43 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2021-05-25 08:22

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-05-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

fully support righteouness. This sermon should passed to USA president, in particular with highest no. of christian, but never practise what they preach..... wakaka

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-23 20:50 | Report Abuse

you a pump and dump person is a CHRISTIAN???? Holy moly.... this is news to me. Do you also pray to God of Prosperity?

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

Strictly no pump or dump

No other God but Jesus Christ

He is the Lord and Saviour

Repent now and trust in him

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

Jesus is a God? I thought he is a prophet/messenger, son of God, when he became a God himself?

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 01:17 | Report Abuse

Yes Jesus Christ is God

Ample proofs from the Bible

Thomas called Jesus God

King James Bible
And Thomas answered and said unto him, My Lord and my God.

Contemporary English Version
Thomas replied, "You are my Lord and my God!"

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 01:20 | Report Abuse

NASB John 1:18
No one has seen God at any time; the only begotten God who is in the bosom of the Father, He has explained Him.

NASB says

Jesus is the ONLY BEGOTTEN GOD

Translated from "theos" from Greek which says Jesus is God

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 01:25 | Report Abuse

THREE KINGS OF ORIENT.

1. We Three Kings of Orient are,
Bearing gifts we traverse afar,
Field and fountain,
Moor and mountain,
Following yonder Star.

CHORUS.

O Star of Wonder, Star of Night,
Star with Royal Beauty bright,
Westward leading,
Still proceeding,
Guide us to Thy perfect Light.

Gaspard.

2. Born a King on Bethlehem plain,
Gold I bring to crown Him again,
King for ever,
Ceasing never
Over us all to reign.
O Star, &c.

Melchior.

3. Frankincense to offer have I,
Incense owns a Deity nigh:
Prayer and praising
All men raising,
Worship Him God on High.
O Star, &c.

Balthazar.

4. Myrrh is mine; its bitter perfume
Breathes a life of gathering gloom;—
Sorrowing, sighing,
Bleeding, dying,
Sealed in the stone-cold tomb.
O Star, &c.

5. Glorious now behold Him arise,
King, and God, and Sacrifice;
Heav’n sings Hallelujah:
Hallelujah the earth replies.

This Carol of We THREE KING

Brought 3 gifts to Jesus when He was a baby

1) Gold - speak of Jesus as KING

2) Frankincense - worship Jesus as GOD

3) Myrrh - Is to embalm the dead - JESUS DIED FOR YOU AS YOUR SACRIFICE FOR ALL YOUR SINS

5. Glorious now behold Him arise,
King, and God, and Sacrifice;
Heav’n sings Hallelujah:
Hallelujah the earth replies.

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 01:29 | Report Abuse

The carol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jBwL3y-Wlms

Wizman

51 posts

Posted by Wizman > 2021-05-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

thank you bro calvin for abv wonderful sharing. Bible is the truth. Our calendar start after Christ died for our sin, resurrection in 3 days. [AC] Day 1 until today 2021...This is amazing, our calendar related to Jesus Christ!!!

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

Wizman

thank you bro calvin for abv wonderful sharing. Bible is the truth. Our calendar start after Christ died for our sin, resurrection in 3 days. [AC] Day 1 until today 2021...This is amazing, our calendar related to Jesus Christ!!!
24/05/2021 11:32 AM

Welcome Mr Wizman

Wiseman?

YES! You are wise to know only AFTER Jesus has come that life is now worth living

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

What kind of weed are you smoking? I want some.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-05-24 14:41 | Report Abuse

If you want to Huat ah...Ong ah...in share market you have to pray God of Wealth.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-05-24 14:50 | Report Abuse

If you want protection from Covid must pray to Goddess of Mercy (Guanyin)

Posted by Musang King > 2021-05-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

Just observe the Buddhist 5 Precepts can save the whole earth already. So simple and yet people talk so much to confuse and frighten people to join their choice of religion. Even Buddha himself taught his own disciples to forget about any so called religions and rituals as it comprises of one of the ten fetters towards self enlightenment. Just observe the 5 precepts, prosperity and happiness will come knocking at our doors continuously and constantly without even one knowing about their existences.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

I pray to Thor. You know why? Jesus promised to get rid of sinners, guess what? He failed. But Thor promised to get rid of Ice Giants... do you see any Ice Giants here? I rest my case.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-24 18:58 | Report Abuse

Depend on situation.U cannnot say 5 precepts on all situation.Like scolding people.If follow the 5 precepts is wrong.So scolding people in good intention is not wrong if study further.Life not just about 5 preceptsm

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 19:36 | Report Abuse

Remember these timeless truths

1) God is the Creator

King James Bible (Genesis 1:1)
In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 19:36 | Report Abuse

