:13 | Report Abuse

yes.also cannot trust u foolsgold..

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-07 23:23 | Report Abuse

OF Course, TRUST NO ONE IN FORUM, all got own agenda, include myself..

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-07 23:23 | Report Abuse

but did i asked U to trust me, buy xyz ?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 23:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin selection usually very sound mah....!!

Netx only cost u 2 sen but it already have 2 sen cash backing plus the potential of NFCP exposure plus software & apps development which is a potential blockbuster mah...!!

The maths is already too the big advantage of NETX investor loh..!!

Have confidence do not miss this opportunity loh...!!

Just stand together with sifu calvin, u r in good hands loh..!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 7, 2019 9:39 PM | Report Abuse

WE ARE THE NETX HOLDERS

SO PLEDGE WITH CALVIN

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THEREFORE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO VERY WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN

AMEN & AMEN!

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-08 00:06 | Report Abuse

Holland netx hahaha

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-08 00:06 |

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-08 01:08 | Report Abuse

Foolsgold

Calvin always tell people to do due diligence before buying or selling

Calvin only post the facts

True or not each One must exercise his own judgement and reason by own study and investigation then only decide to invest or not

All have the freedom of personal choice

So get it straight

Pandu1

843 posts

Posted by Pandu1 > 2019-12-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

Nav went down from 3sen to 2sen. Price for long time at 2sen even touched 1.5sen. How?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet says if u wait for all the ducks to be in line b4 u shoot, the stock u r looking at may have rocketed sky high mah...!!

Alot of people do not understand what is missed big opportunity loh...!

Remember this very important point on Netx loh...!!

Netx only cost u 2 sen but it already have 2 sen cash backing plus the potential of NFCP exposure plus software & apps development which is a potential blockbuster mah...!!

The maths is already side the big advantage of NETX investor loh..!!

Just imagine & dream suppose u r given opportunity to buy into techstock like Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Twitter at par without any premium 20 to 30 years ago, do u seize the opportunity & jump in loh...!!

Alot of people actually regretted, they have not jump in when given the opportunity to buy at 50% to 100% premium & subsequently they can watch this stock up so high with huge envy a staggering 5000% to 20000% gain loh.....!!

Coming back to netx...u have a golden chance to buy tech Netx at par, do u want to let opportunity passed u leh ?

Posted by Wongws > Dec 8, 2019 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis no need hurry to buy , wait for the website is ready , wait for TM Nov tender result as calvin said is very soon , wait for Audited annual report which is expected on March 2020, AGM on May2020.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-08 12:51 | Report Abuse

If u follow the well inform & the smart & sophiscated monies u usually never go wrong mah....!!

The POINT HERE IS IF THERE ARE BIG INVESTORS WILLING TO FUND NETX BIG PLACEMENT, THAT MEANS THEY SEE GOOD PROSPECT OF NETX MAH...!!

THESE ARE SOPHISCATED BIG INVESTORS WHO HAD DONE THEIR OWN DUE DILIGENCE AND THEY ARE POSITIVE ON THE POTENTIAL & PROSPECT OF NETX LOH...!!

Posted by Wongws > Dec 8, 2019 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

BUSINESS
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

KUALA LUMPUR: Technology company Netx Holdings Bhd

has proposed to raise as much as RM15.36mil by placing out 1 billion new shares in the company to independent third party investors.

Shares in Netx was last traded at 2 sen.

The company, in a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Wednesday, said the new shares will be placed out at 1.48 sen a share. Proceeds from the exercise will be used for the development of its lifestyle mobile application known as GEM.

Posted by Wongws > Dec 8, 2019 12:41 PM | Report Abuse

Hahaha maths for con ? Scomies 12 cent to 7 cent is loss 42%. Netx is 2 cent only loss is just 2 cent only is cheap , not lah , one dip loss is 25% , another dip is 50%.

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-08 13:12 | Report Abuse

lol. stock raider blow water again

Tony Wong

1,027 posts

Posted by Tony Wong > 2019-12-08 13:50 | Report Abuse

buy netx

Tony Wong

1,027 posts

buy more netx

Tony Wong

1,027 posts

buy more more netx

GTMS

560 posts

Posted by GTMS > 2019-12-09 08:30 | Report Abuse

scmoies as bad examples

14,331 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-12-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

Here, even if world best is brought in, some things will not click to expectation. The performance of Malaysia's football team best examplifies the goverment. Incidentally both took the dip in early 1980s when "I-know-best" PM took leadership. The sliding momentum is maintained successfully. They dream of owning state of the arts technologies while maintianing mediocrity.

xiaoji

207 posts

Posted by xiaoji > 2019-12-09 19:31 | Report Abuse

very disruptive counter,
disruptively release disruptive quarter report almost every quarter

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-09 19:39 | Report Abuse

Why promote NETX so hard leh ???

Bcos of great prospect & very safe investment loh....!!

If u buy netx for 2 sen it is back up by 2 sen cash plus exposure to high growth tech software & apps development mah...!!

On top of that you can partake on a potential Rm 50 billion NFCP project kick start by the Govt loh....!!

For 2 sen it is worth it and in fact worth alot loh...!!

