8 people like this.

18 comment(s). Last comment by MohdHafiz 2020-07-22 23:10

Posted by sharkdododo > 2020-06-09 18:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the insight! First time careplus had investor briefing. HOOT tmr!

Yvonne56

21 posts

Posted by Yvonne56 > 2020-06-09 18:54 | Report Abuse

Thank youu for sharing
Appreciate it

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-06-09 19:43 | Report Abuse

clap clap clap
thank you for this sharing
increase asp to 20-30%
profit 10-20 million
eps 3.0 annualised
pe 20 will be rm2.40 far (below my estimate rm3.50)
1.50 now is still undervalue.
look out for the next QR report to boost into black black result

abang kakak sekalian
please hold your position
do not sell your shares to depress the pricing limit up......wakkkkakkaka !

Jack Khan

1,236 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2020-06-09 20:20 | Report Abuse

Please read the Financial result carefully! the second column "Preceding Year
Corresponding To Date 31-Dec-2019" there is a value of 4.535m inventory write off!
Don't tell me it is 1 time write off!

MohdHafiz

25 posts

Posted by MohdHafiz > 2020-06-09 21:20 | Report Abuse

Jack Khan, talk to management and its most likely one time write off. they bought over careglove and most likely due to that acquisition its a one-time write-off. without this one time write off, they would have achieve 5 to 6 million profit as guided by management this morning

YNWALFC

54 posts

Posted by YNWALFC > 2020-06-09 21:23 | Report Abuse

hi, any financial news/articles covering this?

MohdHafiz

25 posts

Posted by MohdHafiz > 2020-06-10 00:33 | Report Abuse

Watchout for investment bank to issue a rating. POV. but by that time it would already increase in price

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2020-06-10 00:37 | Report Abuse

tha ks for sharing. heard the same news for those attended the investor briefing.

Ron90

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-06-10 00:39 | Report Abuse

you meant the amount of product been write off is equivalent to the amount of profits??..ayoo

MohdHafiz

25 posts

Posted by MohdHafiz > 2020-06-10 00:51 | Report Abuse

lol its just for sharing purposes. there is a saying, if you having nothing good to say, dont say. no one is forcing anyone to buy.

INV3ST0R

132 posts

Posted by INV3ST0R > 2020-06-10 00:51 | Report Abuse

Shhh.... Here's some bonus info...

Right after the briefing, one director came to me and said he personally couldn't believe his fortune. So many speculators inflated the stock price and he took the opportunity to sell 500k shares. He was trying to suppress his laughter when he said the actual value should only be 20sen...or less. Anyway he thanked all of you for making him rich.

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2020-06-10 00:53 | Report Abuse

u still 1 years old meh. go talk nonsense. ppl discussing make sense stuff. my god. how old are u man.

Posted by MrRightTiming > 2020-06-10 02:42 | Report Abuse

haha INV3ST0R EQ is so low

Posted by majuJayaInsyaAllah > 2020-06-10 08:20 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later k+ will surpass rubberex. Relax.

Posted by diehardunited > 2020-06-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

I am sure this guy got stock in carepls. That is why he aggressively promoting carepls! Game over for glove!

This darling stock will make a comeback!
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/winningstocks/2020-06-10-story-h1508724518-THIS_DARLING_STOCK_WILL_COMEBACK_AFTER_GIVE_A_WAY_TO_GLOVE_STOCKS.jsp

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

Just let sharks play as high as they want.....

....cut win and don't look back

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-06-11 00:13 | Report Abuse

Believed in your own position and strategy in investing . I am not good in accounting and figures and there are many out there who feels the same and that doesn't necessarily translate that you are not a good investors.

One simplest logic reasons is l possesed with the highest degree of common sense that l survived the hardest hits in stock markets horrible crashes beyond comprehension and l still survived today with surplus and excess resources at stake .

Investments itself is not completely and solely based on corporate earnings and restructuring exercises at times. Stock counters with quarterly losses sometimes shares price instead continued to move forward steadily at a better pace unjustifiably .

If everybody's profited in the stock markets , by obvious reasons there are people out there losses..... right !!! Simply bcos to some to them it's a buy called and to some it's a sell called , but one thing your overall losses must not exceed your profits position and no one can claim that every stocks he purchased is safe and secure in a winning position .

MohdHafiz

25 posts

Posted by MohdHafiz > 2020-07-22 23:10 | Report Abuse

Hope it helps. Careplus result coming out. Those that criticise back then please have a relook at the current share price. Thanks