32 comment(s). Last comment by Apple2353 2021-08-23 12:55

ivanlau

1,324 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-02-20 19:44 | Report Abuse

ya... only so-chai will invest in this stock, seem like u are same level with GS Dave Chong , hahahahaha.......

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2021-02-20 19:57 | Report Abuse

Better buy AT than this one

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-02-21 00:59 | Report Abuse

Lohchin on the loose again...beware of your hard-earned money !!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-02-21 01:00 | Report Abuse

Famous name in bursa that always con small fish money !!

Profit1

135 posts

Posted by Profit1 > 2021-02-21 01:04 | Report Abuse

Agreed

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-21 01:05 | Report Abuse

THIS MAK IS WITH THE CONMAN SYNDICATE GROUP MAH...!!

He is a prominent person in the public listed space, and also sits on few other boards such as AT Systematization Bhd, Advance Information Marketing Bhd, Green Ocean Corporation Bhd, Pasukhas Group Bhd.

THE ABOVE ARE ALL THE BULLSHIT COMPANIES LOH...!!

BETTER AVOID LOH!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-02-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

Everything this BEDEKmaser/Investhor recommends goes DOWN faster than MH17!LOL!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

All his company are asking for rights issue...!

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2021-02-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

Don't invest, l mean gamble on these stocks. It's syndicated by a group of people to fleece the gullible ones.

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2021-02-21 11:41 | Report Abuse

AT is also part of group manipulation.

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-02-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

they might push mother to trick u into buying their warrants that are expiring next month

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

Thats why quickly shift to insas b4 too late loh!

GO AND BUY INSAS TO PROTECT YOURSELF to THE COMING ECONOMIC TSUNAMI LOH....!!

Remember loh...u need to do it quickly & solve the problem b4 the tsunami of sub prime strike msia shore mah.....!!
Remember this loh....!!

If u cannot afford to buy a piece of property, do not despair loh....!!
Raider advice u to continue to stay with your parent or continue renting mah...!!

Save up by investing in undervalue Insas, it is a natural hedge against inflation and appreciation and property price loh....!!

Investing in insas will help u to own your property much faster than savings your monies in the bank loh....!!

Just invest in insas every month....and accumulate your wealth steadily loh....right now is the best opportunity loh....!!

YES DOLLAR COST AVERAGING ON INSAS EVERY MONTH IS A VERY POWERFUL TOOL TO HELP U TO GET RICH LOH...!!

FURTHERMORE INSAS IS NET CASH WITH HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH...!!

The opportunity is now when insas is still wonderfully undervalue mah..!!

The 1st step u must find out got:

1. Got margin of safety factor
2. Got strong Balance sheet factor
3. Got big cash factor
4. Got reasonable div factor
5. Positive earnings factor

That means got 'R 'factor can buy or sailang loh...!!

Insas hathaway is the best ' R ' factor stock 2021.

Don missed this opportunity loh

Posted by faizal > Feb 21, 2021 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Cina boss banyak suka jadi syndicate bikin business haram ahlong pinjaman ,mesin judi ,judi nombor internet, judi bola ,jual amoi pelacur , kelab malam , jual ecstasy ,piramid scheme money games , korek wang syarikat dari pasaran saham .

BILLC

2,027 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-02-21 14:24 |

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-02-21 21:32 | Report Abuse

BREAKING NEWS: A U.S. Vaccine Surge Is Coming With Millions of Doses Promised [Bloomberg] (STOCK INSIDE)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/emsvsi/2021-02-21-story-h1541198564-BREAKING_NEWS_A_U_S_Vaccine_Surge_Is_Coming_With_Millions_of_Doses_Prom.jsp

Posted by probability > 2021-02-21 21:33 |

jjyeo

Posted by jjyeo > 2021-02-21 23:36 | Report Abuse

WHO THE FAK IS MAK ?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-02-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

lapsap company

ming

2,052 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-02-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

Haha.. all related companies have same pattern

djibaok

1,175 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2021-02-22 00:06 | Report Abuse

More information on this guy here.... Mak Seng Loong Tukang Tilik - 12, New Pasir Puteh, 31650.... hand palm reader...

