Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-08-08 00:24 | Report Abuse
Better than Insas and jaks and xinquan management clarity correct?
Sometimes, investing in a good management is very very important.
Those who do what they say and those who say but don't do is very clear cut.
Order book of 4.5 billion is enough to for 400 million company to look at. Not to mention incoming revenue and returns of hospitals in 2020 of 200+ million.
But again, thanks sslee for the effort and due diligence.
Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 08:52 | Report Abuse
Good morning Philip,
Insas already break 90 cent. Add in the 2+2 cent it is 94 cent for two year bet. A neck and neck race to the finish line with your QL
Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-08 11:33 | Report Abuse
Stupid SSlee,
Why u simply reveal my secret weapon without permission leh ?
Posted by Sslee > Aug 8, 2020 8:52 AM | Report Abuse
Good morning Philip,
Insas already break 90 cent. Add in the 2+2 cent it is 94 cent for two year bet. A neck and neck race to the finish line with your QL
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
AmInvest Research Reports
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
919 posts
Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-07-31 00:40 | Report Abuse
Big thank you to sslee & the management of GKENT.