27 comment(s). Last comment by Sales 2020-11-23 17:21

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

Testing

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

Surprise you are now able to post comment on KYY blog.

LC LAU

564 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-11-22 13:30 | Report Abuse

kyy gonna back to dayang soon

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-11-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

Mr KYY, would like to ask you a question. Do you believe in God? My next question will depend on how you answer this question.

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-22 13:35 | Report Abuse

Ok my first question.
A lot of people curse you in AT forum because of your promotion and then demotion a few days later.
What is your comment?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

Honesty is an expensive gift...dont expect it fm koon

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-22 14:00 | Report Abuse

Sslee, very pertinent question indeed . Lots of newbies have lost money by aggressively buying a couple of weeks back n suddenly a few days later they were literally thrown under the bus or sent to slaughter house to be literally slaughtered without any mercy. I really feel for them.

PureBULL ...

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-11-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

a TRUE copy cat of WONDERFUL WORDS = words have POWER :

Ibelieve

1,429 posts

Posted by Ibelieve > 2020-11-22 18:48 | Report Abuse

I guess it's uncle's birthday today, Happy birthday uncle! haha

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-11-22 19:17 | Report Abuse

Conscience heart eaten by dogs!

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2020-11-22 19:36 | Report Abuse

My question is after visiting AT directors and then post your sell call.
Do you still able to sit with AT director together?
Your children also learned how to backstab people after invited for a visitation?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-22 19:38 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly KYY is still not so unpopular in I3......so few negative comments only....much better than his FB....lol

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-11-22 19:43 | Report Abuse

Money n profits to some people supercede everything else, n hence, relationship with friends, acquaintences, business associates n other relevant people r secondary, as what happened to this guy's case Vis a Vis AT case. Some people just have super thick skin n don't care abt nice things other people might have done, ie AT directors. I believe in karma. Never do things to people that we don't want others to do to us. Karma will catch up eventually

tkmken70

Posted by tkmken70 > 2020-11-22 20:23 | Report Abuse

KYY,if u have the deceitful intention from the beginning .let God punish u severely.

youngun

7 posts

Posted by youngun > 2020-11-22 20:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Uncle, I've created this profile for quite some times, but haven't posted any comments yet so far and most of the time I'm just a silent reader. So I've decided to present you my first post in i3 forum here.

I started to notice uncle when uncle write about Dayang that I start holding it since 2014 (haven't sell any till date). Most of your writing on Dayang are very positive and even till the very last moment in April you're still promoting it positively (3rd of April 2020.)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-04-03-story-h1485786339-Dayang_Investment_Banks_buying_aggressively_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

Without any signs, uncle've declared your exit from Dayang on the 10th of April 2020 late evening (Friday)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-04-10-story-h1505923411-Covid_19_Depressed_Stock_Market_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

As a result, I'm in confused on uncle's intention to uncle's followers. Of course, I'm not saying uncle need to inform your exit/entry on every counters. But I think I'm not the only one here feel that way: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tradeview/2020-04-11-story-h1505926983-_Tradeview_2020_Open_Letter_to_Koon_Yew_Yin_on_Dayang_Margin_Ethics.jsp

For the record, I'm not following any of uncle's buy/sell call, not Dayang, not Comfort, not Supermax, not Top Glove and certainly not AT as well. I'm just curious on uncle's intention. So my question to uncle would be, "Uncle, you genuinely want to help people to make profit from stock market?"

That's all uncle, thanks and stay safe!

By the way, "Whenever I post any article, I notice very few people disagree with me and I do not learn anything new." How can uncle be so sure there's no different opinions while the "comment function" is been turned off all this while? Anyway, this is very good start by turning it on now, do read on the comments more often ya? ;)

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-11-23 08:53 | Report Abuse

Uncle asked his followers to sell when AT ard. 24 sen not now. Anyway he is right on selling n now I think he could have buy back lol!

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2020-11-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

Keep long lah ,one day will be like Comfort ma!

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2020-11-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

Can’t blame Uncle, time is not on his side.

Posted by Callmejholow > 2020-11-23 13:59 | Report Abuse

People are not what they say but what they do; so judge them not from their words but from their actions....

this is so true. One day u praise AT, price goes up..... 2 days later u hentam, price collapses. Wonder how many people stuck at 0.30 entry with their pensions/savings etc. You do this for Supermax, again and again.... and then move on to do on other counters. I know time is not on your side; u can say u have gone senile or whatever old man, but dont la con your loyal followers.

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-23 14:24 | Report Abuse

Haha still got loyal followers?
Many are trying to front-run him and make a killing or just piggy-ride on him and counting how many promotion article he wrote before the dismount for a good profit

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2020-11-23 14:35 | Report Abuse

Nope, now hard to follow him. He runs faster than Usian Bolt and Speedy Gonzales.

geary

6,230 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-11-23 16:54 | Report Abuse

Materially Rich BUT Spiritually Poor. Uncle you must cultivate to be Spiritually Rich, then you will live happily. TQ.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-11-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Uncle, may i know how to subscribe to u?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Haha I like that GohKimHock question and see how this uncle going to answer it.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Uncle, what makes you think that AT is the most underrated glove counter and twist your opinion in less than few days. Don't tell me just by doing a site visit and taking some photos sufficient for you to come out with this justification.

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-11-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

Do righteousness and we will live happily.