Posted by i3investor007 > 2021-02-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

扮清高,实则一个老狐狸,和另一个老死不活但又长命的马哈迪一样。

这些人都有共同点,说的话比放的屁更臭

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-02-14 18:24 | Report Abuse

Agree

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-02-14 19:57 | Report Abuse

wanna be happy? it will be hard for u because u make many people unhappy...and karma make sure ur not happy too.....

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-02-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon, dont worry too much............i still believe Supermax will resume uptrend very soon....

Posted by LuckyWinner > 2021-02-14 22:56 | Report Abuse

When you are holding glove stock, everytime good news about the vaccine come out,it make you feel sour, because the inner you want the vaccines to be ineffective, you want the pandemic to go on as long as it can...so black heart,so I sold my holding and take the losses... consider it my KARMA

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-02-14 23:03 | Report Abuse

Koon, you hari-hari supermax. Gua sudah letih dengar

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-02-14 23:06 | Report Abuse

LuckyWinner

What nonsense you trying to say. In your logic tech stocks also cannot buy because a lot of tech used for making bombs etc etc. and bombs are used to kill.

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-14 23:35 | Report Abuse

Today is Chinese New Year, a very auspicious day. When a Chinese meets another Chinese, they wish each other “Gong Xi Fa Cai” which literally means wish you get rich. Unfortunately, most Chinese consider money is more important than happiness.

This is what I wrote on CNY 2017.

Prior to the Chinese New Year holidays, I attended a tea party organized by my secretary in Medan, Indonesia. I lead my staffs, all clad in red shirt for a video recording wishing all the people, “Kami dari PT. MM mengucapkan Selamat Tahun Baru Cina … Gong Xi, Gong Xi, Gong Xi. Fa Cai, Fa Cai, Fa Cai.” Later I asked my staffs did they really know the origin and meaning of Gong Xi Fa Cai. Some answered it is just an auspicious greetings for the Chinese New Year.

I explained, literally Gong Xi Fa Cai means: “Congratulations and be Prosperous”. Chinese New Year/Lunar New Year or Spring Festival marks the end of the winter season where people emerge from the harsh winter of freezing temperature; the first word they said to each other is “Congratulation! You had survived another year.” The end of winter also signify the beginning of Spring where everything spring back to life, thus it is the time all activities start; be it land cultivation, construction, trading, business and etc. This is the opportune time for all to put in the hard work and be successful in whatever they are undertaking hence the greeting of “be prosperous”.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-15 01:06 | Report Abuse

If you are happy more than sad, you are okay.
If you’re sad more than happy, you’re not okay.

Simple arithmetic lah my Uncle YKK...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-15 07:12 |

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-15 07:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Mikecyc good morning,
Our life is shaped by our mind; we become what we think. Joy follows a pure thought like a shadow that never leaves.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-15 07:40 |

Jack Khan

1,237 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2021-02-15 07:43 | Report Abuse

Very deep!

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2021-02-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

If Supermax price cannot reach your TP, leave it there because TIME WIlL SOLVE IT SOONER OR LATER.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-02-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

The trouble with most people is that they are HIPPOCRATES. They say happiness is the ultimate. Well, we all know that. The trouble is the Geezer is still obsessed with making lots of money to the extent of quarreling with the WORLD to get his shares moving. I wonder why do the geezer need so much? I think it's nothing more than PURE GREED,. So, how can the geezer be happy?

Pinky

3,217 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-02-15 12:00 | Report Abuse

Why don't you sell all Supermax and move back to JAKS Resources?

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2021-02-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks for advice and guidance, Mr.Koon, Happy new year to you and your family!

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-02-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

IF superprofit over and Supermax is back to PAT level of RM100m/year, RM6.08 per share = PE of 165 (definitely expensive)
(Nosh of 2.721b shares)
(Market cap = RM16.5billion)

Of course many will argue RM100m/year is not a realistic number.
Say it is double of FY2019 level to RM200m/year, PE 82.5

Say due to this 2020-2021 superprofit and cash pile in hand, expansion and opportunity can drive profit double to RM400m/year, PE = 41.25 (still not cheap)

Say special dividend RM1.00 per share paid to shareholders in next few months, the forward PE (normalised profit of RM400m/year) still about 35.00 (RM6.08 less RM1.00)

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-02-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Best quarter 2020Q4 (2nd Q in FY2021) net profit RM1.08b
How likely Supermax can maintain even 30% of this NP as normal quarter results ?
(which is about 10 times quarter profit in previous years)
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annqtyres/7106.jsp

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

Win some, lose some. Sell and move on old man. This whingeing and whining is very unbecoming.

Oh, and karma is a b*tch.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-02-15 19:39 | Report Abuse

‘You know there is no constancy in human affairs, when a single swift hour can often bring a man to nothing...If you are in possession of yourself you will possess something you would never wish to lose and something Fortune could never take away…. Happiness cannot consist in things governed by chance.’

~ Boethius (477 – 524 AD)

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-16 01:33 | Report Abuse

Cakap banyak tak berguna lah.

Just tell us here... Uncle YKK... ARE YOU HAPPY???

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

Thank you uncle KYY for this "happy piece of advice". I happen to be one of your followers. I still chose to be happy although Supermax, Harta, and Top Glove are dragging me.
But NOTHING is PERMANENT, whether happiness, sadness, sickness, anger, envy, love, etc. If we have a MINDSET of IMPERMANENCE, we can actually live life every day contented, not contended.

Pinky

3,217 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-02-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

Supermax is saying hello to RM5++

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-02-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Bursa will uplift IDSS on 1/3.
Suggest you sell your Supermax and Topglove before it gets shorted as well.
Else, keep for the long term and average lower when opportunity arise.

Green88

40 posts

Posted by Green88 > 2021-02-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

Covid19 cases getting less and less even KYY must deny?

Maninoni

Posted by Maninoni > 2021-02-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Like you said Uncle, how much money do you really need, and we can bring money to the grave. You can donate some of your wealth to the orphanage, Old folk home, or kitchen soup to get merit before leaving earth. I think your popularity is decreasing and you are giving free advertising to Supermax which investors had lost confidence in all the glove counters. How many Supermax did you buy I wonder??? It is time to move on to other stocks like Tech stocks and Biotech stocks or US stocks. this is an era of AI, 5/6G, Electric vehicle, selfless EV car Battery for EV, Space exploration, Biotech, renewable energy, and so on. Glove counters had lost their momentum period. Happy New Year and God Bless.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY, life is made out of choices- like you buy Supermax is a choice. Happiness is a choice. Giving money to help is choice. We can change our choices. If wrong, why not change. Not change is also a choice. Happy new year.