50 comment(s). Last comment by GooShem 2020-03-28 12:06

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2019-12-31 00:15 | Report Abuse

The tougher it gets the better it will
go!! go!! Well done on your research!

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2019-12-31 00:17 | Report Abuse

Just because they suspect you have made multiple accounts, doesn't mean they're lying

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2019-12-31 00:18 | Report Abuse

Labelling them as biggest liars on i3 is unwarranted.

There are other bigger liars here.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2019-12-31 00:18 | Report Abuse

Siapa yang makan cili, dia yang terasa pedas.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 00:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > Dec 31, 2019 12:17 AM | Report Abuse

Just because they suspect you have made multiple accounts, doesn't mean they're lying

HOW MANY TIMES PHILIP GRETA INSINUATE I ASSOCIATE WITH CITY HARVEST CHURCH WHICH IS NOT TRUE AT ALL

NEITHER DO I CHARGE ONE SEN FOR TIPS

BOTH PHILIP AND 3III BRAINS ARE FILLED WITH EVIL AND CANNOT SIEVE OUT WHAT IS TRUE AND WHAT IS FALSE BEFORE SPEAKING

THIS MAKES THEM EXTREMELY HATEFUL TO PEOPLE LIKE SIFU PUREBULL, ICON8888 AND GREAT STOCKRAIDER AND BRO JON CHOIVO AND MANY OTHERS

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2019-12-31 00:22 | Report Abuse

Ephesians 4:31-32 – "Get rid of all bitterness, rage and anger, brawling and slander, along with every form of malice. Be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ forgave you."

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 00:25 | Report Abuse

King James Bible
This witness is true. Wherefore rebuke them sharply, that they may be sound in the faith;

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 00:28 | Report Abuse

King James Version (MATTHEW 12:36)
But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

Darby Bible Translation
But I say unto you, that every idle word which men shall say, they shall render an account of it in judgment-day:

World English Bible
I tell you that every idle word that men speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment.

Young's Literal Translation
'And I say to you, that every idle word that men may speak, they shall give for it a reckoning in a day of judgment;

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-12-31 00:54 | Report Abuse

Ya! Your statements is correct, but subsequently you missed the point in stock market, that however,we ourselves could't have gone through a point or position to announce boldly that certain recommended stocks would guarantee bring profitable returns . What about stocks that posed losses which you recommended did not surmised and swept under carpet to hide your flaws? Be a man with honesty and integrity as God's never promised sky always turned blue . Stop your egoistic inflated egos and see the flaws and not judging what others have done it to condemn what u are blindly misleads and aware off.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 02:19 | Report Abuse

Michaelwong

My post is not about whether I pick the correct or wrong stocks

THE cruz of the matter is this

They accuse me of creating fake Ids of 3 or 4 entities to promote myself

Colinlim

Keysofkingdom

Michael oblivion

Joecool32

Are all not from me. I did not create these ids as they falsely accuse

Likewise I have nothing to do with city harvest Church nor endorse what they did.

They keep harping and repeating these lies again and again

Such irresponsible words written without using their brain to think before they post

See. That is why Philip changed his id from long number and 3iii also change his id.

Both of them do not disclose their phones contact nor real names in forum

Both are without integrity and act without responsibilty

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 02:24 | Report Abuse

Another very false accusation was last Friday while driving in johor

3iii falsely assume and accuse me of buying 10,000 shares of Netx at the last minute at 2.5 sen to push up the price

This is another big lie from hell

3iii is such a liar without integrity at all

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 02:28 | Report Abuse

Every word I post here is the truth

If 3iii and Philip greta dare to post these accusations publicly with their real names and real ids and real phone numbers

I can go to court and sue both for libel

If they are in Spore with its law and order I will sue them kaw kaw

jjohnchew

2,506 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2019-12-31 07:09 | Report Abuse

Ho ho u said holiday cruise ship to thailand n cambodia..TV8 news that a cruise ship is collided near koh samui..when ask..u said no collision..then said is near phuket one...

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-31 07:49 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

calvintaneng Another very false accusation was last Friday while driving in johor

3iii falsely assume and accuse me of buying 10,000 shares of Netx at the last minute at 2.5 sen to push up the price

This is another big lie from hell

3iii is such a liar without integrity at all
31/12/2019 2:24 AM

>>>>>>

calvin

Were you referring to this post below?

Please read again and correlate with your above response.

@@@@@@@

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 27, 2019 5:45 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>

Posted by 500Bilis > Dec 27, 2019 5:41 PM | Report Abuse

What is the intention for buying 1000 shares @ 2.5 sen value at RM250 toward closing time 4.50pm?

