36 comment(s). Last comment by Victor Yong 2020-10-20 10:19

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-16 23:19 | Report Abuse

Note:

For Utusan & London biscuit Insiders have SOLD ALL AND PARACHUTED

Both delisted now

FOR NETX FINTEC/ASIABIO HAVE BOUGHT AND BOUGHT
DIRECTORS HAVE BOUGHT & WILLING TO UNDERTAKE TO BUY UP RM10 MILLIONS RIGHTS NOT SUBSCRIBED

SO ALL MUST SEE THE DIFFERENCE

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-16 23:31 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet likes Company Directors who use own monies to buy Company Shares

This very fact that Director Tan Sik Eek willing to fork out Rm10 Millions from his own pocket shows that Netx Management put their monies and risk it like we do

SEE IF THEY WILL SUCCEED OR NOT

IF YOU BELIEVE JUST BUY

IF NOT THEN GO FIND OTHER BETTER THINGS TO DO

The Book says ,"In all labour there is profit but the talk of the lip tends to penury"

New International Version
All hard work brings a profit, but mere talk leads only to poverty.

New Living Translation
Work brings profit, but mere talk leads to poverty!

English Standard Version
In all toil there is profit, but mere talk tends only to poverty.

Berean Study Bible
There is profit in all labor, but mere talk leads only to poverty.

New American Standard Bible
In all labor there is profit, But mere talk leads only to poverty.

New King James Version
In all labor there is profit, But idle chatter leads only to poverty.

King James Bible
In all labour there is profit: but the talk of the lips tendeth only to penury.

Christian Standard Bible
There is profit in all hard work, but endless talk leads only to poverty.

Contemporary English Version
Hard work is worthwhile, but empty talk will make you poor.

Good News Translation
Work and you will earn a living; if you sit around talking you will be poor.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
There is profit in all hard work, but endless talk leads only to poverty.

Posted by Tom > 2020-07-16 23:34 | Report Abuse

who stupidhead want subscribe right shares and wait until your neck long when they can simply buy other goreng penny stocks

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-17 00:04 | Report Abuse

Small fish no money to subscribe to the right shares... only big shark Fintec is buying.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-17 00:06 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling at one cent means many ppl don't want the right shares.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-17 00:12 |

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-17 00:16 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling?

Not heavy at all

Many are holding 3 millions, 6 millions or 7 millions Netx shares

They sold some to RAISE CASH TO SUBSCRIBE FOR THE RIGHTS & FREE WARRANTS

As for Netx it is still a growing Company

At least it tries & tries & tries its best.

Even Thomas Edison tried and failed over 300 times BEFORE HE SUCCEEDED INVENTING THE LIGHT BULB

GE BOUGHT OVER EDISION ELECTRIC & RENAMED IT TO GENERAL ELECTRIC See

https://www.google.com/search?q=ge+share+price&oq=ge+share+price&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l7.5255j1j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

For Jack Ma no one want to employ him. When he started Alibaba no China Bank want to deal with him. Jack Ma was treated like pariah out cast

YET HE SUCCEEDED BEYOND MEASURE

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-07-17 04:40 | Report Abuse

Netx=Tencent.......hoot! hoot!.........

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-17 05:34 | Report Abuse

Wow Calvin The Guru said Buy, ok I buy Next one lorry to show support.

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

Yes buy while cheap

To be greedy when others are fearful

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Willwin

Will win ?

You got right I'd but wrong idea lor

Netx is still an inspiring work in progress

Many told Jackma to give up

Banks slam shut their doors to Alibaba in early days

So?

So Alibaba has the last laugh

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

I posted the facts and the figures

Lie or not lie everyone must study and decide

To some who doubt will sell and hold negative thoughts and feeling

To those who believe will take opportunity to buy from those who are selling

Let all decide on their own free choice

Posted by Tom > 2020-07-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

fact your head la...."share consolidation & right issue" is mostly a con job, please ask all ppl cut loss and move on

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2020-07-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

Chart never lie la...........

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-17 20:36 | Report Abuse

Why you so shallow?

