82 comment(s). Last comment by MahyudinMahmud 2021-03-29 00:25

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2021-03-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

this old fox talking rots...don't take his words seriously or else u will start cursing! LESSONS LEARNT...

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-03-26 13:10 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon,. I am astonished to see how low you have gone in writing this posting with vengeance and hatred. I have on 22/3/21 in MNRB's forum defended you against some very harsh comments said about you , I think you don't deserve my sympathy at all.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-26 13:12 | Report Abuse

Con lesson & theory

TheContrarian

9,306 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-03-26 13:21 | Report Abuse

Johnzhang, KYY is upset because you own more MNRB shares than him. You are bigger than him.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-26 13:23 | Report Abuse

Haha johnzhang is one of the victims

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-03-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

KYY is a horrible stock player. I wouldn't even call him an investor. He relies on his pump and dump buddies, who he call smart investors. What is he even trying to prove? That he deserves the title investor? No, he is just a rich guy who got lucky in the 70 to 90s bull run

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-03-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

He exploit the trust of people . Seriously lack of wisdom and principle .

14,888 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-26 14:07 | Report Abuse

Walau a why my name was not being mentioned?

oohlala

112 posts

Posted by oohlala > 2021-03-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

QUOTE "Currently, KPS, Dominant and MNRB have dropped to almost the price levels as when I posted my buy recommendation articles."

So... are you suggesting these counters have drop back to the "underrated" price?? buy more!

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2021-03-26 14:20 | Report Abuse

coming again eupe 1.03 how much it will drop ?

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2021-03-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

9/3 KPS article same day price went up 32.3% 1.05-1.23 today 1.00
12/3 Dominant same day price went up 33.7% 0.88-1.17 today 0.955
19/3 MNRB same day 1.34-1.47 peak today 1.3
He would sell as soon as the article posted with a 30% handsome profit.

Pinky

3,445 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

UNKER! WHY U NO PATIENT WITH SUPERMAXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-03-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

lol, he the 1 sell all kps at peak

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

Yes I agree

Someone bought Jaks on impulse and lost a lot of money

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Someone fall in love with his Dayang/Sayang and loss 90% of his wealth.

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2021-03-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY so angry until his article also so many grammatical errors!

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-03-26 17:14 | Report Abuse

When he posted his article for a particular stock, don't chase high. See what happened in Dominant, MNRB, KPS etc, and what are the price now? If it is good value, then buy on correction loh....

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-03-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

a lot of investors lost money by chasing high on this old fox articles. While i agree some have value, but don't chase high. There a plenty of opportunities every day in stock market lah, not only Msia but also US, HK etc

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 17:36 | Report Abuse

clear case of "Jow Foh Yup Moh"

those last few counters maybe he did not own any shares.

those articles were just to trap people coz someone became a bitter old man who just wants to punish people.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-03-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

Be gridi when others are fearful !

Be fearful when others are gridi !

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-03-26 17:57 | Report Abuse

congratulate, uncle! yr OSK still sustained!

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 18:00 | Report Abuse

makes no difference to him coz its just a fun article, he no own OSK

shernlee

380 posts

Posted by shernlee > 2021-03-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

tis fox..sendiri sell at peak take profit..now cannot tahan people keep shoot him..if cannot tahan people shoot u then dont post la..

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-03-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Koon 豬 reminded me of Cantonese drama in the 80s,where an old cunning fox after cheating the 社会新鲜人,will told them foxingly that they should learn lesson for this lesson lor., lenjai.

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-03-26 20:10 | Report Abuse

Unrepentant senile crook!

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

sure he will sue you
but since he is going to die very very very soon from old age and eating too much pineapples you will be quite safe

after he makes a police report and sues you halfway he will be dead from old age lah

Posted by Hoho22 > Mar 26, 2021 8:10 PM | Report Abuse

Unrepentant senile crook!

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-03-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

This guy only care for himself. Don't expect he will talk 道义 with you.

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 20:56 | Report Abuse

anyway it is good that he spends his last few days on earth booking a ticket to Hell.

Hell is welcoming him very very soon.

