6 comment(s). Last comment by icecool 2021-03-08 10:45

14,375 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-07 21:13 | Report Abuse

The backer of Myanmar junta trying to play middleman.

The fact is they are the meddler man..

Their interest varies from casinos, gambling dens and many more vice activities.
They infiltrate and breakdown the social fabric, culture and unity, then like vultures, hover over helpless people who are trapped in misery.

Posted by Urmomcuntismine > 2021-03-07 21:16 | Report Abuse

Please don't comment about politics lah. You sound like a school boy who tries very very hard to be political savvy.

STFU_FU

116 posts

Posted by STFU_FU > 2021-03-08 00:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Urmomcuntismine > Mar 7, 2021 9:16 PM | Report Abuse

Please don't comment about politics lah. Dickyme sound like a school boy who tries very very hard to be political savvy.

=== >>> urmomcuntismine

+1

Correct and right, we rejoice ignoring this T R O L L dickyme who goes round continue barking senselessly at BeeDee Tree, we say Chee Bye , wakaka

STFU_FU

116 posts

Posted by STFU_FU > 2021-03-08 00:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe > Mar 7, 2021 9:13 PM | Report Abuse

The backer of Myanmar junta trying to play middleman.

The fact is they are the meddler man..

Their interest varies from casinos, gambling dens and many more vice activities.
They infiltrate and breakdown the social fabric, culture and unity, then like vultures, hover over helpless people who are trapped in misery

==== >>> dickyme
Don’t post political insidious hate comments

Mindful this is a public forum, kindly behave within limits of civility

14,375 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Urmomcuntismine > Mar 7, 2021 9:16 PM | Report Abuse

Please don't comment about politics lah. You sound like a school boy who tries very very hard to be political savvy."

@Urmomcuntismine
I must thank your mum for the offer which is reflected in your id.
Such a generous and perverted lady..tee..hehehe..

Between, grown up smart aleck at times are dumbfounded with "School boy's" questions or opinion which they do not have an answer.

So to save their face, they resort to silencing them.

Send my regards to your mum.

Tee hee..heee.

icecool

4,794 posts

Posted by icecool > 2021-03-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

the deep state lost Myanmar no point trying to salvage anything