The sun rises

The sun sets

There are sunrising industries like

Ecommerce

Internet of things

Others

There are sunset Industries

Large shopping Departmental Stores

While people go shopping online with Savings from 30% to 40% Departmental type of business like Parkson will face sunset

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

Because there are seasons

Night and day cycle

Water cycle
Water falls from sky
River flows down hills
River flows to sea
River evaporates

Wind cycle

These give rise to Cyclical businesses

The seasons and the times will rotate and come back

So things rise and fall in cycles

Timing is of utmost importance

Before winter arrives Bears stock up it's fat body content by eating as much salmon as possible

Bears don't migrate like birds in winter

So it hibernates with a store of fat

But not all survive thru the winter as some froze to death

So in good times companies should save up in case of bad times where they draw down excess cash to wait it out till better times arrive

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

THE MORALE OF THE STORY IS NEVER NEVER GIVE UP MAH...!!
HAVE DETERMINATION & PATIENCE IN YOUR INVESTMENT LOH..!

Correctloh..! Lu tenguk calvin, bible teaching on investment...everything got season & got flow macam "god will"...macam ini hari lose monies...tapi u mesti must have positive attitude...esok make monies mah...!!

This cycle macam god will mah....!!
Something like WTK loh...!

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 26, 2020 1:20 PM | Report Abuse

The sun rises

The sun sets

There are sunrising industries like

Ecommerce

Internet of things

Others

There are sunset Industries

Large shopping Departmental Stores

While people go shopping online with Savings from 30% to 40% Departmental type of business like Parkson will face sunset

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 26, 2020 1:31 PM | Report Abuse

Because there are seasons

Night and day cycle

Water cycle
Water falls from sky
River flows down hills
River flows to sea
River evaporates

Wind cycle

These give rise to Cyclical businesses

The seasons and the times will rotate and come back

So things rise and fall in cycles

Timing is of utmost importance

Before winter arrives Bears stock up it's fat body content by eating as much salmon as possible

Bears don't migrate like birds in winter

So it hibernates with a store of fat

But not all survive thru the winter as some froze to death

So in good times companies should save up in case of bad times where they draw down excess cash to wait it out till better times arrive

10KaDay

91 posts

Posted by 10KaDay > 2020-07-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

Really enjoy your writing. Thank you for sharing.
God bless. :)

Posted by Heavenexile > 2020-07-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

For as the rain comes down, and the snow from heaven, and do not return there, but water the earth, and make it bring forth and bud, that it may give seed to the sower and bread to the eater, so shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; It shall not return to Me void, but it shall accomplish what I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it

Isaiah 55:10 - 11

Hope the messages is as intended by the lord

Posted by Heavenexile > 2020-07-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

Therefore, beloved, looking forward to these things, be diligent to be found by Him in peace, without spot and blameless; and consider that the longsuffering of our Lord is salvation—as also our beloved brother Paul, according to the wisdom given to him, has written to you, as also in all his epistles, speaking in them of these things, in which are some things hard to understand, which untaught and unstable people twist to their own destruction, as they do also the rest of the Scriptures

Anything else would lead to destruction. I didn’t say it, I merely quote from the bible

msiaboleh

158 posts

Posted by msiaboleh > 2020-07-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

Jabez said "Oh,that You may bless me and enlarge my territory".

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-07-30 08:44 | Report Abuse

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 23, 2020 6:10 PM | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!!!

NETX SUPER FANTASTIC RESULT OUT

FORWARD P/E NOW 2.5 ONLY

BEATING ALL TECH STOCKS LIKE PENTA, INARI, UWC, FRONKEN, GREATEC ALL HANDS DOWN!!

NUMBER ONE CHAMPION IN EARNINGS

NETX GO GO GO!!!

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-05 08:06 | Report Abuse

Stupid 3iii stuck in dlady with less than 2 per cent dividend

Better switch to Naim now!!!