52 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-01-13 11:09

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

2 response so fast?

Ckk2266 clicked likes while cheeky posted what?

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-01-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

Morning, year 2020 money come?

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2020-01-11 11:40 | Report Abuse

买股票除了技术,还要有远见和胆量。5G 势必是未来5年的趋势,'MCMC主席也说了,like it or not 5G is a must to catch up the world。造福的前路掌握在自己手中,没有绝对的方法。htpadu 年前在3毛,业绩一塌糊涂有散户敢买吗?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

Do you know Netx employees just exercised Esos at 2 sen few weeks ago?

They are employees of Netx using their own hard earned monies to buy up Netx shares

They see Netx a great investment at 2 sen so use up 6 months to 1 year salary to buy these Netx esos shares at 2 sen

Htpadu Top Boss Hilmey has been selling and selling Htpadu shares because he sees it is overvalued

Calvin has collected all the relevant data before investing

We invest base on facts and reality of a stock coming potential

For Calvin chosing Netx is really a no brainer

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2020-01-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

if you choose netx, your hard earned money will become netted in netx

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2020-01-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

>>>

calvintaneng Do you know Netx employees just exercised Esos at 2 sen few weeks ago?

They are employees of Netx using their own hard earned monies to buy up Netx shares

They see Netx a great investment at 2 sen so use up 6 months to 1 year salary to buy these Netx esos shares at 2 sen

>>>>

Sandiwara

Operating expenses of this company are very high. These expenses benefit the employees of NetX.

This company is like a start up in many ways. The private placements are like venture capitals, even after so many years of being listed.

$10 million raised, $6 million goes to the project and a few millions to other expenses.

Then the employees plowed back $1 million back to buy the shares of the company.

Posted by cheoky > 2020-01-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

哎呀。一下子就被你们拆穿。不隐瞒你们啦。其实我有另一个姓-老,名-千。和耶稣叔叔同一行业。
如果你听了,輸了钱,请躲在家里哭。哭了就没事。赢了,记得歌颂我们哦。

Happy buying Netx.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-01-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yes, avoidance of loss is important

But don’t over do it

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-01-11 12:57 | Report Abuse

For example : don’t buy Nestle at 50 times PE

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 12:59 | Report Abuse

Many buying company with bad earning. Likewise investing a stock is almsot identical investing in a business

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:00 | Report Abuse

No one believe in Alibaba. when fujiyama san bot it. my point is don underestimated potential of a company.

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:02 | Report Abuse

3iii views show he is negative and very stingy in character.He seems not to trust anyone. Maybe he is TOO EXPERIENCE.

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:04 | Report Abuse

he think 6 millions is a lot!! I feel is not enough to

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

Hope GEMSPOT can previal.!!!

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-01-11 13:18 | Report Abuse

Penny stocks like Netx, DGB etc are very exciting for main main in the

mkt for fun.

Just main main penny stocks for fun only, please.

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:26 | Report Abuse

ahbah....u could be millionaires

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2020-01-11 13:27 | Report Abuse

Big daddy investors will wait and see earnings first before making a blastic big buying moves

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-01-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

Active penny stocks like Netx, DGB-WB etc are for us to play play for

fun, pleasure n excitement only - not for investment profit.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-01-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

I am just a kampong kid, playing for fun in the mkt.

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

ahbah...play play for fun.people are earning few hundred thousand....may be u bet small.

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

for investment in malaysia very difficut.

