147 comment(s). Last comment by bgt9963 2021-03-08 17:14

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

Might got some rebound today. Still cannot cover 50% losses. Face reality.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

Still dreaming of pandemic for 4 or 5 years.

GreenTrade

609 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2021-02-24 09:56 | Report Abuse

Game over

Posted by Jackbeng > 2021-02-24 09:57 | Report Abuse

Time to go back to school and learn investing KYY. Nobody want your gloves...and yes they can keep falling until they delist. My satoshis are doing much better than your gloves.Be generous, give away all your gloves and earn a living.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks cannot drop continuously for whatever reason - Koon Yew Yin

- Of course they can you OLD FOOL! What did I say? Were you not listening?

Now it's cheaper, call you broker and triple down! You need to follow words with ACTION. And post SCREENSHOTS of your purchases.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-02-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

KYY in auto drive panic mode? Pay back time for his Dayang deed? May be.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, why everyone never want to listen to this old man? Don’t know old is wise meh?

KYY must be panic now, May be this afternoon got another article

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

Congratulation! probability, it’s getting cheaper now, since you have more confidence, you can top up more with cheap price, GOGOGO!!!

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

And again spread to everybody beware this old fox let him and his article syndicate who always public article to convince ppl buy glove.they should also bear the responsibilities misleading investors

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2021-02-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

It's still 7 times (700%) higher than before the Covid pandemic in March 2020. You do the calculation from here to get the bottom support price.

newbie8080

2,731 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-02-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

Agree with arv18

Stock can continue to fall for no reason.

Stock market is always irrational.

Though there is a floor with good support.

My opinion for you Uncle KYY since you're holding Topglove (RM3-RM3.50) and Supermax (RM2.70-RM3.00)

Hope you top up for long term.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-02-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

Well TopGlove Nta is only rm 0.70
And with 8b shares, to increase Nta by rm1 would need more than rm 10b profit before tax
Go figure....

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-02-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, it continues drop today, how?

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-02-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

I remember TG price was around 3 times over its NTA historically, so the target price should be RM2.10?

newbie4444

1,261 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2021-02-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

Today why drop if "cannot drop continuously"?

Posted by BursaTornado > 2021-02-24 11:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, it does. Kikiki.

The thinker

1,001 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

wow looks like if the IBs can really make your company go pn17 if they really want to.

The thinker

1,001 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

where is sec? where are the laws? aiyoyo

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-02-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

Supermax will break RM5 very soon. There is no brake going downhill. BEWARE of massive force selling by tomorrow from the brokerage houses on many clients margin accounts.

The thinker

1,001 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

bursa ceo encourge trading. trade gloves companies until pn17? walaoooooo

byehisello

218 posts

Posted by byehisello > 2021-02-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

ai koon nak tidur sarung sudah tanggal

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-02-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

What continues dropping? This year supermax jump from 2 until now 10. Is 500 percent increase. Now just barely shed out the 50 percent. Nothing is wrong?

Should have drop More.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

The bull have already galloped off...and you are still holding the rope.....!

apple1999

190 posts

Posted by apple1999 > 2021-02-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

wont drop continuously, will stop ard rm3

apple1999

190 posts

Posted by apple1999 > 2021-02-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

No one will push for retailers to sell now. Everyone waiting to sell instead of buy.

Posted by learnbyheart > 2021-02-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

i remember when you put your negative comment on Dpharma/ Pharma 4/5 month ago when the price shoot up..i am the one who suffer of the sudden price drop because of your comment (to protect your glove stock). Serve you right!!

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 13:31 | Report Abuse

@probability, are you now busy buying more glove stocks lately? Didn’t see you show your face in i3 forum.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

@probability, I know you have more confidence now after reading more & more articles from KYY, the prices are getting cheaper & cheaper everyday now.

Look at item 2, Your uncle Koon ask you to buy more, I am very happy for you. You have very good bonding with your uncle Koon now.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

@probability, though I didn’t see your face, I guess you are around the dark corner of somewhere, it’s just too dark for me to see you.

I think you said hi to me by flagging me, it’s ok, nevermind.

Keep up to buy more glove stocks ya, your Uncle need you now, more than anytime before

The thinker

1,001 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

wow looks like if the IBs can really make your company go pn17 if they really want to.

