53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 08:23 | Report Abuse

They appointed new audithors

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 08:34 | Report Abuse

Netx is now debt free and with no inventory for markdown

It is primed to participate in Nfcp upstream fiber installation and downstream epayment jobs

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

Whoa 3 more clicked likes

Now got 4

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

Now got 5 clicked likes

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 11:23 | Report Abuse

You don't wait to buy Nfcp shares

You buy Nfcp then wait

So you don't wait to buy Netx

You buy Netx first then only wait

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 13:19 | Report Abuse

YES JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AS YOU DON'T QUALIFY TO GIVE UNBIAS HONEST COMMENT

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2020-02-12 13:21 | Report Abuse

Netx

Netx is involved in e-payment services and network and IT related services.Thats means,if your company needed to setup e-payment terminal or IT system,Netx can be your supplier to supply IT expertise,infrastructure and equipment,just like many other ACE market IT company would do.

So,it is clear that when come to NFCP,sorry to say that,Netx would not benefited much as they are not participating,and do not even have necessary expertise in telecommunication network and infrastructure related project.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

3 X INCORRIGIBLE LIAR

LIE AND LIE BECAUSE NOW PART OF HIS CHARACTER

NETX ALREADY STATED THEY GOT 2 DIVISIONS OR KEY PILLARS

ONE IS E PAYMENT

ANOTHER IS DOING NETWORK INFRA JOB AS A SPECIAL

SEE ANNUAL REPORT OF NETX PAGE 5

NetX Holdings Berhad is a technology public listed company on Bursa’s ACE market. Founded in 2000,
NetX started off dealing primarily in the supply of network equipment and infrastructure. Fast forward to today,
the company now pioneers the advancement of disruptive technologies through its subsidiaries in various
industries: digital platforms, e-commerce and IT infrastructure among others.
In line with the company’s strategy and vision in rethinking possibilities, NetX focuses on existing innovative
technologies by making it better with the goal of challenging the markets they operate in.

NetX is based on two key business pillars that are strategically operated through its subsidiaries: Ariantec,
a network equipment and infrastructure specialist; and PayAllZ, a payment solutions company which was
acquired in 2015 as part of its growth strategy.
NetX firmly believes in its philosophy of finding new and better ways of doing things through technology. Its
businesses are geared toward redefining and challenging established and conventional practices that bring
value to the betterment of whole societies.
C

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 13:32 | Report Abuse

READ AGAIN

NetX is based on two key business pillars that are strategically operated through its subsidiaries:

1) Ariantec,
a network equipment and infrastructure specialist;

2) and PayAllZ, a payment solutions company which was
acquired in 2015 as part of its growth strategy.

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvin, can you highlight for ariantec 2018 and last year what was it's revenue from network equipment and infrastructure? As a SPECIALIST in this field I assume they are competent enough to make a profit? How much was their earnings the past few years? Who are they working with now for nfcp solution supply?

>>>>>>>>

1) Ariantec,
a network equipment and infrastructure specialist;

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

netx didn't get job as it is linked to Telekom with OPCOM both getting job in year 2009 and 2011

opcom also suffered with netx as Telekom diverted orders to huawei

main reason mukhriz opposed najib

now telekom has reappointed opcom and so Netx as a result

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-12 13:44 | Report Abuse

see who has resigned from telekom? https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/01/560627/tms-coo-imri-mokhtar-resigns

NOW TUN DR M PEOPLE IN TM is the game changer for opcom and netx

simon

206 posts

Posted by simon > 2020-02-12 13:59 | Report Abuse

Clip clip clip
Opcom `cha bai leow' sure have huge order
later have good reward to shareholder
Cheers
Netx have good future start from 2020 , expected 3rd qtr 4th qtr having good profit. Huat ah
Opcom & Netx are like astro series "Limelight Years - 華麗轉"
super star of share in bursa from yr 2020 to 2023!
hip hip huray

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2020-02-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

Netx

Netx is involved in e-payment services and network and IT related services.

Thats means,if your company needed to setup e-payment terminal or IT system,Netx can be your supplier to supply IT expertise,infrastructure and equipment,just like many other ACE market IT company would do.

Comment: Do you understand the sentences above? Firerain specifically emphasizes how NetX is a supplier of IT expertise, infrastructure and equipment related to its other segments dealing with e-payment terminal or IT system.

From my reading of the annual report, what Firerain mentioned is the truth.

So,it is clear that when come to NFCP,sorry to say that,Netx would not benefited much as they are not participating,and do not even have necessary expertise in telecommunication network and infrastructure related project.

Comment: NFCP involves telecommunication network and infrastructure related project. Firerain opined NetX will not benefit as they are not participating. Firerain has done a lot of work in his write-up and appears to be very knowledgeable in this sector.

At least, give Firerain the benefit of the doubt, should you have any.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-12 17:12 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...3iii is always bias & manipulative loh ...!!

He challenge raider offering Rm 100k wager, using poker game strategy to silence raider in order to avoid raider from disputing he promoted dlady at rm 66, but when raider seriously take up his offer & ask him to be serious & put his wager with the lawyer, to avoid non payment 3iii chicken out mah...!!

U see dishonest 3iii has no intention of paying raider whatsoever even raider is right mah....!!

3iii cannot be trusted loh...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 12, 2020 1:19 PM | Report Abuse

YES JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AS YOU DON'T QUALIFY TO GIVE UNBIAS HONEST COMMENT

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Feb 12, 2020 1:21 PM | Report Abuse

Netx

Netx is involved in e-payment services and network and IT related services.Thats means,if your company needed to setup e-payment terminal or IT system,Netx can be your supplier to supply IT expertise,infrastructure and equipment,just like many other ACE market IT company would do.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

AGAIN WHY NETX STAFFS SO GUNG HO LEH ??

WHY EXERCISE OPTION AT 2 SEN LEH ??

ANS: SOMETHING VERY POSITIVE IS BREWING MAH...!!

Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD

1. Details of Corporate Proposal

Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No
Types of corporate proposal Others
Details of corporate proposal Share Issuance Scheme
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 50,000,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0200
Par Value($$) (if applicable)

Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following

Units 3,790,388,016
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 106,280,378.400