8 comment(s). Last comment by Just88 2021-10-02 21:12

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2020-12-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

Readers should note that the article was written by DK in May 2020, i.e. before the rights issues. Therefore the EPS should be adjusted downward according.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

Just sell lah, this is a sohai conman stock mah...!

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2020-12-18 13:07 | Report Abuse

Really, I thought it is prabably the most undervalued counters in Bursa today. It won't be too long ,just 6 months and we shall see the price shoot like rocket. Today is 67.5 sen, in June 2021, my bet is RM1.50. Time will tell.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

U will be lucky if it is 40 sen in 6 mths time loh...!!

Posted by stockwin > Dec 18, 2020 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

Really, I thought it is prabably the most undervalued counters in Bursa today. It won't be too long ,just 6 months and we shall see the price shoot like rocket. Today is 67.5 sen, in June 2021, my bet is RM1.50. Time will tell.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2020-12-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

stockraider U will be lucky if it is 40 sen in 6 mths time loh...!!

If you are right 40 sen, If I am right RM1.50. Like I said Time will tell.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-05-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

So what happens now, the latest results from power generation Vietnam does not concur with the research...

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-05-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

Whether it's right or wrong, give the writer a salute, at least she is not irresponsibly delete her post!

Just88

486 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-10-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

The Q2 results showed profit sharing from JHDP was RM37.5m which works out to be RM150m per annum. This results is close to projection by DK. At least much better than those who projected less than RM80m or even loss by John choivo. Many naysayers were skeptical about JHDP which is now proven to be a cash cow for Jaks, something DK kept trying to tell everyone.