The thinker

1,001 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

where is sec ?

Posted by bursahunter > 2021-02-24 15:07 | Report Abuse

every stock can drop continuously for no reason as long there are more sellers than buyers...

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-02-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

Pity this old man, old already still want to suffer such huge loss & cry out loud everyday

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-02-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

IBs shorting like mad because some Call Warrants are very deep in-the-money. Today is last day for them to push down the prices and hopefully cover much of their losses.

jiamuksy

11 posts

Posted by jiamuksy > 2021-02-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

big fan of your work uncle! hedge guys have TP based on their PhD brains and powerful regression models from worldwide data on Demand (actual and stockpile) and Supply (existing and upcoming). can do DCF intrinsic using FCF, profit and book value and adjust for post pandemic to estimate where they think price should be. once TP reached, price should consolidate while waiting for clearer outlook and triggers. in the meantime, better to stay at the side and let them do their thing. my guess is their work is pretty close to finishing. if long position, best to long in batches cos fear may exacerbate the selling. else just wait for consolidation phase and subsequent breakout before deciding on next move. take care uncle!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

Margin can help u to make much more money....n also can help u to sell more lands if u bet wrongly....

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-02-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

uncle, u jinx it weh

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 18:48 | Report Abuse

Walau, this guy talk so much, end up this account got 1 comment only.

Laugh die me, is it you uncle Koon? Created one account just to come here talk things inside the rubbish bin?

xxxxxxxxxxxxx
jiamuksy = big fan of your work uncle! hedge guys have TP based on their PhD brains and powerful regression models from worldwide data on Demand (actual and stockpile) and Supply (existing and upcoming). can do DCF intrinsic using FCF, profit and book value and adjust for post pandemic to estimate where they think price should be. once TP reached, price should consolidate while waiting for clearer outlook and triggers. in the meantime, better to stay at the side and let them do their thing. my guess is their work is pretty close to finishing. if long position, best to long in batches cos fear may exacerbate the selling. else just wait for consolidation phase and subsequent breakout before deciding on next move. take care uncle!
24/02/2021 4:09 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/jiamuksy.jsp

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 18:49 | Report Abuse

Oh, could it be you, probability?

This guy (@jiamusky) talked like you, sound like you, but not sure look like you or not.

sagaraken

23 posts

Posted by sagaraken > 2021-02-24 19:40 | Report Abuse

the more you write the faster it drops lol

The thinker

1,001 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 19:47 | Report Abuse

its sad that outside foreign short sellers n local IBs helping them can push down all our glove champions stock prices until shit ...like they are all horrible loss making companies....its so ridiculous and horrible

4 big bosses pls privatise if possible...if not relist elsewhere

in klse nobodys gonna look after you

sad but true

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 19:56 | Report Abuse

See what else can KYY write tonight

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 19:57 | Report Abuse

I have one very good title for you, Mr K

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

PLEASE STOP SELL SUPERMAX, PLEASE! IT IS VERY GOOD COMPANY - KOON YEW YIN

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

PLEASE write MORE articles FOOL YOU (Yew) Yin. We need cheaper prices!

jiamuksy

11 posts

Posted by jiamuksy > 2021-02-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

@flying fox, newbie make virgin comment also kanna digged whether clone or not. what is this? i din follow your earlier comments but the way u reacting suggest to me u only can tahan people with similar views as yours.

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2021-02-24 21:37 | Report Abuse

Every article same contents, that is Supermax is under value, low PE, gloves are in big demand !He has put ALL his money plus margin account to sailing Supermax !! Now getting mad by asking or begging 4 major gloves companies to issue press statement !!!!! Asking those got money to buy gloves stock !! But that is not enough, he requested Bursa to stop the short selling just because he kena big margin call again !!! I am worry he can not withstand the onslaught on TG n Supermax today....I begin to pity this old man....

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-02-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

The man is trying his darnedest hardest to explain the real plain truth about everything

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-02-24 21:42 | Report Abuse

But the big problem is so many guys don't wanna hear the basic truth

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-02-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

They much prefer to be gobbling up krappy sozzhhai hyped up anti-glove boulshhit