82 comment(s). Last comment by MahyudinMahmud 2021-03-29 00:25

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 21:48 | Report Abuse

Guaranteed 18 levels of Hell for him

Most probably they will create additional levels of Hell for this special VVIP customer since 18 levels of HELL is not enough for him

Posted by Survivor13 > Mar 26, 2021 9:40 PM | Report Abuse

From Sendai, Jaks, AT, Supermax, KPS, and etc. many lost the pan.

4,793 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Heaven do not have Casino, Toto, Horse racing, Red light district, Massage parlour, stock market and etc.
So are you sure you want to go to heaven?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

still very creative.................

Diamond7

2,194 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-03-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

Diamond7 is not an impulsive buyer!
Uncle Koon....Diamond7 dun have margin accounts!
I only buy undervalue cash rich assets company with high dividends.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

I wonder where is MR. KC Chong.

I mean, as long as what KYY said is legal, let him be. New investors need to go through "blindly follow so-called sifu stage." anyway. At least KYY doesn't charge RM1,000.00.

Sooner or later, serious investor will gather knowledge through learning.

The problem with KYY is he is LCLY! Well, he sure eligible to be LCLY. He missed hundreds of million in Dayang, Supermax, JAKS? Hengyuan? and yet he's still there. I wonder he has other hidden (failure) stories during his years of investments before his blogging age.

I wonder where is Herbert Chua (aka Alan Nga/ (finally I forgot the other name).

Don't be mad, happy investing!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 22:24 | Report Abuse

actually I dun do any of these and had never done any before.

I am a monk who stays on top of a hill already "thuoy chut kwong woo"

I only interest myself in cases of 18 levels of hell.
and sometimes I buy up share prices while incurring massive losses myself just to help some people who have lost a lot of money.

sometimes it is just a little bit of money from me and that is enough to stop a person from committing suicide.

Sslee Haha i3lurker,
Heaven do not have Casino, Toto, Horse racing, Red light district, Massage parlour, stock market and etc.
So are you sure you want to go to heaven?
26/03/2021 9:56 PM

winston1

521 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2021-03-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

I wonder why people still follow his suggestions and recommendations?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-26 22:31 |

4,793 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-26 22:34 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Many times I get free Bintang beer just buying and selling Armada.
Thank to i3lurker.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

over a period of time you will gain skill and discernment and read between the lines and you will just know. Its hard to explain.

Posted by scenery > Mar 26, 2021 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker how U know when U buy up shares price not helping the poor, instead U could have helped the sharks?
Might as well give it to charity instead.

firehawk

4,772 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-03-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM | Report Abuse

makes no difference to him coz its just a fun article, he no own OSK

------------------------
sure? how u justify this?

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 22:53 | Report Abuse

he has a certain MO
it is called modus operandi

Police use MO labelling to catch criminals

Just observe more and learn

Posted by firehawk > Mar 26, 2021 10:48 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM | Report Abuse

makes no difference to him coz its just a fun article, he no own OSK

------------------------
sure? how u justify this?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-26 22:59 |

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-03-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

Which level of hell for people who manipulate others for financial gain at their expense?

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

the next time he will be more resilient.
suicide is always a spur of the moment thing.

Once that vulnerable period is over, most will want to live on.
No one can prevent a determined person from a planned self killing.

Posted by scenery > Mar 26, 2021 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker, I still dont agree that U should help those gambling n lost in Bursa, those escape this time will continue next time, ultimate results will still the same but just postpone only..

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

the sage says attack is the best form of defence......

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-26 23:36 | Report Abuse

kyy don't need you to buy but praises will be appreciated.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-26 23:59 | Report Abuse

SEI LORH

VENGEANCE

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I THOUGHT U LAST TIME SAID

MUST RILEK RILEK

NOW WHY SO ANGRY?

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

4,793 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-27 00:14 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3 used to know Koon every move.
So mind sharing with us what stocks Koon will promote next?
Sure make easy money if you can front running Koon.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 00:31 | Report Abuse

KYY should push saudee back to RM1 because damn cheap ready. LOL

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 00:58 | Report Abuse

well.ss........I am pretty certain what drives KYY is ego not you buying his shares.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 01:00 | Report Abuse

saudee....shares cannot go up forever or drop forever....hahahaha

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-03-27 05:39 | Report Abuse

I agreed with Sslee. Another words, it will be 50 50 chance to win when you see the articles as share price already up prior to the release.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-03-27 05:43 | Report Abuse

After KPS case, investors sure shy away from the followed articles on underrated stocks

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-03-27 08:32 | Report Abuse

Wondering when the LDHN will go to visit Kyy again?

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-03-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

SC should take some action against him for manipulating the price

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-03-27 08:45 | Report Abuse

From wat u wrote in this blog, i can feel tat, u r very excited as u have conned many innocent people, U feel u r he greatest "THE GOD" until u have no patient to wait for ur grammar checking person to correct ur grammar before published out.

