57 comment(s). Last comment by CrapTree 2020-11-30 22:43

markian92

342 posts

Posted by markian92 > 2020-11-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

may you rest in peace uncle.

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-11-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

Shameless crook hopping every counter.

Posted by Rahmat_Daud086 > 2020-11-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

KYY talking rubbish again. Many counters in this bull run rose from 2 sen, 3 sen, etc to more than a 10x, 20x, etc. Even Supermx has risen 10x from its low. So, AT, after built a glove factory, now at 20 sen is still cheap.

Posted by heavenlarr > 2020-11-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

"Recently my friend David Loh took me to visit AT Glove factory in Chemor, Perak which is less than 10 km from my house."
or
"About 2 weeks ago, Mr Mak, executive director came to my house to take me to visit his glove factory in Chemor, Perak"

Which one correct? What nonsense...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-27 20:59 | Report Abuse

shameless joker . Why he need to bother to write another article . He already did that 2 days after bought and sold for a profit. He sound like those are sick and can't accept good for others but only to his own selfishness. BE A PROFESSIONAL. ONCE YOU LEFT AND GIVEN A REASON. NO NEED TO REPEAT IT . WE ALREADY KNOW.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-27 21:03 | Report Abuse

AS LONG AS YOUR EARNING IS NOT FROM ANY COMPANY DISTRIBUTED DIVIDEND. THOSE ARE MONEY TAKEN FROM OTHERS. THINK , AND RETHINK . REGARDLESS YOU EARN FROM A 0.01 COUNTER OR RM10.00 COUNTER.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-27 21:21 | Report Abuse

AT need money to start a glove factory . Everyone knew it and AT price can stay at PP prices till glove are produced. If market support , if can go slight more than PP price or more . PP price progressively increase because the factory set up is also meeting completion by stage. And also base on the value of the it ( a piece of land price different after a factory built on it and a factory building with machine value more than the earlier 2 ) we can figure this out right? PP price cannot go lower but only higher as it goes.

And if glove production start to generate income , it will meet it actual value as time goes. Nothing wrong with earlier low sis , warrants or PP . AT price was also low during that time . We did not buy that time when it was 3.5cents or 0.07cents later . And now we blame it was cheap issued price ? and call them a con job????? Why not, if turn back time and give you to buy at 3.5cents now. Will you call AT a con job.

Why no one take up when the price it cheap. Why PP is cheap ? Because it is just a plan then. Later come an empty factory. Price still cheap. Yes, only with that cheap price , investor will take risk and buy. PP will also need to be cheap. Or who want to take up? And we expect with all the machinery fitted now , it would be same price and jealous of those employee who have cheap SIS or warrant or PP . Why didn't go and ask them a year ago, when you think they are stupid and we will be stupid to have bought that stock that time.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 21:21 | Report Abuse

So he is telling us he bought into the shares without knowing basic facts?????

Its total number of issued shares is 3,282 million

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

it sound more like he is not happy the company issue cheap share to employee and shareholder. And he is not one of those entitled it or miss the train. So the price today do not match it value . He only know about stock market and he might not know a piece of land + a house on it value more than a piece of land when it was bought earlier and wanted to buy both the land and house at the price of the land.

Posted by Luckystock > 2020-11-27 21:32 | Report Abuse

What's your intention old fox. Why you need so much money for. Can I ask how old are you

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2020-11-27 21:34 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing has not produced any gloves yet. So shouldn't its price collapse to 63cents? AT's factory is up and coming and production starts in December 2020 ie. just a stone's throw away. I have every reason to trust and believe that AT's Directors are NOT trying to create anything FAKE nor unfounded.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 21:35 | Report Abuse

KYY want to buy AT cheap? Why not Fintec RI(from OR tradeable) 8 sen cheaper way to own 25% AT?

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2020-11-27 21:35 | Report Abuse

A stock with super high volume for weeks ! Never in the history of Malaysia. This is the kind of stock we need !