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:36 | Report Abuse

see penny gpacket... Penny ine day will become bluechip

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-01-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

U got play yesterday the top active stock DGB-WB ?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-11 16:05 | Report Abuse

stncws see penny gpacket... Penny ine day will become bluechip
11/01/2020 1:36 PM

THIS POST HAS A LOT OF FOOD FOR THOUGHT

OSKVI LAUNCHED 6 IPO (GPACKET WAS ONE OF IT)

GPACKET DID SO POORLY THAT OSKVI DECIDED TO DISPOSE IT FOR A SMALL LOSS

BUT TO THE SURPRISE OF ALL

GPACKET ROSE UP NEAR 70 SEN ONE DAY

SO DON'T LOOK DOWN ON NETX

IF NETX COULD RISE TO HALF OF GPACKET IT WILL BE 35 SEN

AT CURRENT PRICE OF 2 SEN FOR NETX THAT MEANS A HUGE UPSIDE OF 1,750%

AND THAT WILL BE A WHOPPING 17.5 BAGGERS!!!

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-01-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

calvin bro, are you a malaysian? if yes, boleh tolong survey ka? haha

everyone mali ong 2020 huat!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Alex™ > Jan 11, 2020 4:06 PM | Report Abuse

calvin bro, are you a malaysian? if yes, boleh tolong survey ka? haha

everyone mali ong 2020 huat!

Yes Alex

What can I do for you?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-01-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng You only got confidence to TALK BIG to empty hall, and scared stiff of audience right of reply,

ALL your credibility goes down the toilet, already la...
YOU GOT ZERO CREDIBILITY !!

Your macai also scared stiff , just shoot down and red tag all differing response,

Why so scared , time running out for you guys ar ???

hahahaha..

Calvintaneng YOU & YOUR TEAM BECOME LAUGHINH STOCK OF I3 NOW, hahaha

scared stiff COWARDS

NETX forums full of red flags, SHOWS YOU & YOUR MACAI ARE JUST PLAIN BULLS SHIT... hahahahaha

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-01-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

CALVINTANENG, take care of your health ye, WORKING 24*7 TO DO PROMO for $$$ and lose your health is just not worth it !.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-01-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

Good ebening

future

384 posts

Posted by future > 2020-01-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, why hantam this calvintan,I believe his opinion! Choice is individual! If u think he is right,buy! If not, move on! Pls don’t criticize other’s sincere beliefs. Let’s be harmony.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-01-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Harmony Future man : there is a BIG difference between share own stk opinion/ views n constant bombard I3 members , 24 hrs, 7 days a week, non stop promo n clutter I3 space with endless promo , promo, promo of junk stks .
If the stk is so fantastic, no need to worry, will sure rocket up , correct or not ?

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-01-12 17:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin please re-write the stock u recommend.Malaysian People had short memory.Lol.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-01-12 17:59 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok, know that you are always in cheap,cheap stks like AT & made a bomb from the swing. Congrats.

Stuck long in NETX since last year ? patience la, Calvin already working full blast 24 hrs , 7 days a week nonstop, what else can he do ??

future

384 posts

Posted by future > 2020-01-12 22:48 | Report Abuse

FoolsGold,you got your point here.Well accepted.
By the way,Calvintan,any news on Bjcorp that you have been promoting some time ago? It’s still lying low like no energy to wake up! Shouldn’t you call your uncle, TSVT to do something?

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-12 22:58 | Report Abuse

Most of the above comment are indeed is out of anger while losing in stocks..

No stock are 100% win by anyone including IB...

Please change your mindset..,,most of you is cant afford lose..

God bless u !

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-01-12 23:08 | Report Abuse

ok la, special offer for comrade here. haha.

calvin bro thanks for support!

survey link: https://forms.gle/hCDg2rZW2iJ7rEor9

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 03:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning
Future,
Last bj Corp meeting TSVT said this year Bj Corp might resume dividend payment.