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-03-27 08:46 | Report Abuse

Kyy should retire at this age, Dont come out and ka ka ciao ciao here! Ur reputation is as bad as longkang water now. I advise u, RETIRE and play with ur grandchildren. If u buy stocks, keep it for urself, dont write a blog to influent newbie to chase, U have cause a life lost last time. Dont create sin more, karma is always there. If Karma is not happening now, it may happen to the next generation.... Amituofo!!!

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-03-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

Be responsible to wat u written..........

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-27 09:00 | Report Abuse

one day it will materialize.

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-03-27 09:02 | Report Abuse

KYY harbor ill intention to exploit the trust of followers and thereafter write this to humiliate his followers. I wonder if it is worthwhile to leave such bad name and 'earn ' so many curses in the final lap of his life . With almost 100% of posting here are against him, he must be damn evil.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-27 09:02 | Report Abuse

do good gain respect and karma

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

the most successful he con the newbie was AT stock. with his photograph with AT factory somemore. Good job uncle.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

day counting uncle. God bless. omitofo

Diamond7

2,194 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-03-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

@Johnzhang
I can feel you....

Let's move on.
God will bless us for our honesty n integrity....

Let's forgive n forget ...n continue to live life in abundance....
Abundant joy, peace, happiness , prosperity and in good health!
May God's blessings be upon all of us!

Diamond7

2,194 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-03-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

Quit?.....Don't quit!
Noodles?...Don't noodles!
We are too concerned with "what was" and "what will be..".....

Yesterday is history
Tomorrow is a mystery!

But TODAY is a GIFT.....
That's why it's called "the present"

Live well today.....
Live happily and healthily!!!

4,793 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning rogers123,
Why so angry?
I thought you do well in stock market?

Posted by tingpangeng > 2021-03-27 11:21 | Report Abuse

君子爱财 要 取之有道 呀

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-03-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

who is kyy? look famous..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 11:34 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

Very serious accusation man;
U will be sued for defamation, very risky.

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-03-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

How long did u hold supermax? Best part was u offload the share at the same time recommending ppl to buy.impulsive indeed Pui

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

a crooked impulsive old man, says he is not impolsive.look at jaks ,dayang ,jayatiasa,..etc,etc

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

don't use such a name qqqq4444

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 20:09 | Report Abuse

qqqq4444 perfect to match qqq333, thumb up. haha

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-03-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo amaaaa appaaaa

observatory

1,028 posts

Posted by observatory > 2021-03-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

KYY said "Currently, KPS, Dominant and MNRB have dropped to almost the price levels as when I posted my buy recommendation articles." That means the "KYY's effects" have weaned off.

But if a stock is truly underrated, the market will discover its value sooner or later, with or without KYY. We can judge the quality of KYY's calls say 6 months later.

KYY has published five "underrated" stocks in less than 3 weeks which you can find in his blog.
http://koonyewyin.com/2021/03/

One thing good about KYY is he doesn't delete his posts. I've compiled the stock price performance since his publication. The measurement is based on closing price which is the commonly accepted way of measuring performance. After all, if a stock is truly underrated, we should expect closing price to trend higher in the future after its value is "discovered".

The results so far:

(1)
KPS "most underrated". Published on Mar 9 where closing price was RM0.93. In the subsequent days the highest closing reached was RM1.23 on Mar 15. The latest closing price (as of Mar 26) was RM0.96. Price has gone up 3% since initial publication.

(2)
Dominant "underrated". Published on Mar 12 where closing price was RM1.17. The subsequent days closing prices were never higher than RM1.17. The latest closing price (as of Mar 26) was RM0.945. Price has declined 19% since initial publication.

(3)
MNRB "underrated". Published on Mar 19 where closing price was RM1.42. The subsequent days closing prices were never higher than RM1.42. The latest closing price (as of Mar 26) was RM1.30. Price has declined 8% since initial publication.

(4)
OSK "underrated". Published on Mar 22 where closing price was RM0.98. In the subsequent days closing price trended upward. The latest closing price (as of Mar 26) was RM1.02. Price has gone up 4% since initial publication.

(5)
EUPE "underrated" is the latest publication on Mar 26. I shall follow how it develops.

To be fair to KYY, a few weeks is too short to judge the quality of his calls. We now have a sample of 5 stocks (forget about the Supermax incident) to judge KYY's performance 6 months later.

Lanmum

360 posts

Posted by Lanmum > 2021-03-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

I told u ma. Every 3 day will publish a stock. So 120 stock in 2021 is underrated. Simple. Buy as many as you can those stock below RM1.00.

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-03-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

What kyy is trying to say here is that he is influential. It’s very backhanded.

Posted by MahyudinMahmud > 2021-03-29 00:25 | Report Abuse

KYY : Minetech is underrated.