Posted by Callmejholow > 2020-11-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

I tot u kena COVID?

koolset

384 posts

Posted by koolset > 2020-11-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

Dear KYY, the facts you have written in this article is old and outdated. Its a repeat of your previous articles. I hope you can write a better article to allow readers to not be misled any further :)

Posted by EdwardFreeman > 2020-11-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY. I was under the impression that you were very knowledgeable and experienced investor. But to be misled to buy without knowing the market cap, revenue, important announcements etc. First day trading?

omega

494 posts

Posted by omega > 2020-11-27 21:42 | Report Abuse

Hi hi wants to bring the money into the grave ka... simply bolded the last 2 lines then sudden stop. Nang Bo Ti Nang Kui Bo Ti Kui

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

I can’t believe he invested without looking at all these announcements

yorkyork

2,746 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-11-27 21:44 | Report Abuse

Should know at core business , glove to me is just additional. Precision n metal flap is very hot n price went up since July. Won’t glotec istone uwc all this mainly is precision n metal flap. N look pmetal expanding. We know next year is their year. Director ask me to hold.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-27 21:46 | Report Abuse

@HighChaperal.....what super high volume for weeks?

what you consider as super high volume base on AT since AT got 3.283 billion tradable share on market?

yorkyork

2,746 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-11-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

Beside private placement shares haven’t come in yet. Once come in will be adjust. Won’t benefits things u won’t keep repeat, waste time. All ur macai sudah left at, so leave us for the best. If u want u just can open ask director for private placement. Their top 10 private placement person.

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-11-27 21:53 | Report Abuse

Wow! Now that Uncle Koon open for comments, i didnt realise he has so many fans!

omega

494 posts

Posted by omega > 2020-11-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

Aduh elok2 komuniti ada sikit hormat lagi pada dia, with this new article, dia macam berlari telanjang bulat ke seluruh kampung/bandar.

Peribahasa kata Kalau Takut Di Lambung Ombak Jangan Berumah Di Tepi Pantai... dia dulu Jurutera JKR mesti boleh faham punya...

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

KYY banyak SUWEY punya orang!!!

pendekar

28 posts

Posted by pendekar > 2020-11-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

He seems to have a personal grudge against AT. Wonder why?

Posted by TurboKiller > 2020-11-27 22:34 | Report Abuse

aiyaaa..

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2020-11-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

Actually the true fact is he is not happy that after he buying into AT with the buy call recommendation n those photo n the price did not surge up as he wish to see like happen in Jaks , Dayang etc. He still thought that he can influence the share price using his name like those old day. When he is disappointed with the price can not break 0.30 , he become hater n issue a sell call. Assuming that day after he visit n share price break 0.30 n to 0.40 or even more after a week...then he will keep write a good story of AT....
Just like other counter promote. When a counter he buy no longer can move forward u will see a new article very soon to be published out. When a same method keep repeating...there is nothing special about it anymore as everyone can know what happen when a fox shaking his tail.
He getting too old already..today east wind, tomorrow west wind...north wind , south wind then back to east wind...feel sorry for Koon.

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-11-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

this time uncle KYY is spot on. I agree with him.

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2020-11-27 23:18 | Report Abuse

Senile old man
Time to ask for repentance

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2020-11-27 23:29 | Report Abuse

Misled? If you profited from it, set up a fund in full sincerity to help your fellow seniors whom you apparently misled.

Posted by william79 > 2020-11-28 00:35 | Report Abuse

KYY, the biggest cheater in 2020.
Last time you say David Loh bring you to visit AT factory, now you say Mr. Mak come to take you to visit AT factory. How come David Loh become Mr. Mak?

Your intention to cheat is very clear, you wanna push down the price and collect ticket. Sorry, this time will disappointed you. Try again at other counter.

EricChuaa

92 posts

Posted by EricChuaa > 2020-11-28 00:49 | Report Abuse

"Recently my friend David Loh took me to visit AT Glove factory in Chemor, Perak which is less than 10 km from my house."
or
"About 2 weeks ago, Mr Mak, executive director came to my house to take me to visit his glove factory in Chemor, Perak"

Old d otak rosak? dont claim that ur self invesment guru,should name investment old fox

FutureGains

10,255 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2020-11-28 00:57 | Report Abuse

Eric...
first time is David loh
second time is mak

FutureGains

10,255 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2020-11-28 00:58 | Report Abuse

diffrent cloths u can see.

