Very good sign

BULL MARKET FOR SCOMIES!!

Hooray!!!

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-06-05 01:35 | Report Abuse

Stop promoting, sleep la Uncle Calvin.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-05 04:17 | Report Abuse

I love Calvin. Best of best

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-05 04:45 | Report Abuse

Wah this time Calvin you really chun chun call! Need to follow you liao, from 11 cents in September during this buy call now go up to 16.5 cents in June 2020 this year. Up 33% in 8 months,

WOW!

Congratulations, you pick a good stock pick!

>>>>>>>>>>

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2019-09-22-story226097-WHY_SCOMI_ENERGY_7045_CAN_FOLLOW_CARIMIN_AND_GO_UP_400_FROM_ITS_LOWS_Calvin_Tan_Research.jsp

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-05 07:57 | Report Abuse

Love to see all the losers naysayers...

55,134 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-05 08:51 | Report Abuse

Good morning

I remember one very successful property investor of Johor High Court

His name is Ah Chai

One time I saw him bidding for an Apartment unit in Selesa Jaya, Johor

The price was about Rm45,000

And he was the sole bidder.

I asked him why he chose to buy a Condo Apartment instead of landed houses?

And why Selesa Jaya Apt among so many others available?

It was revealed to me later.

In early days he bought 2 Units of Selesa Jaya Apts for about Rm200,000 each

So now he is buying another one at Rm45,000 to average down his costs

He said these,

"FROM WHERE I FELL THERE I CLIMB UP AGAIN"

Yes read again these powerful words

"FROM WHERE I FELL THERE I CLIMB UP AGAIN"

He bought at Rm200,000

Price fell to Rm45,000

A drop of 78%

So Calvin bought Scomies (7045) before 5 to One at 5.5 sen (27.5 SEN)

Yes my real holding cost is now 27.5 sen

At 16.5 sen it is still below my buying price by 40%

I am therefore buying more Scomies to average down my cost.

I expect Scomies will rise and cross 27.5 sen some day

For Ah Chai he has been amply rewarded as all his 3 Condo Apts rose above Rm220,000

So he turned his losses into profits

So may all prosper who invest in Scomies

Warm regards,
Calvin

55,134 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

Very good

More & more discovered the Good undervaluation of Scomies

BULLT4I, Huat huat 2020, Ckk2266, Qj1512, ColinLim clicked "likes"

CHEERS!!

55,134 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Bursa Wolf KUALA LUMPUR: In view of the current trying time, the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) chairman Datuk Syed Zaid Albar announced that Bursa Malaysia will temporarily suspend Practice Note 17 (PN17) or Guidance Note 3 (GN3) classification on companies which financial positions slip into the status.

“We have already allowed PN17 and GN3 companies up to 24 months to regularise their financials.

VERY GOOD!

24 MONTHS GIVEN TO SOLVE LOAN IMPASSE

MORE THAN AMPLE TIME FOR SCOMIES

HOORAY!