88 comment(s). Last comment by Mtrade 2021-03-20 11:46

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

KYY already sold off his Supermx means starting tomorrow the price of Supermx will move up again to 8.00 soon.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

Dominant and KPS shareholders are going to face the same heavy losses soon since KYY is holding lots of both companies share now. Beware guys !

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-03-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

Not so soon. Kps still have more upside

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-03-14 13:26 | Report Abuse

one kali tapau all supermx ikan bilis..

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-14 13:36 | Report Abuse

There r stil plp retaxds like investkaki

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

Without KYY around, the prospect for Supermx is much brighter now...heng ong huat arrr

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai otak mah...!!

Insas is not only tech, it is a very deep margin of safety stock loh!

Remember INSAS IS BOTH TECH GROWTH STOCK & VERY STRONG MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK MAH....!!

INSAS HAS THE BENEFIT OF BOTH WORLD LOH!

THUS INSAS VERY SAFE MAH...!!

JUST PAKAI OTAK THINK LAH...!!

Yes inari is a growth company in technology sector something like gloves company in health sector loh...!!

Insas is a wealth creation company holding rm 2 billion worth of inari share compare to insas mkt cap of only rm 603m mah...!!

Do u notice of INSAS huge margin of safety or not leh ??

So if u invest in insas, u have both huge margin of safety of insas & huge earnings growth thru inari mah...!!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

When come to recovery play insas will be the best mah...!!

Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!

Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!

It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!

Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!

Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!

if u invest in insas u will be very confident & sleep soundly bcos u have both margin of safety, growth, dividend yield and positive cashflow mah...!!

JUST jump in b4 too late loh!

posted by emsvsi > Mar 14, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

This monkey stockraider reminds of me the frog under the coconut husk. If you haven't noticed Tech is already on a downtrend, not even 'going to'. Your Insas has missed the uptrend where it's share price did not move whatsoever even as Inari went up. And your cash in Insas is useless since you can see it but you will never be able to touch and it will never be shared with you. Insas' pittance of a dividend says everything. Please save yourself some dignity and do not equate Berkshire with the value trap and vastly inferior Insas - Berkshire returns profits to shareholders via a massive share buyback program (dividends are not the only way to reward shareholders). Insas on the other hand announced a rights issue ha ha ha

Insas is a value trap (and has been since ages and which looks set to continue since there has been zero changes to Management) where the opportunity costs would mean you are unable to earn any returns and where your money sits idle while Genting keeps on growing and rewards it's shareholders with dividends, even during bad times

It's clear to everyone which is vastly superior

Gaming is forever and eternal and Genting will once again show it's enduring quality in 2021, the Year of the Ox, the Year if the Super Bull

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

Without the old wolf around, the share prices of all glove counters going to move up again...buyyyy !!!

Maxpowar

304 posts

Posted by Maxpowar > 2021-03-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

The reason why penny stocks like kps and dominans limit up is because you pumped it up!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

Small fish never learned their lesson well...at the end this old wolf going to be the real winner in kps and dominant

joejambol

303 posts

Posted by joejambol > 2021-03-14 14:04 | Report Abuse

lessorn learnt dont follow him...haha

Al Chapo

115 posts

Posted by Al Chapo > 2021-03-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

At his age, he can still make mistakes. Such a piece of comforting news!

Mini Bull

788 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2021-03-14 14:29 | Report Abuse

Koon = 睡 = zzzzzZzZzzZ

Posted by trading2019 > 2021-03-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

The article is not about Supermax. KYY is just hinting that we all should consider buying KPS and Dorminant.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-03-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

" In fact, all glove stock shareholders are in a dilemma. "

I hope they are also in Kepala Pusing Syndrome like kyy did !

That's right in KPS !

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-03-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

uncle putting money on the right stock....kps

firehawk

4,769 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-03-14 14:58 | Report Abuse

kps will become supermax later!

Godlike88

58 posts

Posted by Godlike88 > 2021-03-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

KYY is scary folk. OMG. He wasn't honest in his previousous posts.

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-03-14 15:31 | Report Abuse

KYY gives us a good lesson.

For investment in share market:
Don't trust anyone.
Trust no one.

Posted by probability > 2021-03-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

this article is meant to say to i3 fellows...

"now that my new stocks have limit up...i dont mind admitting i made a mistake on supermax...so i still retain the superinvestor title...i am still the most smartest influential investor in bursa"

he he

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-03-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Say...Tech stocks is reversing to uptrend now...LOOK AT THE CHART..!!!

ivanlau

1,323 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-03-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha.... wonder tyxxp still alive or not. hearsay a lot of his platinum member heavy losing money in glove counters, now they want him refund the member fees..... hahaha.......

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-03-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

Say... nowadays tech stocks is nothing like the dot.com bubble era...old man thinking is still stuck with dot.com bubble... you will regret not to buy tech stocks, when you see robots walking around streets with humans...in near future...

