7 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 2020-01-18 16:12

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-01-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

how come you comment Sendai like send die last time. many people lost the opportunity to make money because of you. don't Bull shit

53,534 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-18 11:00 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2020-01-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

Poor TanEnd promotes 3 times a day and yet the stock price won’t go up. I think he can only get promotion fees if the price goes up. Need angpau from his bosses for CNY

Posted by stockraider > 2020-01-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

Put it this way...2019 calvin is the best sifu in stock picking in !3...his pick on oil & gas is stunning with massive return loh...!!

If u just look into year 2019....calvin has the most successful call...in 13 in term of numbers...alot making more than 100% return mah.....!!

So how could u call sifu calvin tan conman leh ??

I believe calvin is a honest god fearing christian...that u can rely on loh.....!!

Of course some of his call lose monies, but wait a minute can u honestly believe anyone can make 100% successful call leh ??

So just hand off on calvin, he is doing a good job loh....even on netx he make a call to buy at 1 sen, 1.5 sen, 2.0 sen alot of his followers make monies mah....!!

In fact almost non of his followers lose monies on netx loh...!!

Yes netx got great prospect loh....calvin call on 8 sen....in the mid term is not unreasonable with Rm 50.3b NFCP roll out coming mah...!!

stncws

10,324 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

patron..if u so good. come promte.

stncws

10,324 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-18 16:12 | Report Abuse

DUTCHLADY = FACING SATURATION, STRUCTURAL CONSTRAIN & STRONG COMPETITION, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-01-18-story-h1482839081-DUTCHLADY_IT_IS_FACING_SATURATION_STRUCTURAL_STRONG_COMPETITION_Calvin_.jsp

THIS IS HOW 3iii ANALYSIS COMES !!