63 comment(s). Last comment by kelvin61 2021-01-04 22:58

Pinky

3,350 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-01-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

My thoughts are with those who blindly followed this unker's advice on JAKS Resources last time. Those days almost every day KYY promoted JAKS just like how he promotes gloves now. Deja vu

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

If this is really true ah ??

Do not forget Topgloves already 25% of the world capacity mah..!!

Supermax already supplying to USA & the World mah....!!

It must be excess of capacity & no shortage in order to allow them do that mah..!!

Posted by vaccineneedgloves > Jan 4, 2021 1:22 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider That is also the day the American join the business venture with supermax. They block topgloves but they allow supermax. Very smart.

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2021-01-04 13:29 | Report Abuse

Seriously all thinks topglove shares will continuously to fall, did anyone try some on topglove HA?
I’m buying some bcoz not big only 1k lots, few thousands to c my forecast correct or wrong in a month.

Pinky

3,350 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-01-04 13:35 | Report Abuse

@Macrullen if you ignore the bonus issue (i.e. assume it never happened), TG is now RM16.38 (5.46 x 3). Before Covid-19 in Malaysia, TG is around RM6, its peak during Covid-19 in Malaysia is around RM29. Don't need to do a very pro punya calculation, just take average of the 2 prices, and you get RM17.50. So I would say TG is "fairly valued" now - it won't fall much from here yet limited upside. Just keep for dividends is not bad actually.

Posted by LimitupLimitDown > 2021-01-04 13:42 | Report Abuse

uncle margin call coming ah? if im u i dump all now keep in fd at least no 30% loss. gloves stocks will die out in future maybe u help them buy their inventory la

Posted by Armada Quantum Leap Stock In 2020 > 2021-01-04 13:42 | Report Abuse

Wao... VenFx lovest, buy and hold Supermx, uploaded some more when high price
now become dividend collector, coz lost 40-50% on price if sell now
Stay strong VenFx

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2021-01-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha KYY kena margin call

sting79

759 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-01-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

The last statement is like reverse psychology. It tells you your investment does not mean much, but in actual it will become something when thousands of retailers are buying. Butterfly effect la KYY honcho, the other side already sees your karma and people are here to counterbalance your articles...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-04 18:27 | Report Abuse

So lansi. Our volume won't affect the share price? I agree our volume won't affect the share price. I know you own a lot. Are you selling? That's why today red like shit?

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2021-01-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

kyy doesnt know how to disable comments? lmao

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-04 18:59 | Report Abuse

So whose volume can affect the share price? Your volume?

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-01-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

There is no more protection from shorties beginning from today. Saw what they can do today? Topglove's dividend is peanuts compared to the paper loss that you will suffer. There is a saying, never buy downtrending stocks. Always buy uptrending stocks. How come this uncle didn't tell you guys, because he needs to run mah. His track record is in shambles yet still so many believers follow him, hmmmm. Tomorrow we will know if shorties attack glove stocks again, cheers.