Ok limit down

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-23 18:12 | Report Abuse

Because?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

All the things i highligted are facts so if there’s any comments hope to be constructive for the benefit of our community

Posted by newbie67890 > 2020-01-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

Not gonna waste time with this author...always highlight some rubbish counters

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-23 20:55 | Report Abuse

@newbie67890 - a fake username just created to talk trash..no history or posts whatsoever before..sorry the people can see that your comment is baseless

Posted by Grandmustah > 2020-01-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

If don't like it don't need to post negative comments. The author is just highlighting his opinion. He didn't ask anyone to buy or whatsoever. If you got nothing nice to say then keep it for yourself.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-23 21:05 | Report Abuse

Just for info, a few counters which I highlighted in my articles which went up higher after my write up includes recent ones Melewar, Sedania and FGV..

Please check my other previous articles

Posted by apolloang > 2020-01-24 01:52 | Report Abuse

insider trading,already up 50% only news came out.who are those who bought yesterday must have known the news earlier

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-24 06:33 | Report Abuse

@apolloang - check the announcement..the news already came out on 22/1/2020 evening time (wednesday evening)..

What is it with Malaysia baru these days? So many people who talk trash and simply accuse without reading the actual facts..feel pity for you brother

Posted by newbie67890 > 2020-01-24 06:46 | Report Abuse

Better avoid. When this author highlighted,they are ready to sell. When people say negative about their counters, they will attack the people. New Malaysia government should take action to check.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-24 08:28 | Report Abuse

@newbie67890 - such a heavy accusation..please tell me which part of the article is untrue or fake? Malaysia baru dont need people like you..only know hantam other people without basis..very sad..go back to school please..

Posted by newbie67890 > 2020-01-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

I think I have to apologise to investhor. Today comcorp fly to 18c

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

Very sharp

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2020-01-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

congrats all..highest 31c this morning

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

huat ar

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-01-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

NICE TIPS . EARN 10K THIS MORNING.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

Thor Hammer candle formation - bullish

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-01-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

A company which needs injection is not worth considering because
1) They are not creative.
2) They are depenedent.
3) They lack business sense.
4) They need LINKS to connect the dot.

In summary a company dependent on handout is not worth investing.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

(Gamble a bit ok....no need to invest long)