21 comment(s). Last comment by ImCK 2020-07-10 00:22

VincentTang

1,089 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2020-06-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

Sell Supermx, glove stock overheat and stock price start soften already.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 17:54 | Report Abuse

Not clearly super bullish now

Posted by Tatzai5439 > 2020-06-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

Great sharing and research!

Posted by Tom > 2020-06-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

i don't want why but everytime david post his article, mostly 80% chances that particular stocks went to holland very soon, lol....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

You mean like a doom prophet?

Posted by Tom > 2020-06-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

superman fans:“扫把星 david pls get lost! we dont need your analysis report”

Posted by Tom > 2020-06-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

See above statement then you know what i meant, lol...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Jun 10, 2020 7:36 PM | Report Abuse

You mean like a doom prophet?

Posted by soojinhou > 2020-06-10 19:55 | Report Abuse

Just a note. The estimated R0 for Covid is between 2 and 3. This means that to achieve herd immunity, just 50%-67% needs to be immune. So with regards to vaccine with low efficacy of say 65%-75%, such low efficacy is actually quite sufficient to do the job.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-06-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

Talk like a doctor but not a doctor

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-06-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

Still remember the post you did for hengyuan.

Posted by Tom > 2020-06-10 21:12 | Report Abuse

sorry for the typo....*i don't know why

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

How much different in payment you got for this write-up ....

....compared to this one?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2020-06-10 21:28 | Report Abuse

ya, hengyuan post, really making sense his report but always come out when price already sky high and next is water fall

Posted by Tom > 2020-06-10 21:32 | Report Abuse

for some reasons i feel that you are so scary, are you even an human? lol.... at least you can quietly sell all your glove stocks and still pretent you are a long term investor but you didn't do that? i wonder what is your intention?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Jun 10, 2020 9:13 PM | Report Abuse

How much different in payment you got for this write-up ....

....compared to this one?

Posted by probability > 2020-06-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

covid 19 changed standard operating procedures (SOP) of healthcare and uplifted global hygiene awareness permanently

just like 9/11 attack permanently change SOP of screening at the airports

the potential implication is reflected by the enormous difference in per capita consumption of the developed nation vs developing countries like China, India, Brazil and Indonesia

this is the fundamentals that is driving glove players to invest heavily on new capacity

27,854 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-11 06:15 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 26,989.99 -282.31 1.04%

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-06-11 06:41 | Report Abuse

Better buy other stock like tech or industrial product. Gloves already going too far away. Risk is there , is a ticking boom. Think twice..

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-11 07:30 | Report Abuse

ya i still remember his previous write up on Hengyuan setting skyhigh TP which was never materialise....

Anyway if u followed his recent few buy calls such as Tguan, Notion n Dayang still can make good profit lah...as long as u do not intend to hold these stocks for 10 years like Philip...

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-06-15 11:46 | Report Abuse

Sell indicator

ImCK

2,883 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2020-07-10 00:22 | Report Abuse

when goverment tax on glove export counter then you will know