7 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2020-10-26 08:49

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

Fool me once shame on me. Fool me twice, shame on you. Jaks is really not acting in a manner that should befit a listed company.

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

sslee

I dun know what you are trying to do.

If Electricity of Vietnam EVN terminates Jaks contract,
then Jaks will sue sslee for USD1.87 Billion plus Loss of Profits on the basis that you, sslee brought Jaks into disrepute and was a contributory party to Jaks loss of contract.

You better start gathering your evidence for your defense from this second onwards and or pray to Jesus, Allah, Dalai Lama, Hare Krisha, nearby temple, nearby graveyard, Highland Towers site, dead babies, ghosts, pontianaks etc etc

Guidelines are not Law
Only Auditors has a legal right to address shareholders.

Shareholders have no right to address other shareholders under law, only by invitation or pleasure of Directors, unless it is a relevant discussion pursuant to a duly filed resolution currently being voted on.

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

sslee
///selected parts of our responses///

tsk tsk

you did censorship
and thats very bad

if you are a honest person

just post your scanned letter and Jaks email and or scanned letter without any censorship so that we can all see for ourselves

5,795 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

Dear I3lurker,
You can look into my blog post to read my email exchange with JAKS
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/blidx.jsp

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-25 21:07 |

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-25 23:47 | Report Abuse

rather than spend your energy fighting Jaks
Please help out this group of people

link is at bottom of article

https://www.msn.com/en-my/entertainment/news/where-has-all-the-music-gone/ar-BB1amv3E?ocid=msedgntp

5,795 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning I3lurker,
I missed my children’s growing up and my wife’s companionship. I feel sorry that I need to spend so much of my lives on the treadmill of a work existence (work oversea) because I want my children to have a better life, education of their choice and need not go through the same hardship as I did.

I felt guilty and we suppose to have holiday in UK (during my daughter university break) and EU but alas the covid-19 spoiled the plan.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-04-09-story-h1477298078-The_Words_of_Dr_Clark_Be_ambitious_for_the_attainment_of_all_that_a_man.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-10-27-story-h1455373857-Market_sell_down_reaction_Everybody_needs_a_little_praise_The_Benefits_.jsp