Pump & dump...just be aware and be careful.

Cheers

>>>>

calvin

Did you do this?

@@@@@@

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 07:55 | Report Abuse

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) >>>>>

What is the intention for buying 1000 shares @ 2.5 sen value at RM250 toward closing time 4.50pm?

I DID NOT NEED TO DO THIS AND I DID NOT DO IT!!

NETX WILL GO UP ON ITS OWN FUNDAMENTAL

YOU BETTER STOP YOUR FRIVOLOUS & MISCHIEVOUS POSTINGS

GO DO SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE AND GET A LIFE

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-31 08:13 | Report Abuse

@@@@@

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 27, 2019 5:45 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>

Posted by 500Bilis > Dec 27, 2019 5:41 PM | Report Abuse

Pump & dump...just be aware and be careful.

Cheers

>>>>

calvin

Did you do this?

@@@@

calvin

Now we know your answer is you did not.

It was a straightforward direct question.

If you interprete more deeply, well it is just you.

Thanks.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 08:15 | Report Abuse

I DID NOT

THAT IS THE TRUTH

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-12-31 08:37 | Report Abuse

All of you need to prove it if you say otger is a liar.

Philip Greta

4,785 posts

Posted by Philip Greta > 2019-12-31 08:40 | Report Abuse

The hallmark of a true successful investor is to be calm, level minded and unemotional in investing.

If you really did not create those ID to promote, then I truly apologize.

But in the end, it matters not what the crowd thinks about you.

It is the long term performance of your promoted stocks that define who you are and your investment philosophy.

If your goal is truly honourable in setting up WhatsApp numbers and constant incessant promotion of your micro cap stocks to mutual profit, then I commend you and salute you.

If your goal is to be similar to Jordan Belfort,

To buy stocks first, then promote the hell out of it to ask your WhatsApp numbers and forum community blog postings and Johor friends and sell at a profit and dump the stock to unsuspecting, trusting investors who soon learn what a shitty investment long term is of the many ( majority) of the stocks you promoted in 2019,

Then you have only to answer to God for this.

An I wrong?

You do not have an interior motive in writing articles and WhatsApp messages to get investors to buy into TALAMT, sasbadi, your maybulk and such?

If you can swear on your honour as a Christian then you have not once bought first then promote articles in your stock investment, pump, then sold the stock you promoted, and let your WhatsApp/i3 forum know when you sold it,

Then I will apologize, delete all my articles on you and keep quiet.

That is the CRUX of the matter.

If Bursa can do it for major shareholders ( for the benefit of us minority shareholders), why can't you hold to the same level of accountability and respectability?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-31 08:41 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

calvintaneng 3iii

I DID NOT

THAT IS THE TRUTH
31/12/2019 8:15 AM

>>>>>>>

Calvin

I posed a straightforward question and you can either choose to ignore it or to answer it.

You have now chosen to answer.

We should be more rational and less emotional.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 08:54 | Report Abuse

What is wrong with promoting good stocks

All stocks like

Super Enterprize

Weida

Daiman

Tmakmur

TheStore

Kbunai

Were taken private

Philip insinuate that I promote stocks by trying to charge fees.

Now if good stocks are not promoted by stocks by pump and dump Syndicates like ifca, sumatech and others will be

This year I promoted Ogse upstream stocks like carimin dayang/naim, penergy, Uzma, velesto. All gone into bull run all because Petronas allocated Rm30 billions for upstream jobs

For the same reason I see Govt spending Rm50.3 billions for Nfcp nationwide fiberisation thrust that will benefit upstream digital players

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-12-31 09:02 | Report Abuse

Philip Greta is no liar here. He is a smart n contributive person here

with no self interest to score n gain.

jjohnchew

2,506 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2019-12-31 09:19 | Report Abuse

Ho ho.. cal.. vin.. where is yr twins.. bargadcapital n the secret..

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2019-12-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

acting like childrens... bless all of the above!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-12-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

I am grateful for all the little things I got, even a cup of black kopi 0 over Starbuck.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 11:39 | Report Abuse

Ahbah

You got good attitude so unlike Philip and 3iii

But Calvin think you have wasted much time being led astray by 3iii touting his dinosaur stocks which at best give you 3% yield which can hardly beat inflation

You better go get these books to improve your investing approach

1. The Intelligent Investor
By Ben Graham

2. One up on Wall Street

3. Beating the Street

2 & 3 by Peter Lynch

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2019-12-31 12:05 | Report Abuse

Penergy and Uzma, good stocks for me. Thanks Calvin.
Now awaiting binacom and NetX, patiently.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2019-12-31 12:12 | Report Abuse

Phillip strikes me as a good guy, he defended and protected Calvin from my attacks with success.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-12-31 12:15 | Report Abuse

There got many ways to skin the chicken, also many ways to cook the

chicken n also many ways to eat it.