Posted by gohkimhock > Mar 26, 2021 8:51 PM | Report Abuse

This guy only care for himself. Don't expect he will talk 道义 with you.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-03-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

I don't think he deserves any right to be angry on the impulsive investor. Those company only get limit up because of you. So you think the fundamental is there? No the fundamental on those company are on you only.

Now whatever stock you recommend will goreng one round then drop back.

Posted by newdestination > 2021-03-26 21:29 | Report Abuse

WOOF WOOF!

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-26 21:40 | Report Abuse

From Sendai, Jaks, AT, Supermax, KPS, and etc. many lost the pan.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-26 21:40 | Report Abuse

maybe moving forward. stop writing article. gain more respect

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 21:48 | Report Abuse

Guaranteed 18 levels of Hell for him

Most probably they will create additional levels of Hell for this special VVIP customer since 18 levels of HELL is not enough for him

Posted by Survivor13 > Mar 26, 2021 9:40 PM | Report Abuse

From Sendai, Jaks, AT, Supermax, KPS, and etc. many lost the pan.

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Heaven do not have Casino, Toto, Horse racing, Red light district, Massage parlour, stock market and etc.
So are you sure you want to go to heaven?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

still very creative.................

Diamond7

2,333 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-03-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

Diamond7 is not an impulsive buyer!
Uncle Koon....Diamond7 dun have margin accounts!
I only buy undervalue cash rich assets company with high dividends.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

I wonder where is MR. KC Chong.

I mean, as long as what KYY said is legal, let him be. New investors need to go through "blindly follow so-called sifu stage." anyway. At least KYY doesn't charge RM1,000.00.

Sooner or later, serious investor will gather knowledge through learning.

The problem with KYY is he is LCLY! Well, he sure eligible to be LCLY. He missed hundreds of million in Dayang, Supermax, JAKS? Hengyuan? and yet he's still there. I wonder he has other hidden (failure) stories during his years of investments before his blogging age.

I wonder where is Herbert Chua (aka Alan Nga/ (finally I forgot the other name).

Don't be mad, happy investing!

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 22:24 | Report Abuse

actually I dun do any of these and had never done any before.

I am a monk who stays on top of a hill already "thuoy chut kwong woo"

I only interest myself in cases of 18 levels of hell.
and sometimes I buy up share prices while incurring massive losses myself just to help some people who have lost a lot of money.

sometimes it is just a little bit of money from me and that is enough to stop a person from committing suicide.

Sslee Haha i3lurker,
Heaven do not have Casino, Toto, Horse racing, Red light district, Massage parlour, stock market and etc.
So are you sure you want to go to heaven?
26/03/2021 9:56 PM

winston1

529 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2021-03-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

I wonder why people still follow his suggestions and recommendations?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-26 22:31 |

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-26 22:34 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Many times I get free Bintang beer just buying and selling Armada.
Thank to i3lurker.

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

over a period of time you will gain skill and discernment and read between the lines and you will just know. Its hard to explain.

Posted by scenery > Mar 26, 2021 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker how U know when U buy up shares price not helping the poor, instead U could have helped the sharks?
Might as well give it to charity instead.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-03-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM | Report Abuse

------------------------
sure? how u justify this?

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 22:53 | Report Abuse

he has a certain MO
it is called modus operandi

Police use MO labelling to catch criminals

Just observe more and learn

Posted by firehawk > Mar 26, 2021 10:48 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM | Report Abuse

------------------------
sure? how u justify this?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-26 22:59 |

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-03-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

Which level of hell for people who manipulate others for financial gain at their expense?

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

the next time he will be more resilient.
suicide is always a spur of the moment thing.

Once that vulnerable period is over, most will want to live on.
No one can prevent a determined person from a planned self killing.

Posted by scenery > Mar 26, 2021 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker, I still dont agree that U should help those gambling n lost in Bursa, those escape this time will continue next time, ultimate results will still the same but just postpone only..

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

the sage says attack is the best form of defence......

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-03-26 23:36 | Report Abuse

kyy don't need you to buy but praises will be appreciated.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-26 23:59 | Report Abuse

SEI LORH

VENGEANCE

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I THOUGHT U LAST TIME SAID

MUST RILEK RILEK

NOW WHY SO ANGRY?

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD