26 comment(s). Last comment by baby shark 2020-09-11 23:39

goodjoe

486 posts

Posted by goodjoe > 2020-09-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

Macquarie bastards, never again

GLNT

545 posts

Posted by GLNT > 2020-09-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

Please treat all MQ reports as toilet paper.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-09-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

FIRE THE ONE WROTE REPORT JE, EASIER

Posted by oilwaterman > 2020-09-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

burn down their office! hang those bastards outside their burnt office.

Posted by Valinvest81 > 2020-09-11 10:16 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, you did us a great service by writing this article. It shows that how busuk all these IBs are playing us.

goodjoe

486 posts

Posted by goodjoe > 2020-09-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you too Tan KW

Posted by CaptainK > 2020-09-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Macquarie WC just ignore.. this kind of unethical issuer just aim to drain all the blood from inexperience retailer. posting all research without any facts and evidences. becareful ppl

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-09-11 11:34 | Report Abuse

Big MAC, Please bring back the SMARTEST Denise Soon

Junichiro

2,037 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-09-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

It is the big funds that are selling. MQ would probably influence ikan bilis but I do not think it influence big funds as well. I have posted in other blogs here that after 5 Elliott waves up, an ABC correction would correct the prior 5 up waves. It reached wave 4, the support level.

The question now is whether the correction is already over. I would peg the steep decline as wave 3, the upwards correction as wave 4 n we have probably another leg down.

Junichiro

2,037 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-09-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

the above refers to Harta. The same pattern is also seen in TG

katsul51

317 posts

Posted by katsul51 > 2020-09-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

I think must be typo error. It should be target price RM 15.40 instead of RM 5.40.

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2020-09-11 13:12 | Report Abuse

I believe Dennis Soon, ex-analyst of Macquaries has intention to further upgrade Top Glove target price. But was asked to downgrade the target price and against her research findings. That was the reason why the original write up was very optimistic about the prospects of Top Glove and was amended at later stage by another analyst to downgrade Top Glove.

Hungerr

154 posts

Posted by Hungerr > 2020-09-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Con job done by prem

Posted by facialking > 2020-09-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

never buy any macqurie call warrant from now onwards. contradicting each other, while still coming out the overly expensive call warrant to trap those uneducated trader

Posted by VICTORYU37007 > 2020-09-11 18:51 | Report Abuse

Mr Prem... ..lol shameful ..senior anal..list

14,363 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-09-11 18:59 | Report Abuse

A job well done by MacQuarie. Glove is the next TULIP.

Posted by venice888 > 2020-09-11 19:27 | Report Abuse

MQ not only lost all integrity...Bursa and SC must investigate if they have intention to manipulate glove market

14,363 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-09-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

Analysis is an art, not science !!

14,363 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-09-11 19:54 | Report Abuse

MACQUARIE is the best research company.
It should receive an award.

All losers are howling like wounded canine.

Posted by ThousandWishes > 2020-09-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

Not only MacQuarie but all those that made announcements on vaccine development. Malaysia couldn't even produce a decent car without the technical support of foreign partners, don't you think it is a joke that Malaysia could produce vaccines with all those dubious China centric partners. All must be investigated & punished. It isn't different with insider trading as most Malaysians are gullible. BTW I'm not a victim of these "scams" or schemes.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-09-11 20:02 | Report Abuse

from my personal experience, clients of Macquarie like to sell. Whether they are short selling or not, I have no idea and I have no evidence.

I always look at the securities' firm name that is selling to me. Most times Macquarie sells to me. Very rarely Macquarie buys from me.

we should expect a bout of selling by Macquarie clients ?????

cincaila

83 posts

Posted by cincaila > 2020-09-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

i dont know edi, nowadays companies cannot earn more money, earn more, then TP kena downgrade. LOL

cincaila

83 posts

Posted by cincaila > 2020-09-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

Maalaysia DO NOT HAVE FACILITIES AND EXPERTISE WITHIN OUR BORDERS TO DEVELOP VACCINE, LEAVE ALONE MASS PRODUCING ANY OF THAT. We only in-charge of exporting life sciences experts to Australia and other countries okay, our "vaccine production flow" stop right there. Dont say vaccine, a product so chim, some of those less-chim oral swallow tablets also cannot produce. We at most can make generic medicine like paracetamol only. Even lotion and shampoo, many are made in Thailand.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-09-11 21:20 | Report Abuse

lotion and shampoo are made in Thailand coz Bosses dun need to buy 4 inch mattresses there

nowadays anything can be made anywhere.

Europeans always build factories overseas coz dun want to pollute their own country and buy 4 inch mattreses for "others".

You can make more money putting the factories overseas. Only Malaysians are stupid enough to build factories just next to their own house for "convenience"

lu paham tak paham?

////lotion and shampoo, many are made in Thailand.///

14,363 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-09-11 23:33 | Report Abuse

////lotion and shampoo, many are made in Thailand.///

Almost all products come from Thailand and Indon.

We are paying premium price for poor products.

Leeches of a kind sits in plum position in these MNCs are milking the consumers,

Posted by baby shark > 2020-09-11 23:39 | Report Abuse

macq same like goverment, makan tidur lan教