Of course, our success is measured by the size of our pocket bulge.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2019-12-31 13:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvin you do not have to answer to
3iii or Jj. They are complicating and try
to confuse ppl. As long you are doing
your best and as honest as you try to be
its OK. Only God knows

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
It is good for you to voice out your grievances with 3iii and Philip on the last day of the year to clear the air. I think 3iii and Philip had replied you as of what they and many others of your critics think of you when you promote NETX non-stop when NETX did not have any FA or financial result to speak about. https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0020.jsp

By the way I had benefitted from your 2019 O&G recommendation as those stocks are with FA and improve financial result.
I thank you and wishing all please leave all the bad-blood behind in 2019 and let celebrate the arrival of New Year 2020 with our commitment and determination to be a BETTER MAN.

P/S: The biggest liar in Malaysia is MO1 aka Malu Apa Bossku. He is so good in telling lies until he himself believe in his own lies.

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-12-31 13:22 | Report Abuse

AGAIN. THOSE HATERS CHOOSE ON LOSING STOCK. NEVER TOUCH WINNING STOCK..SHAME ON U. PETER

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-12-31 13:24 | Report Abuse

selective comment by peter. Y not comment on Kbunai Carimin?

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-12-31 13:26 | Report Abuse

PETER N 3IIII IS VERY BIAS WHEN COMMENTING. NOT A THRUSTWORTHY PERSON

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-31 13:51 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>

Posted by stncws > Dec 31, 2019 1:26 PM | Report Abuse

PETER N 3IIII IS VERY BIAS WHEN COMMENTING. NOT A THRUSTWORTHY PERSON

>>>>>>>

very bias comment by stroncows.

my comments are based on facts.

Netx:

1. Its revenues collapsed.

2. Its running losses..

3. No decent revenues and massive operating expenses accounted for these losses.

4. Its acquisitions had been unfruitful, if not disastrous. Expect more impairments on these assets.

5. It probably paid too much for its acquisitions. Just look at its goodwill figures.

6. What about its account receivables? Are they able to collect them? Perhaps more impairment.

7. cash rich. Yes, but hemorrhaging cash at a fast rate. Perhaps present cash level will disappear in 2 years.

8. What accounted for the cash in the company? Of course, they have been raising cash frequently through new shares placements.

Are the above facts or not?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:05 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng is a phony sifu. (fullstop).
His relentless promo of NETX despite all the above red flags as summarised 3iii is clear evidence of this

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:06 | Report Abuse

He is a close 2nd to MO1, if you recall, he can tell you loan to subsidiary that is already burnt up , RM72m, is money in the kitty !

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:11 | Report Abuse

he used to promote BJGROUP & BJLAND some years back, now seldom pop in there, what is the latest price of these ctrs ?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:14 | Report Abuse

the worse thing is he need to wear the spiritual cloak of Christianity, to give respectibility n trust to his devious trade.

Never trust anyone who glibly gives spiritual advice n financial advice from the same mouth.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:15 | Report Abuse

perhaps to mask his greed or guilty conscious ?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:16 | Report Abuse

True spiritual guy, understand the meaning of contentment n dont need to take acive role in pump,pump,dump operations

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:18 | Report Abuse

to lure in many naive,greedy novice investors/traders, who will b the losers

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

if you r the 1st few to follow his game, of course, got better chance to make money, if know when to cabut, else the ending is forseen.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-12-31 14:22 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, for 2020, can U pls leave the fake cloak of spiritually at home and just make your stock calls, based on your Calvintan Research, or whatever ?

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

If next is no good why would calvin sold his haunted cheap flats one by one n bought netx fm 2.5 cents to 0.5 cents???

Do u think Calvin is an idiot??

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

Trust me if netx can drop below 0.5 cents he will continue to buy so ..

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

Anyway lately calvin seems to be underpressured...so a strong n holy religious christian like him also made some curses to a few naysayers here..

Stay strong calvin bro...if kena margin sell yr flat again..

U may lose money but u never lose yr holy spirit..amen

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-03-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

biggest liar is you Calvintard, keep Holland people in netx. and curse people to get covid. disgrace to the max. you ham kar chan