20 comment(s). Last comment by RainT 2020-06-17 11:02

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-06-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

At RM 15.56 per share, its market cap is RM 41.7 billion.

I project Topgloves' total earnings for this and next 3 quarters to be RM 1.4 billion.

PMHLDG288

117 posts

Posted by PMHLDG288 > 2020-06-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

this stock will go to rm8 in two months.

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2020-06-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

It is pretty. But underlining this massive increase in glove sales and prices is the massive increase in Covid19 cases and deaths. I look forwards to unbelievable profits for TG next quarter and next year... I just hope I am alive and healthy to enjoy it. Keep safe everyone. The virus is uncontrolled in Africa, South America, America, India and Middle east.

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-06-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

RM1b is conservative.

14,612 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

Rm1B a quarter woh...

14,612 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

Q3 increase to rm350m+ fm Q2 rm100m+...

Q4 further increase to rm1B ah fm rm350m+?

Better than robbing the banks

Posted by JohnnySins > 2020-06-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

Everyday post articles like this wont make top glove make more money nor the share price.....be realistic....

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Yu and Mee is right

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-16 20:46 | Report Abuse

I think profit could reach 1.5 billion...RM40 more reasonable

stncws

10,530 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-06-16 20:49 | Report Abuse

Topglove is Tzuji members. He wont mark up so high to take advantage of this pandemic.

14,612 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-16 20:51 | Report Abuse

Stanley thai is not loh

KEESIONG

44 posts

Posted by KEESIONG > 2020-06-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

Stop dreaming la, if can go back to RM18 I sure cut my lnjiao

KEESIONG

44 posts

Posted by KEESIONG > 2020-06-16 23:46 | Report Abuse

Sure you all kena trap edy

KEESIONG

44 posts

Posted by KEESIONG > 2020-06-16 23:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow conlonfirm back to 12 or below

Posted by fightingdragons > 2020-06-17 05:10 | Report Abuse

U guys never read analyst reports? CGSCIMB already estimate RM3.7 BILLION net profit FY21.

14,612 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-17 06:40 | Report Abuse

But can they post such fantastic results for the next 10 years? If they cant i will not buy...

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-06-17 06:47 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha Congratulation, let wait for RM30 per shares....

Posted by Mikesuyt > 2020-06-17 07:26 | Report Abuse

Guys who are hooked to gloves makers unfortunately are stuck with ultra high hopes like addicted to drugs or gambling in casino.

So far they hv used speculators to push up prices which are more than enough to clear all their indebtedness to banks.

Now be wary of big shareholders unloading to reap bonus and retire. Take heed-enough is enough. Time to pack up and leave the scene unless you want to be crushed by bulls rushing out from bear attack.

Good luck, guys.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-06-17 08:09 | Report Abuse

PBB give TP RM 35

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-06-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

bring newbie and no experiences to holland

after this TP is RM50?