6 comment(s). Last comment by i3lurker 2020-02-10 08:00

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-10 07:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyo atuk... please stop atk other countries...how many lesson you want to learn...

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-10 07:20 | Report Abuse

Azizah and all Anwar supporters are still living a dream world.

M the promise breaker says one thing and does another.

the fact that he wun commit to a fixed date already shows a shifty snake character unworthy of any trust at all
and all of Malaysia can see it.

M thinks he is being smart by not committing to a fixed date, actually he just shows he is just an untrustworthy snake to all of Malaysia.

the reason these Anwar supporters cannot see it is that they are living in denial just like abused wives who keeps on insisting that "but he loves me"

Anwar supporters are beaten with steel rods and burnt with cigarettes but still insists "but Tun loves me"

Well the answer is very simple.

Please do not vote for a snake.

Please do not vote for any abused wife either
coz abused wives are just plain stupid.
Supporters of Anwar are just showing to others their utter stupidity.

Cantonese have a word for abused wives => Sohai

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-10 07:23 | Report Abuse

this saga only makes people more and more convinced with every passing day.

1 is a snake

the other

1 is a stupid Sohai

please do not vote for either one

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-10 07:29 | Report Abuse

If whole cabinet including opposition is the same...what is the different?want to form a Similar China system ah?hehe

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-10 07:37 | Report Abuse

thats why some countries select a 28 year old leader.

but our 28 years old dunno anything
and are incapable of anything at all

except they just know how to jump fences

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-10 08:00 | Report Abuse

some people are proud to be snakes or having snaky characters

Such politicians believe that it helps them to get more supporters.

on the facts of the case, it certainly looks like having a snaky character and show off snaky character to people does indeed gets more supporters.