5 comment(s). Last comment by RainT 2020-10-28 17:52

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-07-31 00:40 | Report Abuse

Big thank you to sslee & the management of GKENT.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-08-08 00:24 | Report Abuse

Better than Insas and jaks and xinquan management clarity correct?

Sometimes, investing in a good management is very very important.

Those who do what they say and those who say but don't do is very clear cut.

Order book of 4.5 billion is enough to for 400 million company to look at. Not to mention incoming revenue and returns of hospitals in 2020 of 200+ million.

But again, thanks sslee for the effort and due diligence.

5,435 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-08 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
Insas already break 90 cent. Add in the 2+2 cent it is 94 cent for two year bet. A neck and neck race to the finish line with your QL

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Stupid SSlee,

Why u simply reveal my secret weapon without permission leh ?

Posted by Sslee > Aug 8, 2020 8:52 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
Insas already break 90 cent. Add in the 2+2 cent it is 94 cent for two year bet. A neck and neck race to the finish line with your QL

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-10-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

READ