13 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-03-20 22:17

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

talking heads just talk only.........

talking heads every where...................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-18 21:18 | Report Abuse

From $ 10 million to $ 1 million.................................nothing really has changed except a bit humbled.

From $ 1 million to zero.........................the whole life is turned up side down..................

Are you prepared to a long bear market/ world wide recession ?

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-18 21:36 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
Any more good, unconventional and thought provoking article on getting potential double baggers, treble baggers to share with all during this lockdown period?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq33333333/2020-03-02-story-h1484661136-SCIB_and_Kpower.jsp
SCIB and Kpower Author: qqq33333333 | Publish date: Mon, 2 Mar 2020, 12:27 PM

Since SCIB and Kpower are green today, I have decided to keep my remaining SCIB and Kpower, maybe 1-2 years and see what Karim power can do . If I want to trade I will buy more at the appropriate time for trading purposes. hahahaha.

In this environment, where else to get potential double baggers, treble baggers and shares they intend to keep?

Blue chips with so many foreign investors.....how to buy? Sure die already.

This SCIB and Kpower..............no need to read Balance Sheet, no need to do KC Chong kind of ROCE calculations. Just bet on Malaysia's Elon Musk...............no need accountants to advise you.

Kpower 2th March 2020 (2.62 now 1.15)
Scib 2th March 2020 (2.82 now 1.14)

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

sslee....die by cancer, by heart attack or flu also die.....end result is same..........

retail shares, forced selling
foreign shares , foreign redemptions....

scib and kpower....when all round them die, they also die.
16/03/2020 4:32 PM

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 07:58 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
You already cut loss or everyday looking at your book loss become bigger and biggest?

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Koon and Karin also kena margin call. Dato' Sri Thong no margin call INSAS now is 39.5 cents. Current assets 1.5 billion, total liabilities 500 millions and non-current assets 780 million.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

the only smart ones are those who sold all several weeks ago...never look back,....do not get tempted.........

I am not among those............

In theory that is what I should have done, told my self that before the mess, even write about it. Told friends I am prepared for all eventualities...........

But 1 or 2 weeks of negligence, all the good work done in last 2 years all gone.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

its not even about what stocks.........die by cancer, by heart attack by flu............die is die, same result.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

in theory , more people die catching falling knives, when the back is already broke. ( than traders chasing shares when things are good)........... That I already before all the mess ..........

yet......well..........

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2020-03-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

lololololololoololololo

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-03-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

This is our Malaysian 4 horsemen of the apocalypse -
1. Slowing Economy
2. Change of Government -Backdoor
3. Falling oil price
4. Covid 19

Till now, no response from Finance ministry on our KLCI collapse.

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 12:32 | Report Abuse

haha qqq3,
Luckily my gun is still loaded. Now spoiled for choice which one to shoot.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-20 22:17 | Report Abuse

there must be plenty of shares sure make money................if u buy now and wait long enough.................................