Posted by Shootup > Dec 9, 2019 7:31 PM | Report Abuse

cheating, why not promote other stocks as hard as netx, something is fishy on calvin, bcos no volume, hard to sell at 2sen, need some volume to liquidate stock holding to cash in profit.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-09 19:41 | Report Abuse

Very steady mah.....!!

If u buy 1.5 to 2.0 sen cannot go wrong loh....!!

Very safe loh....!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Dec 9, 2019 7:39 PM | Report Abuse

Historical Prices
Date #### Close #### Vol('000)
9/12/2019 #### 0.02 #### 5,720
6/12/2019 #### 0.02 #### 4,935
5/12/2019 #### 0.02 #### 2,070
4/12/2019 #### 0.02 #### 1,534
3/12/2019 #### 0.02 #### 725
2/12/2019 #### 0.02 #### 7,261
29/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 21,144
28/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 51,492
27/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 65,439
26/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 103,444
25/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 23,100
22/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 21,132
21/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 107,803
20/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 7,877
19/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 6,782
18/11/2019 #### 0.03 #### 41,034
15/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 14,236
14/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 46,903
13/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 50,455
12/11/2019 #### 0.03 #### 31,348
11/11/2019 #### 0.02 #### 48,867

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-09 20:22 | Report Abuse

last time you also say the same for hengyuan. veru safe bla bla bla. you got short term memory disease? like the calvinntard

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-10 00:09 | Report Abuse

Petronas Rm30 billions for OGSE upstream carimin, Dayang, Penergy, naim and velesto

So Rm50. 3 billions for nfcp fiberisation thrust will power up Netx, Opcom, Redtone and sacofa (cmsb)

Before Petronas pumped in Rm30 billions Ogse upstream were doing very very badly

After Petronas pumped in Rm30 billions they went into bull run

What happened in ogse will be repeated in Nfcp

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD MORNING TO ALL DEAR INVESTORS FROM CALVIN OF SINGAPORE

Today's Topic is

WE BUY NETX BECAUSE IT HAS MARGIN OF SAFETY

WHEN NETX WAS 1 SEN CALVIN ISSUED BUY CALL (Now how to buy a stock at 1 sen is beyond Fund Managers. No Fund Manager or IB in their right mind will bother with a share worth only one sen!)

THEN WHY CALVIN DARED TO BUY NETX AT 1 SEN?

ANSWER:

1) NETX HAS ZERO DEBT FOR BUSINESS (You cannot go bankrupt if you don't owe money

2) NETX HAS RM35 MILLIONS IN CASH. When Netx was selling at 1 sen & it has a cash hoard of Rm35 Millions which means it has 1,2 sen in cash per share.

THIS DISCOVERY GAVE GOOD MARGIN OF SAFETY & UNDERVALUATION

3) DIGGING FURTHER INTO ANNUAL REPORT CALVIN DISCOVERED THAT NETX GOT CASH LOANED OUT TO SUBSIDIARY ARIANTEX AND OTHER AT RM72.7 MILLIONS (HU HU HU )

THAT WAS WHY NETX HAS EXTRA HIDDEN VALUE.

AS MARGIN OF SAFETY BUFFER GOES UP CALVIN TURNED MORE BULLISH AND TOLD ALL TO BUY AT 1.5 SEN. AFTER THAT 2 SEN. WHY CAN BUY NETX NOW AT 2 SEN?

4) BECAUSE COMPANY EMPLOYEES DARED TO PICK UP NETX SHARES AT 2 SEN (50 MILLIONS FOR ESOS AT 2 SEN ALL TAKEN UP)

Tell you a secret

Calvin called Netx staff and asked if there should pass it up then let Calvin take over the ESOS at 2 sen. But they said they will exercise ESOS at 2 SEN

THAT MEANS THAT THE EMPLOYEES OF NETX ARE ALSO SANGUINE ABOUT COMPANY'S FUTURE.

AS SUCH OUR MARGIN OF SAFETY HAS NOW GONE UP FROM ONE SEN TO 2 SEN STRONG SUPPORT

NOW CALVIN IS VERY VERY HAPPY FOR ALL WHO BOUGHT NETX FROM 1 SEN TO 2 SEN

WE AWAIT NFCP RM50.3 BILLIONS ROLL OUT

TIME IS ON OUR SIDE

AS WE MOVE INTO JANUARY, FEBRUARY, MARCH THE EXCITEMENT OF NFCP WILL FILL THE AIR

SO HOLD TIGHT EVERY PRECIOUS NETX SHARES FOR A COMING MULTI YEAR BULL RUN TIME

ALL WHO INVEST IN NFCP STOCKS WILL BE VERY VERY VERY WEALTHY FOR

5 CHEERS!!

Kindest Regards

Calvin

AFTER NETX OPCOM. REDTONE, CMSB & BINACOM ALSO GOOD

jjohnchew

2,506 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-01-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

Calv. why tell lie abt yr cruise ship tour n use it to promote netx..saying malaysia 2G ...Singapore 7G lah...
U posted cruise ship is near koh samui...tv8 news said a cruise ship is collided near koh samui..a US tourist is interviewed..no casualties...
When ask calv...is it collided..he said no collision...then he said is the one in phuket...just tell lie to blow to promote ...

GooShem

43 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2021-12-16 08:46 | Report Abuse

How many of you got conned, huh?

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-16 08:54 |