10 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2019-12-10 09:18

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-12-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Yes. Certainly you are one of them. Hehe. Jom, balik tongsan.

ggbingo

176 posts

Posted by ggbingo > 2019-12-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

Please don't said fake..All religion are good. It is just that humans' sin and vulnerable...We need revival...

Red Tulip

263 posts

Posted by Red Tulip > 2019-12-08 13:00 | Report Abuse

The most absurd concept that ever been invented is humanity's sin. An unknown couple disregarded a divine's commandment and another one elusive individual died for it. If we could grow up dismissing the Santa Claus's myth, why not this one?

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-08 13:04 | Report Abuse

I believe strength in diversity and Malaysia should preserve our diverse multi-ethnic, multi-religious, multi-cultural and multi-lingual characteristics.

As I said before: https://www.thoughtco.com/patriotism-and-nationalism-4178864
While the words patriotism and nationalism were once considered synonyms, they have taken on different connotations. While both are the feelings of love people feel for their country, the values upon which those feelings are based are very different.

Feelings of patriotism are based on the positive values the country embraces—like freedom, justice, and equality. The patriot believes that both the system of government and the people of their country are inherently good and work together for a better quality of life.

History had told us, Hitler openly proclaimed his racialism as nationalism in order to gain support/blind royalty/power with “you are either with me or against me (the nation)”, the poison indoctrinate of racialism as nationalism which lead Nazi to power and blinded the whole German Nation into world war II.

“Patriotism is the exact opposite of nationalism,” Macron said. “Nationalism is a betrayal of patriotism. By saying our interests first, who cares about the others, we erase what a nation holds dearest, what gives it life, what makes it great and what is essential: its moral values.”

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2019-12-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

putting Anwar as the 8 PM will still not change anything.maybe a Azmin a hetter choice

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by PureBULL . > Dec 8, 2019 2:08 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,
So SOLI. am from boh.chet.tak uni. I don't read. I read just your heading.

Am v lousy student all my life, But finally I made it to MU engine, amongst just 80 chosen chinese in our great country n blessfully graduated among the top.

Welcome back Sifu PUREBULL

Just at the start of NFCP FIBERISATION BULL RUN

See if you can find some really good digital stocks?

ccy123

277 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2019-12-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

Internet of thing. 5G. Industrial automation. Electronics. Go for MI. Keep for 5 year

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-08 14:57 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-12-10 08:42 | Report Abuse

Shouldn’t it be “Am I a Chinese Chauvinist ?”

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-10 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Good morning Icon8888. Heard of the story when drawing a snake add in the arms and legs then it become the Chinese dragon.