1.BPLANT-20%
2.AEON-20%
3.TSH-20%
4.JAKS WB-20%
5.TDM-20%

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2021-01-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

This is tftey -- (I am No 15 for year 2020)
My pick for 2021 competition as below ;

1) JHM --25%
2) JAKS -- 20%
3) FL Berhad -- 15%
4) LCTitan -- 10%
5) MNRB -- 10%
6) KGB -- 10%
7) Fintec-WC --10%

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-01 13:50 | Report Abuse

All OPEN seat have been taken. Please submit if you have a reserve seat

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

This is not the real Icon8888 account https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/klfc.jsp

Please submit with https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/Icon8888.jsp

-------------------

Icon8888 Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stockpick,

SUPERMAX 25%
JAK 15%
MUHIBAH 10%
PESTECT 10%
LCTITAN 10%
WCEHB 10%
CYPARK 10%
AIRASIA 10%
01/01/2021 11:58 AM

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

Interesting

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

I have compile the first 69 portfolios. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

-- MORE TO COME. STAY TUNE --

I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic).

All seat have been taken. Please don't submit unless you have a reserve seat. The last first come first based seat have been taken by "LA777 @ Dec 31, 2020 5:04 PM"

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-01 18:47 | Report Abuse

I have compile the first 70 portfolios & add in my stock pick https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic).

All seat have been taken. Please don't submit unless you have a reserve seat. The last first come first based seat have been taken by "LA777 @ Dec 31, 2020 5:04 PM"

Posted by Vincent_8316 > 2021-01-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

I’m No 6 in year 2019,
Please find my pick as below link,
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/166589.jsp

Posted by 80saodishen > 2021-01-01 21:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stockpick are as follows;

1. D&O 10%
2. DYNACIA 30%
3. JAKS-WB 20%
4. SCOPE 30%
5. TDEX 10%

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/166595.jsp

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-01 21:03 | Report Abuse

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-01 21:12 | Report Abuse

I have no comment on your comment.

--------

deMusangking aiyoh, use proper english lah!
people not peoples!!!!peoples is not an english word!
haha
01/01/2021 9:04 PM

Posted by panjiang > 2021-01-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

you can open 100 new participants to join this game

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

peoples is a correct plural words but not commonly use by people.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-02 01:11 | Report Abuse

I have compile 73 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

Posted by Kenshi88 > 2021-01-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr tan ,
My stock pick as below:

Optimax 25%
Technax 25%
Solarvest 20%
D&O 15%
Salute 15%

Posted by Young Money > 2021-01-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

My stock pick as below:

Foundpac 20% 0.955
Supermax 20% 6.01
Geshen 10% 0.90
IQgroup 10% 0.96
LBALUM 10% 0.70
PPHB 10% 1.09
SERBAD 10% 1.76
NTPM 10% 0.76

Expect 20% grow of my portfolio in 2021.

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-01-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan,

I am No.20 - Year 2018

Stock Pick for 2021:-

1. HENGYUAN 20%
2. JAKS 20%
3. KLK 20%
4. CARLSBG 20%
5. CYPARK 20%

ipunk

63 posts

Posted by ipunk > 2021-01-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan,

I am No.2 - Year 2018

Stock Pick for 2021:-
GOLDETF 100%

Posted by Bak Kut teh > 2021-01-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hi mr tan,

My stock pick as below:
Apb 11.6%
D&o 11.4%
Evergreen 12.4%
Jag 13.8%
Kgb 12.6%
Lionpsim 11.8%
Petronm 13.13%
Prestar 13.13%

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/166634.jsp?stockOptions=currentHolding&costOptions=averageCost

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2021-01-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

stocks pick for 2021:armada,jtiasa,pphb,camres,danco,ybs,hhh,sop,carimin,uzma,jaycor and maybulk.

x3mg33

133 posts

Posted by x3mg33 > 2021-01-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

Hi @TANKW, my pick for 2021 as below ( I am No.2 for Year 2018- what a year!)

HLIND 20%
PBBANK 10%
RCECAP 18%
ALLIANZ 15%
MPI 10%
SCIENTX 10%
HARTA 7%
PHARMA 10%

x3mg33

133 posts

Posted by x3mg33 > 2021-01-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

@TANKW, noted someone claimed for the #2 in 2018 at an earlier post 02/01/2021 11:24 AM. I am the rightful claimant of the spot. Please check, thank u.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

All OPEN seat have been taken. Please submit if you have a reserve seat

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-02 13:01 | Report Abuse

I have compile 76 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

Please verify your pick & let me know if anything went wrong.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

I notice u have not linked up my stock pick into the system, as a result my stockpick is not captured.

Please rectify the errors.

Posted by stockraider > Jan 1, 2021 11:44 AM | Report Abuse X

Hi Mr Tan,

1. Pmcorp 20%
2. Qes 20%
3. Mhc 20%
4. Resintech 20%
5. Cbip 20%

You have reserve a seat for me as i am no 16 position in 2019

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-02 18:37 | Report Abuse

@stockraider ok

will update. give me a minute

---------------------------

Hi Mr Tan,

I notice u have not linked up my stock pick into the system, as a result my stockpick is not captured.

Please rectify the errors.