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-03-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

All glove investors should diversify their holdings

Pre-pandemic share price:
Genting Berhad: RM6.0x

Malaysia National Covid-19 Immunisation Programme starts end-Feb 2021 and expected completion by end-2021 (looking at the speed of progress, likely earlier). Full vaccinations are not required to see the effects of Covid-19 cases and most importantly deaths coming down (see Israel). Hence, by 4Q21 (Oct-Dec) you should be able to see the full effects. Note markets are 6-12 months forward looking (see Gloves). Therefore, latest by 2Q21 (Apr-Jun) we should see share prices pop back to at least pre-pandemic levels

Note: this has not take into account re-rating catalysts:

a) Pent-up demand from revenge travel and gaming (Lifting of lockdowns - MY; UK)
b) Skyworlds (2Q) and Resorts World Las Vegas (Summer Jun-Aug)
c) Celularity Inc listing (2Q21; assume 10% holding only)
d) *Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe promissory notes USD426.3 mil write-back
e) Resorts World NYC expansion
f) Resorts World Hudson Valley
g) New York state sports betting license bid
h) Japan Integrated Resort (IR) bid
i) Resorts World Sentosa upgrading
j) Plantation - CPO record high
k) Energy - Brent crude oil above USD 70
l) Property - Cyclical sector in an upcycle
m) Life Sciences - Vast potential (see US biotech and genomics co's)
n) International borders reopen / travel bubbles / vaccine passports
o) WHO declares pandemic over

Genting which is a Recovery / Value stock is now also a massive Growth stock

Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed here are for educational purposes only and the contents of this post should not be construed as financial advice and does not constitute a buy or sell call. Consult your investment advisor before making any investment decision.

Sincerely,
EMSVSI

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-03-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

Say... Conservative!!!!!

4,572 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

I am lost for words how to describe Mr. Koon after what he had doned and still both KPS and Dominant limit up immediately after he published his article on KPS and Dominant

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-03-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Beter buy kps la. Not yet up a lot. Just engine warmup

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-03-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

I can onli conclude kyy is an undisputed mkt EXPERT !

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-03-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

With some kacang putih move, kyy esilee collected 2 limit-ups which no one can do !

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

KPS and Dominant going to become your next nightmares soon...buy more ah long is waiting for you !!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

No profit or any contract to show just an old wolf luring those greedy small fish to buy his holdings

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

Call nearest ah long for help if you need to pay for your heavy losses later

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-03-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

Please no fight the trend !

Make trend your fren who can onli make esi moni for U !

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-03-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

His fund not big W to fight the others so kaput

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-03-14 17:16 | Report Abuse

The very expensive lesson for followers would probably be the cost of following Uncle Koon.

Michael R.

4,756 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-03-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

Beware he will make abrupt exit in those mentioned shares

jack2

1,352 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2021-03-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

sell kps & dominant to the old fox

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-03-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

Don’t kecut-lah.
Kps will compensate you if you lost in supermax

Posted by failurespecialist > 2021-03-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

if significate amount of free float share acquired by a group of people, without challenge by other syndicate group, they can easily push up share price(kps or dominant) by circulate trading among themselves. Thus the trading volume is abnormally high. Once ikan bilis tempted, they would slowly dispose their holding, of course in high price.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-03-14 18:54 | Report Abuse

There are a few other furniture making companies that are equally as good as Dominant, they did not get their share prices run up, as no ones manipulate the share prices. In a nutshell, chase manipulated shares at your own risk.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-03-14 19:17 | Report Abuse

Kps only 1.22. Where got so fast gameover. Beter fast fast in loh. Engine just warmup. Dun nanti rm1.80 rm2 only u cey father cry mother ma

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-03-14 19:46 | Report Abuse

you will regret later if u buy late and see the price limit up again

ChickyWaWa

243 posts

Posted by ChickyWaWa > 2021-03-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

KYY you wrote: "On hindsight, I should have sold all my holdings earlier. Finally, I sold all my holdings a few weeks ago and I used all my sale proceeds to buy KPS and Dominant which shot to limit up." ... the day you posted KPS and Dominant are underrated, that day KPS and Dominant limit up, and now you admitted you bought these 2 stocks BEFORE your post, then only blogging KPS and Dominant are underrated on the day these 2 stocks limit up ... you betul betul goreng kaki to con people.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-03-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

we should RSS all of kyy holdings hahaha

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-14 20:47 | Report Abuse

This half die man bring more harms than good to i3

Bao2lai

39 posts

Posted by Bao2lai > 2021-03-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

Kyy like to commrnt goreng stock.

The time he recommend to buy in , we should sell.
No harm to take his advise in contrary manner.

Pls counter check his golden words in pass 8 months ago for. Supermax :

" You can avoid stress and worry if you just buy and hold for a few months. You don’t need a crystal ball or consult a fortune teller to tell you that the price for Supermax and other glove stocks will continue to go up higher and higher until the pandemic is under control. "

For new investor, pls identify who are the true sifu before we decided to lern and follow him.

Just my 10sen opinion

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2021-03-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

Am surprised there are still people being taken in and chase kps and dominant for him to sell....he probably have bought lower. Just expect him to come out regularly to promote kps and dominant.. some people just never learn

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2021-03-14 21:40 | Report Abuse

That's why people... IN BEFORE BUAYA, OUT BEFORE BUAYA. that's how you make money from the market

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2021-03-14 21:43 | Report Abuse

the old fox strikes again

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-03-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

In future, kyy will strike more gold mines again !

Just open our eyes big n wide so as not to miss his display of mkt expertise of striking gold mines in the mkt !