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-28 07:00 | Report Abuse

koon mr conman , kasi org lain untong

skysky

Posted by skysky > 2020-11-28 07:21 | Report Abuse

haha uncle i know you will come back to AT again a trader the smell of money will lure you back. small capital with big profit where others big capital only small profit. anyway pls do good when you make profit already don`t write bad about this counter as others are not like you who can afford to lose their capital. happy trading at this counter

351 posts

Posted by Loading > 2020-11-28 07:57 | Report Abuse

" The company has not produced 1 medical glove.

Moreover, the company has reported losses in every quarter in the last 7 quarters. "

this no tipu, 100% truth .. ur fr is Mr.Mak Ko Hijau?

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 13:24 |

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2020-11-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

Only left one more hater only.
Seems like most of the haters already onboard.
So hater target price is 0.15.
KYY now crying for 0.15 again.

With so much people chanting for him to rest in peace.
It is scary as it is scientifically proven that chanting is effective.
I would never want to be in his position even as a multi-millionaire.

omega

494 posts

Posted by omega > 2020-11-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh Stockraider you keep on talking for Insas many years already yet the share still below RM1, i thought can be like Scientex... since Investlah forum if not mistaken many years already...

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 23:45 | Report Abuse

Raider trying to save newbies & many innocent souls from old fox KYY mah....!!

Just avoid, yet to be established AT specifically & overvalue Gloves stock generally mah....!!

Don waste your hard earn monies loh...!!

Insas is definitely your life saver loh...!!

CORRECTLOH....GOOD PROFIT ALREADY PRICE IN FOR GLOVES...THUS FULLY VALUED MAH....!!

TIME TO SWITCH MAH...!!
THIS IS THE BEST INVESTMENT LOH...!!

Just imagine insas with fair value of Rm 4.50 v share price Rm 0.84, u should feel very comfortable holding om & investing in insas mah..!!

U buy insas the safest stock in Malaysia with very high upside potential mah...!!

Buying insas hathaway is just like buying berkshire hathaway, it is the safest stock to invest with very big margin of safety loh....!!

The fair value of insas is easily as high as Rm 4.00 loh...!!

Do not miss this chance of the lifetime very profitable opportunity with extremely low risk loh...!!

In addition there are an additional dividend 2 sen coming & a very advantage corporate exercise coming loh...!!

Insas with good operating business condition in the stock market and with some disposal of inari shares & disposal of sengenic share ( which netted Rm 50m to Rm 100m} in the 2nd quarter Insas should be able to show coming record 2nd qtr profit loh...!!

That is the time when insas share price may shoot past Rm 1.30 loh...!!

This is an extreme gain of 55% within 6 months mah..!!

Go in while it is still very early loh...!!

U WILL BE WELL REWARDED MAH..!!

Posted by omega > Nov 28, 2020 9:49 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyoh Stockraider you keep on talking for Insas many years already yet the share still below RM1, i thought can be like Scientex... since Investlah forum if not mistaken many years already...

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2020-11-29 01:19 | Report Abuse

Dun waste time in Imsas...is a ROCK

throx

41 posts

Posted by throx > 2020-11-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

With vaccine out soon, by the time AT start to produce gloves, glove business will no longer be so much profitable anymore.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

doesn't matter glove biz still attractive or not then ,if we enter below 0.30 .

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-11-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

the factory will valued more than that

djibaok

1,175 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2020-11-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

just come on behalf of shuyus to say LANJIAOHHH

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-11-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

ummm is this guy serious? How can he be so convincing keep asking public to buy AT few weeks ago. It only means that he does not do his due diligence and research even before, call him investor Siao ah. Thank god didnt follow him go holland, gloves love story will die out end of story.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-11-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

Be patient, all Gloves counters will rebound as their profits keep increasing steadily. There is rotational play going on.

yorkyork

2,746 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-11-30 18:34 | Report Abuse

yorkyork Should know at core business , glove to me is just additional. Precision n metal flap is very hot n price went up since July. Won’t glotec istone uwc all this mainly is precision n metal flap. N look pmetal expanding. We know next year is their year. Director ask me to hold.
27/11/2020 9:44 PM

CrapTree

4,356 posts

Posted by CrapTree > 2020-11-30 22:43 | Report Abuse

A person without integrity.... when he unload... he will have buy call