So just wait and see

More urgent are 2 news

1.Telekom Tenders for Nov 2019 will be out this Jan 2020

2. Mcmc tender for USP will be out in Jan 2020 also

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 08:24 | Report Abuse

Go check up Netx year 2011 record

Netx won a network digital infrar job worth Rm19. 7 millions from Telekom Malaysia

This was done at lightning speed as Netx is network infrar specialist

It resulted in 5 sen profit gain for Netx is 2 quarters

This caused Netx share price to skyrocket up 650% from the low of 3.5 sen to the peak of 26 sen

These are facts which all can verify

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 08:27 | Report Abuse

This round the Nfcp Thrust is a whopping Rm50. 3 billions

Mcmc stated that 20,000 skilled workers for fiber optic network set up are needed

THE current total combined workforce in Opcom, Redtone, binasat, sacofa and netx only less than 5,000 people

So there is a Huge Shortfall of skilled manpower for upstream fiber network installation

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-13 08:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 13, 2020 8:24 AM | Report Abuse

Go check up Netx year 2011 record

Netx won a network digital infrar job worth Rm19. 7 millions from Telekom Malaysia

This was done at lightning speed as Netx is network infrar specialist

Then for the next 8 years won zero contract ah?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 08:33 | Report Abuse

Netx official website stated that Netx is fiber optic network infrar specialist

If you don't engage Netx then will you employ foreign workers from China, India, bangla or Nepal?

Since Nfcp extends to every nook and corner of Malaysia to the remotest parts can these foreigners speak Malay?

Of course not. Even China workers can only do lumpu jobs in Specific industrial clusters. Bangla with low skill can only do low skilled jobs

So Nfcp jobs will go to experienced company with high skilled workforce

AND these are the listed proven ones

1. Opcom
2. Netx
3. Redtone
4. Sacofa of which Cmsb owned 50%
5. Binasat of Binacom

Rest are downstream or unlisted players

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

Netx official website stated that Netx is fiber optic network infrar specialist

Won zero contract for the past 8 years ah??

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

You insinuate that Calvin bought Netx at 1 sen & will sell at 1.5 sen

YOU ARE STILL UNASHAMED OF YOUR LYING?

Yes! Netx didn't win more jobs because after year 2009 - 2011 There were no more Big Order for Optic Fiber from Telekom (Opcom received Rm359 Millions Fiber Orders in year 2009)

After Telekom received the Fibers it appointed Netx to set up Network Infrar

SO AFTER 8 YEARS NETX IS NOW AT A TURNAROUND TIME

THEY ALREADY FORESEE AND PREPARED

IN AUGUST 2019 NETX DIRECTORS USE ASIABIO TO PURCHASE 103 MILLION NETX SHARES FROM OPEN MARKET

IN NOV 2019 PP WAS 1.89 SEN

IN DECEMBER 2019 NETX EMPLOYEES BOUGFHT ESOS AT 2 SEN

ALL THESE INSIDERS MOVEMENT TELL US SOMETHING "GREAT" & VERY GREAT COMING NETX'S WAY

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

so, no contracts won for the past 8 years ah

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-01-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hello ah Charles, mind to fill up a survey for me?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 10:49 | Report Abuse

LISTEN TO SIFU WARREN BUFFET

YOU DON'T DRIVE A CAR BY LOOKING AT REARVIEW MIRROR

YOU LOOK AT THE FRONT WIND SCREEN

AND IN FRONT OF NETX IS

RM50, 300, 000, 000 JOB AWARDS FOR NFCP FIBERISATION

JUST LIKE THIS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wB6gHz8XHDI

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

LOOK AT THESE FACTS

1) AUGUST 2019

NETC DIECTORS USE ASIABIO TO BUY 103 MILLION NETX SHARES FROM OPEN MARKET

2) PP WHICH SHOULD BE POSTPONED TO JAN WERE URGENTLY BROUGHT FORWARD TO NOV 2019 & EAGERLY ALL TAKEN UP AT 1.89 SEN

3) IN DECEMBER 2019 EMPLOYEES OF NETX EAGERLY TOOK UP 50 MILLION NETX SHARES at 2 SEN

WHILE OUTSIDERS AND NAYSAYERS TALK AND TALK BAD ABOUT NETX INSIDERS/DIRECTORS OF NETX JUST BUY AND BUY