Posted by stockraider > Jan 1, 2021 11:44 AM | Report Abuse X

Hi Mr Tan,

1. Pmcorp 20%
2. Qes 20%
3. Mhc 20%
4. Resintech 20%
5. Cbip 20%

You have reserve a seat for me as i am no 16 position in 2019

Posted by stockraider at Jan 2, 2021 4:47 PM

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

I have compile 78 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-02 22:31 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stock pick are as follows :-

Jaks-WC = 30%
PPHB = 10%
Supermx = 10%
Topglov = 10%
Armada = 10%
Hengyuan = 8%
BAT = 8%
Revenue-WA = 8%
Evergrn = 6%

babylex

Posted by babylex > 2021-01-03 00:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stick pick are as follows:

1. Esceram 20%
2. Tunepro 20%
3. Aemulus 20%
4. Petronm 20%
5. Abmb 20%

babylex

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

@babylex

----------------------

Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stick pick are as follows:

1. Esceram 20%
2. Tunepro 20%
3. Aemulus 20%
4. Petronm 20%
5. Abmb 20%

babylex

Posted by babylex at Jan 3, 2021 12:27 AM

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

I have compile 79 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

Posted by kenneth866 > 2021-01-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

My Stock Pick for 2021 :

1. GHLSYS : 20%
2. REVENUE : 20%
3. DRBHCOM : 10%
4. FRONTKN: 20%
5. MATRIX : 10%
6. SUPERMX : 10%
7. TOPGLOVE : 10%

Thanks for your help.

Posted by paperplane > 2021-01-03 13:46 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stock pick are as follows :-

Jaks-WC = 30%
PPHB = 10%
Supermx = 10%
Topglov = 10%
Armada = 10%
Hengyuan = 8%
BAT = 8%
Revenue-WA = 8%
Evergrn = 6%

Great sifu OTB, finally i got 1 same pick with yours on BAT, hahaha

Posted by paperplane > 2021-01-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

still very confident on JAKS ya

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

@kenneth866

----------------------

kenneth866 Hi Mr Tan,

My Stock Pick for 2021 :

1. GHLSYS : 20%
2. REVENUE : 20%
3. DRBHCOM : 10%
4. FRONTKN: 20%
5. MATRIX : 10%
6. SUPERMX : 10%
7. TOPGLOVE : 10%

Thanks for your help.
03/01/2021 1:23 PM

mrk2ca

106 posts

Posted by mrk2ca > 2021-01-04 00:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Tan, I'm no 7@2017 and 12@2018.
My stock Pick 2021:
Astino 12%
Bimb. 12%
D&O. 12%
Carepls 12%
Kgb. 12%
Rgtbhd. 15%
Scomnet 15%
Tecfast. 10%

Thanks.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-04 08:28 | Report Abuse

I have compile 80 portfolios
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

I would like to remind following rules:

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

- In the event that you have excess cash in your portfolio (from the dividends based on payment date), you can reinvest and buy more stocks (can be existing or new provided the maximum is 10) based on the closing price. You should able to create a buy transaction once I share you the access). On the same note, please leave comments on your portfolio after you have made further purchases updating /tracking purposes. [Note: I will not able to help to maintain all portfolios. By participating in this competition, you should agree to take care of your own portfolio.]
- How to Add a Transaction? Click the [Add Transaction] button as attached photo in your portfolio and choose the Transaction Type Accordingly.

See https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-25-story-h1538374211-Stock_Pick_Contest_Year_2021_How_it_works_PLEASE_READ_THIS_POST_SUBMIT_.jsp

- If you don't update your portfolio for more than a 2 months [or by 31-Dec-2020] after a corporate exercise (e.g. split, bonus, etc.) , your portfolio will be remove from the stock pick contest.
- The total value in the portfolio as at the close of trading on 31st December 2021 will be the basis in determining the final results of the contest.

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2021-01-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Tan KW, my list of stockpick for 2020:(No.4 for Year 2020)

JAKS 10%
JAKS-WC 20%
SERBADK 10%
SERBADK-WA 10%
SUNWAY 10%
MAHSING 10%
REVENUE-WA 10%
PBBANK 20%

Thanks.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-04 19:19 | Report Abuse

I have compile 80 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2021-01-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

Good evening bro...can i still participate,if yes,my pick will be as below

[1]Techfast-35%
[2]revenue wa-10%
[3]TCS-10%
[4]KIPREIT-10%
[5]aemulus-35%

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

@LuvLuv your seat have been reserve.

As per game rules https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-25-story-h1538374211-Stock_Pick_Contest_Year_2021_How_it_works_PLEASE_READ_THIS_POST_SUBMIT_.jsp

- Each participant cannot invest > 30% of capital on any single stock - Each selected company (include the mother stock and warrants) is limited to a maximum investment of RM 30,000

Please update your stock pick allocation

---

LuvLuv Good evening bro...can i still participate,if yes,my pick will be as below

[1]Techfast-35%
[2]revenue wa-10%
[3]TCS-10%
[4]KIPREIT-10%
[5]aemulus-35%
04/01/2021 8:21 PM

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2021-01-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr TAN..please amend the allocation to the below then

[1]Techfast-30%
[2]revenue wa-15%
[3]TCS-15%
[4]KIPREIT-10%
[5]aemulus-30%

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2021-01-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

tkw, according to your rules, 10 jan is the deadline, b4 that i still can change my stock pick correct?

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

Read https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-25-story-h1538374211-Stock_Pick_Contest_Year_2021_How_it_works_PLEASE_READ_THIS_POST_SUBMIT_.jsp

please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game

I will reserve the seat for the first 20 runners on Year 2017, Year 2018, Year 2019 and Year 2020 stock pick respectively. These 80 paricipants can submit it eventhought there is more than 50 participants - at most, we will have 130 participants. The seat will be reserve until 08-Jan-2021 8:00 am.

If the submission come after 01-Jan-2021 8:00 am, the latest closing price on the submission date will be used instead of the 31-Dec-2020 closing price.

-------

lazycat tkw, according to your rules, 10 jan is the deadline, b4 that i still can change my stock pick correct?
05/01/2021 2:24 PM

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-05 17:55 | Report Abuse

I have compile 81 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-07 18:47 | Report Abuse

I have compile 82 portfolios https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h1538484950-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_Table_of_Content.jsp