45 comment(s). Last comment by relaxjack 2021-04-10 15:02

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2021-04-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like Uncle going from all-in glove to all-in steel.

True, steel pricing has been inching up and up non stop for the past quarter but demand is soft.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2021-04-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

Next is Arank?

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-07 14:08 | Report Abuse

Is aluminium price increase good for LB Aluminium??

Current year prospects (continued)
Prospect for the Group
The Group’s operation has not been impacted by the recent reintroduction of the MCO/CMCO as the Group operates under strict standard operating procedures as required by the authorities to
prevent the spread of Covid-19. The incoming sales orders are at a satisfactory level and the trend is expected to sustain for the next quarter following the recovery of the global economy.

The recent spike in global aluminium prices is expected to reduce our margins as it will increase our production cost. As an effort to safeguard our margins, we will increase our selling prices whenever necessary and at the same time improve efficiency and reduce operational costs. As an effort to reduce the operational costs, the Group has commissioned its second solar photovoltaic rooftop project at our main factory in January 2021. The new solar photovoltaic rooftop project of 1.2 MWp is expected to generate an electricity saving of approximately RM50,000 per month to the Group.

For the property segment, the Group’s investment in an associate, Vistarena Development Sdn Bhd, is expected to continue the positive contribution in the coming quarters. The residential
development is 99.9% sold and the current construction progress is approximately 68.9%.

Barring unforeseen circumstances, the Board is optimistic that the Group will be profitable for the
forthcoming quarter.

Posted by apolloang > 2021-04-07 14:13 | Report Abuse

why so many sellers?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

Must buy before uncle posts article only can earn money

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-07 15:11 | Report Abuse

TP RM2.40? Haha

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

when uncle buy call, u do nothing, when uncle sell call, u buy in more. This is the rule of winning, I have personally tested, it works so nicely for me. Thank you very much Uncle.

Posted by newdestination > 2021-04-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

kyy shamelessness is very underrated

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-04-07 16:26 | Report Abuse

Okay this is the first "buy" call so be alert and get ready to SELL before KYY offload silently. After all he always say is not obliged for your profit or losses. Follow blindly then die standing

Posted by Musang King > 2021-04-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

Dont trust KKY anymore. His MMC call was a Fake. Making ppl buy but he sells.

Posted by Richard123456 > 2021-04-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

use 1qr x4xpe10 to get TP, what kind of logic ?

xuxu

5,481 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-04-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

uncle no promote glove lagi ?

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-04-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

So many underrated stocks... but which one is the most profitable stock to invest that can become OTB?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

Uncle my real Uncle said AirAsia underrated.
You please buy.
Bursa has lots of underrated stocks.
Please don’t bull shiitt lah.

Kpin Yeoh

239 posts

Posted by Kpin Yeoh > 2021-04-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

once he wrote, next day start to sell

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

of course this is NOT true at all.
He will key in queue sell first then he writes

a time lag is fatal coz others might queue sell before him

Posted by Kpin Yeoh > Apr 7, 2021 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

once he wrote, next day start to sell

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

Who trust Kwhywhy? If you trust uncle WhyWhy, then your money fly away.
There is a Red Indian saying:

An old snake will change its skins faster then you buy old snake shares.

Hahaha.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

Typo***
There is a Red Indian saying:

An old snake will change its skins faster then you buy old snake skins (shares).

Hahaha.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-04-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

Is public knowledge this stock is underrated. Geezer buys first today with his Machai and then write this piece. Geezer is hoping traders will rush in tomorrow to make him richer, what a greedy pig.

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2021-04-07 19:21 | Report Abuse

Comfort, Supermx very2 under rated why not recommend uncle !

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2021-04-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

Comfort n Supermx making Billion PAT per/yr lol!

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-04-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

Uncle lost of direction.... so many underrated call...

Posted by Flybythenite > 2021-04-07 20:10 | Report Abuse

PMetal better right?

Posted by Flybythenite > 2021-04-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

Is so good why only 1/10 PMetal price?

maggiemee

2,094 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-04-07 20:29 | Report Abuse

U all still believe him? Run ahhhhhhhh!!!! They want to dump share already push one last time before
Throw all

maggiemee

2,094 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-04-07 20:31 | Report Abuse

AT ALSO SAID underrated at the end sold out finished only tell his followers publish article said misled by mr Ma. Run run run

sniper123

242 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2021-04-07 21:25 | Report Abuse

when KYY say underrated, it simply means its overated and time to SELL n RUN. Look at the price volume action on the chart, insiders oledi collecting since last week average cost <RM0.85. At today closing price RM1.02, insiders oledi hv margin of safety >20% and they can dump at all the ikan bilis retail clients. Good Luck!!!

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-04-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

He says"I am obliged to tell you that most of my money is on this stock"
Is he telling the truth???

philip31

348 posts

Posted by philip31 > 2021-04-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

Better don't buy from him. He's waiting to sell to you.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2021-04-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up?

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2021-04-07 21:57 | Report Abuse

I think kyy better not engage in more postings of his opinion because many are not happy with his views. Many do not trust him anymore and i think he is using pyschology on others. Why not retire and concentrate on doing charity work and seek peace. At his age, it is better to lead a simple life.

sniper123

242 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2021-04-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

As and when time permits all of you folks to study and analyse the price action volume of all of KYY so called underrated stocks such as dominant, eupe, kps and mnrb and now lb aluminium you will notice that 1 week before the article is publish in i3investor.com, there is always a "flush up" in the share price and this means oledi insiders taken position and waiting to dump once the article appears.

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-04-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

lari kuat kuat dulu

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-04-07 23:34 | Report Abuse

Geezer has been abusing this space for years to make easy money. Why? He's crazy for money loh. Wonder if he can take it with him?

BILLC

2,026 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-04-08 01:02 |

kklim260

226 posts

Posted by kklim260 > 2021-04-08 08:56 | Report Abuse

Oh Boy .. I just entered this ctr and he is here! Damn!

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-04-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

Truly agree with you. Knowing KYY approaches pls be careful. No point to condemn him as he is a good writer, salesman stating figures/data and able to convince you to flw him without yourselves doing your own homework. I did trapped by him once. That was good enuf wake up call for me. Yes, KYY pls stop writing in I3

------------------------------------------------
Posted by Selina888 > Apr 7, 2021 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

I think kyy better not engage in more postings of his opinion because many are not happy with his views. Many do not trust him anymore and i think he is using pyschology on others. Why not retire and concentrate on doing charity work and seek peace. At his age, it is better to lead a simple life.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-04-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Kyy your gloves are flying again. You got buy or not?

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2021-04-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

bo cao si

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-04-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

Always the opposite will happen.

Last time he said investment takes time (he sold Supermax after he said that).

24,965 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-04-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

who dare to report KYY to SC & Bursa?
who dare?

hariz90

Posted by hariz90 > 2021-04-09 01:31 | Report Abuse

report2. this old guy need to be reported

Posted by relaxjack > 2021-04-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the tip, uncle KYY!