4 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-03-11 12:45

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

Yeah, basically Hamzah bait Umno Pas into this islamic card! The more Umno Pas making noises, the more damage will be on them! Non malays will certainly be reminded not to support Umno Pas and it's alliance come GE15! And that's why BN has died!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

Christianity is a very minor religion in Malaysia! And mind you the neglected and ignored 'something else' or bumis which Umno refuse to recognize as a race only what their religious right, nothing more nothing less!
You can thanked Zahid Hamidi for this! The day Umno turn into new height of lunacy on par with Pas holymen!
Of course bumis in Sabah Sarawak forever be against Umno Pas after this!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

This is a very fair decision mah...!!

U think god just want allah name to be monopolise meh ??
I m sure not mah!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

This is nothing more than political baiting! There's nothing for christians to rejoice about!