Suria capital also got share consolidation yet ok to this day

Naim offers Rights issue at 45 sen and Directors offer to subscribe all not taken up

Then Calvin gave buy call for Naim at 52 sen

Naim now 94.5 sen

Naim just disposed a property which will get 68 sen cash

Of the 68 sen 35 sen is pure profit

And Naim going to give a special dividend to reward shareholders

6,105 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

NO COMMENT.Ur specialize on right,bonus and warrant calculation.Thx also.

Xena

8 posts

Posted by Xena > 2020-07-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

Well, I find all your write ups interesting, informative and insightful. Thanks Calvin.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-07-18 23:32 | Report Abuse

All his write-ups? Did you really read his articles from 2016-2020? Did you check what happened to those stocks later?

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-18 23:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Xena > Jul 18, 2020 8:36 PM | Report Abuse

Well, I find all your write ups interesting, informative and insightful. Thanks Calvin.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > Jul 18, 2020 11:32 PM | Report Abuse

All his write-ups? Did you really read his articles from 2016-2020? Did you check what happened to those stocks later?

Calvin say thank you to Xena

enigmatic is correct

Calvin also made lots of mistakes along the way

Calvin never claim to be a Sifu

Calvin is a student learning from Everybody Everyday

Even now I am not infallibale

Only thing is

I MUST BE VERY VERY CAREFUL TO CHECK AND DOUBLE CHECK EVERYTHING

So many people I hope to help along Life's pathway

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-19 12:14 |

27,885 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

Kes COVID-19 meningkat, Jakarta umum lanjut penjarakan sosial

Tweet
JAKARTA: Gabenor Jakarta, Anies Baswedan, mengumumkan lanjutan tempoh peraturan penjarakan sosial selama dua minggu lagi, susulan data terbaru menunjukkan peningkatan jangkitan COVID-19 di Indonesia.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-19 12:22 |

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2020-07-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin, is your calcs correct on the right issue? Seems a bit odd but pls verify how do you get 120k new shares with only 20k shares at the start (using your example)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-19 13:38 |

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 14:02 | Report Abuse

Gooner82

It starts with 1 million existing shares

Those already own 1,000,000 shares will see
50 to 1 consolidation

So 1,000,000 divides by 50 =

20,000 New Shares

And will get 20 forms to subscribe 120,000 new shares with 60, 000 new warrants

Total cash out lay if you buy

1,000,000 shares of Netx tomorrow at 1 sen
= Rm10k

And Rm12k to subcribe

So for total Rm22k you

Get 20, 000 + 120, 000= 140,000 New shares plus 60,000 warrants

Posted by TheCatalyst > 2020-07-19 16:00 | Report Abuse

Netx also needs as well to restructure the quality of share holders by the. exercise of conso, ri and f w to obtain top quality investor S like public bank instead of play play, cari makan or contra player. After this exercise, Netx will emerge its value of business then.. its share price will also go up by decrease of Shares and top quality share holders

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 19:57 | Report Abuse

FINTEC/ASIABIO BUYING NETX (0020) AND SELLING OTHERS SHOW GREAT POTENTIAL IN NETX FUTURE, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-07-19-story-h1510630333-FINTEC_ASIABIO_BUYING_NETX_0020_AND_SELLING_OTHERS_SHOW_GREAT_POTENTIAL.jsp

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-19 20:18 | Report Abuse

Netx 3 Directors oblige to subscribe RM 10 million of RI .

>> Ha ha 3 Directors are oblige to subscribe RI RM 10 million , that is 13.61 % after RI .

5246 million/ 50 = 104,920,000

RI = 629,491,596

Total = 734,411,596

>> Do remember ED Tan is given ESOS 688 million which ex already but is not in Substantial shareholder. Current issued shares is 5.246 billion , 688 / 5246 is 13.11 % , plus current buy 2 million = 690/ 5246 = 13.16 %

See the very smart management...