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-02-22 01:35 | Report Abuse

Nice scam.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-02-22 09:24 | Report Abuse

"He has not been convicted with any offenese in the last 5 years..." then how about before the 5 years? hahahaha, see his profile as Director in AT also know he is into no good. Maybe con-gang with KYY

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-02-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

To fun manager, if this stock so excellent why not you just sell your last undergarment and all in please!?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2021-03-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

congrats all those who held on to SAUDEE..all nay sayers/losers, better luck next time finding a good gem

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-03-13 12:52 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-03-13 12:57 | Report Abuse

Goreng high and post article. Orang bodo saja mau beli. Goreng using company shares n sell back to small fish..crazy trap. Kurang ajar betui. Fxxk you dude. Go sell your mom pusii la

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2021-04-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

Mak, prominent????????????????

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-25 10:49 |

Good123

24,727 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-27 09:01 | Report Abuse

SAUDEE - MAK SIEW WEI IS INVESTING BIG IN THIS STOCK !!!

1. Mak Siew Wei is Currently Executive Director of SAUDEE and also sits on boards of few other public listed companies

Below info taken from latest 2020 Annual Report. As we can see, Mak Siew Wei had been appointed Executive Director of Saudee since August 2020.

He is a prominent person in the public listed space, and also sits on few other boards such as AT Systematization Bhd, Advance Information Marketing Bhd, Green Ocean Corporation Bhd, Pasukhas Group Bhd.

Believe that his expertise will be valuable to SAUDEE in the upcoming future.

2. Undertaking to subscribe rights issue - a show of BIG confidence !!!!

SAUDEE will be undertaking a right issue to expand its production capacity. From the document, we can read that Mak Siew Wei, has undertaken to subscribe the minimum required quantity for this rights issue to move forward.

Should this scenario happen, he will be holding about 30% of SAUDEE after the rights issue has been completed, and 100% of the new warrants.

This understaking shows a big confidence by him in the purpose of the right issue and the future of this company.

3. The main purpose of the rights issue is for expansion ( a good thing ! )

Refer below notes taken from the rights issue document. At the minimum scenario, the funds will be used to construct a new cold room, to increase capacity of product loads.

This purpose of rights issue is seen as a positive thing, as the funds will be used for expansion and not to pay debt.

At the maximum case scenario, the company will utilize the funds for expansion of production capacity and other necessary work besides the construction of cold room.

4. Technical Analysis - Bankers chips increasing position in 60m chart, reverse trend breakout

Let's take a look at the 60 minutes chart of SAUDEE using Homily software:

A few observations:

i. We see that the price has broken up above the resistance line, indicated by the change of colour from green to pink. This means that the downtrend has changed to an uptrend

ii. Red chips have started to increase by more than 50%, and green chips have been reduced (weak sellers have been flushed out). This show more long term holders are buying into this stock and holding on for higher prices

iii. If price continue trending then price should be able to test resistance around R1 43c, then R2 50c.

5. SAUDEE WA - A potential high gainer with the right momentum and sentiment

Let's take a look at SAUDEE WA profile. We note that the expiry is about 1 months ++ to go, however, the strike price of 50c is quite reasonable for the time left.

With a premium of 51%, this warrant might surge higher should the mother shares see strong momentum in the upcoming weeks.

CONCLUSION

Based on my opinion, SAUDEE should be given attention in coming weeks, based on below:

i. Mak Siew Wei as Executive Director of SAUDEE who also sits on many other public listed boards, a value adding gem

ii. Undertaking of rights issue, showing a big sign of confidence in the company future expansion

iii. The funds from right issue will be used to construct a cold room to increase product capacity ( a positive sign for investors )

iv. Chart shows that red chips have been increasing position steadily in last few sessions, indicating investors are holding on for higher prices

Thanks for reading and see you in the next post.

THE ABOVE IS NOT A BUY OR SELL CALL AND IS ONLY A PERSONAL OPINION ARTICLE AS A SHARING TO BSKL COMMUNITY MEMBERS.

Yours Truly,

INVESTHOR

Posted by balitung4774 > 2021-07-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

did so much research on a scam company....in the end, none of it is trustworthy.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-08-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

All mak related better dont touch before u loss all...:)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-23 12:50 |

Apple2353

1,626 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-08-23 12:55 | Report Abuse

Super Conman. don't follow his comments and recommendations. you will end up losing your life