12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-05-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

if sailang all in x3 sell car sell house comfort....wah....can retire d

David

130 posts

Posted by David > 2020-05-25 14:01 | Report Abuse

Seriously, PE 10 ???

By going 95% now, they probably have to cut ties with some existing customers. Question is what they will do post Covid19 or several years from now (when their additional capacity comes in).. The competitors will not be HARTA, TOPGLOVE, KOSSAN but the big international names. If SUPERMAX can compete then it's re-rating and game changer.

Joon Chan

108 posts

Posted by Joon Chan > 2020-05-29 06:57 | Report Abuse

You/Me/We have huge case of cognitive dissonance.

But there are few rational answers, just that some are more rational than the other, depending on tolerance,position size & ideology.

The past few days, 240m ringgit greedy money heading to the moon.

On one had, you argue with Ms.Market, though you are right, it's only in the future you're exonerated.

I'm taking Ms.Market to dinner, making her pay for my meal, then ghosting via stop-loss.

Which is more accurate?
QL will increase in value 98% probability in 3 years.
Supermax will increase in value, 98% probability in 18 hours.