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 20:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by YJInvest > Jul 18, 2020 11:36 PM | Report Abuse

For Calvintaneng, thanks very much for your views on Netx. I reckon you are right and the directors/owners have already put in motion the company's transformation. You mentioned that you have a WhatsApp group - how does one join? Thanks in advance, YJ

You are most welcome as well as all sincere & honest people who wish to invest in sound, good, fundamental stocks

FREE OF CHARGE & NO OBLIGATION

My Joy To Help All True Investors or Learners

Calvin also learning from Everybody Everyday to Improve Myself

Whataspp 019 3384010

Whataspp 014 6101668

Do please state

Name

From where

Your job (No need if you do not wish to disclose & feel at ease)

ALL WARMLY WELCOME

Regards

Calvin

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-19 20:19 | Report Abuse

Fintec / Asiabio buoght ard 103 million share on August 2019 as Credit Suisse did not subscribed the full qty of the 1st tranche of 1 billion PP shares, only subscribed 150 million shares and disposed on early 2020 .

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-19 20:23 | Report Abuse

good to your health and still can do posting mah .. why need to have Whatsapp group member .

===

Calvin is also happily retired

MY GREATEST JOY TO HELP ALL MANKIND

Matthew 10:8 freely ye have received, freely give

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-19 20:24 | Report Abuse

not happily retired loh ...

53,438 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 23:55 | Report Abuse

Very good

Here is another wonder proof showing the EXCELLENT LEADERSHIP OF FINTEC/ASIABIO BOSS

They also Issued Rights in XOX early this year

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 2,651,255,354 NEW IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES IN XOX BHD ("XOX" OR THE "COMPANY") ("ICPS") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.025 PER ICPS TOGETHER WITH UP TO 662,813,838 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN XOX ("WARRANTS B") ON THE BASIS OF 4 ICPS TOGETHER WITH 1 FREE WARRANT B FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN XOX ("XOX SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF XOX ON 12 FEBRUARY 2020 ("RIGHTS ISSUE OF ICPS WITH WARRANTS")
Ex-Date 11 Feb 2020

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3019032

Last quarter XOX also posted a loss

But Fintec/ Asiabio/ Netx Boss managed secured job contracts for XOX and its share price AFTER RIGHTS ISSUE JUMPED FROM 4 SEN TO 16.5 SEN UP 300%

SEE

WHAT DIRECTORS OF FINTEC/NETX COULD DO FOR XOX THEY COULD ALSO DO FOR NETX

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-10-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

TQ Calvin for your earlier review.

For Calvin he has been bullish on Netx because it still has the Exinda Network Equipment sales for Internet Bandwidth enhancement

The latest quarter result showed it managed to sell Network equipment for Rm3 Millions to Data Center

Further back in year 2011 Ariantec (Sub of Netx) won Rm19.7 Millions Job award from Telekom Malaysia

Will Netx win further Job Award is yet to be seen

Netx is into New Technology of

E KYC

E PAY or CASHLESS PAYMENT

THRU MLAB IN TELE VIDEO CONFERENCING

WITH LAMBO FOR E-FOOD

GEMSPOT FOR E-BOOKING FOR RESTAURANTS

E- DIGITAL CROSS COUNTRY EXCHANGE

PARTNER WITH XOX

SO NETX IS INTO BOTH THE FIBERISATION UPSTREAM & DOWN STREAM APPLICATIONS

SINCE IT IS STILL IN GROWTH STAGE IT NEEDS FUNDING

One thing I like about Netx is its Zealous Leadership & Commitment

As can be Seen By Their Investments thru the years

ASIA BIOENERGY TECHNOLOGIES BERHAD 08-Apr-2015 Acquired 6,000,000 0.000 View Detail
ASIABIO CAPITAL SDN. BHD. 08-Apr-2015 Acquired 6,000,000 0.000 View Detail
METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD 31-Mar-2015 Disposed 4,349,500 0.000 View Detail
ASIA BIOENERGY TECHNOLOGIES BERHAD 31-Mar-2015 Acquired 5,000,000 0.000 View Detail
ASIABIO CAPITAL SDN. BHD. 31-Mar-2015 Acquired 5,000,000

IN YEAR 2015 ASIABIO/FINTEC FIRST EMERGED AS SUBSTANTIAL HOLDERS OF NETX AT 7 SEN ENTRY PRICE

FINTEC IS THE TOP HOLDER OF NETX TODAY

Last year they bought more Netx shares from Open Market priced around 1 sen to 2 sen