Man was made without sin and could live forever

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

Reason man got to die is due to SIN

(sin is not crime against human law alone) SIN IS FALL SHORT OF GOD'S STANDARD

SIN IS THE BREAKING OF GOD'S 10 COMMANDMENTS

All have SINNED

THEREFORE ALL MUST DIE

NO ESCAPE

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

ONE BITE FROM ONE POISONOUS SNAKE CAN KILL

SO ONE SIN CAN SEND YOU TO HELL

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 19:41 | Report Abuse

ALL TEACHERS NO USE AS NO ONE ELSE IS SIN FREE

ALL RELIGIOUS TEACHERS CAME FROM ADAM ONE FIRST MAN

ALL ARE INFECTED WITH SIN IN THE BLOOD LINE OF HUMANITY

THAT IS WHY MEN ARE BY NATURE EVIL

THEY SAY IT TAKES 3 YEARS TO CULTIVATE GOOD HABITS

BUT ONLY 3 DAYS TO FORM BAD HABITS

WHY IS IT SO?

BECAUSE BY NATURE MEN ARE FALLEN IN SIN

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

SO HOW?

GOD HAS TO SEND HIS SON (JESUS) FROM HEAVEN

JESUS IS SINLESS

JESUS THERE FORE CAME TO TAKE OUR PLACE IN SUFFERING TO BEAR THE SINS OF ALL MANKIND

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

WHEN JESUS DIED ON THE CROSS HE PAID FOR ALL THE ZILLION AND ZILLIONS SINS OF ALL SINNERS FROM ADAM TIME TILL THE END OF THIS WORLD SYSTEM

THE PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS CAN WASH AWAY ALL OUR SINS TILL WE ARE AS WHITE AS SNOW IN INNOCENCE BEFORE GOD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MyGX29-9qY

UNLESS ALL YOUR SINS ARE WASHED AWAY IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS YOU WON'T BE SAVED

THERE MAY BE CURE FROM COVID 19 BY MANY TYPES OF VACCINES

BUT LISTEN!

ONLY THE BLOOD OF JESUS CAN WASH AWAY YOUR SINS AND SAVE YOU FROM HELL!

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 20:07 | Report Abuse

YOU MUST COME TO THE CROSS

ACCEPT HIM

THEN YOUR BURDEN OF SINS WILL ROLL AWAY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptu32NUTMiA

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

Listen to this Song At The Cross

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgDKp3spKAU

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-05-24 20:21 | Report Abuse

Seems to indicate Jesus bring covid to this world due to all human's sin??

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

No

Man own sins brought forth the curse

Now he got to sweat & earn a living

And as sin gets worst and worst the earth (nature) groan with

earthquakes

pestilences (covid 19)

famines

Read this

King James Bible (Matthew 24:7)
For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.

New Heart English Bible
For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom; and there will be famines and plagues and earthquakes in various places.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

Jesus died for our sins, and since I am perfect and dont want to waste his sacrifice, I decided to do 'Pump and Dump' thing - to sin. If not, he died for nothing.

Also, commit 1 sin go to hell, commit 100 sins also go to hell. I might as well go down to hell as a Legend.

Everybody, all in Jaks, Calvin Tan's fav stock.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 20:50 | Report Abuse

Palm oil price went up so much, how come SOP profit is more or less the same for the past few quarters? Inno somemore make less?

U dont understand palm oil... you are a pump and dump... a sinner. you need Jesus to save you from your sins. How many people lose money following your pump and dump articles?

Jesus save this Calvin Tan boy, he needs a heart.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

GenP profit also down.... haiyah... you city boy dont know what is palm oil. dont talk lah. make people lose money.... you sinner. Jesus save you from your sins, you pump and dump sinner.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

HAP SENG PLANTATIONS HOLDINGS BHD profit also down... all QR out. Rubbish lah... you are no different from KYY. at least KYY is honest about his sins. you dare to talk about god somemore.

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-01-03 15:33 | Report Abuse

Today

Sop result out is good

Revenue up
profit up
Net asset also up

Hapseng plant result excellent

Rsawit ok if not for Rm10 mil tax and Rm13.5 million impairment on PPE(property, plant and equipment )

And these insiders agree buying palm oil shares

Tsh boss just bought 700,000 shares of Tsh

Klk boss buying

Uplant insider also buying

All these signs point to better days ahead for palm oil

No need pump

All will go up on strong fundamental

Now anyone who sincerely want to know more about Jesus can whataspp Calvin in Spore direct

my phone is +6591069127 (Singapore )

All sincere seekers welcome

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-24 22:22 | Report Abuse

Calvin made wrong statement about god.Nobody can follow the 10 commandment perfectly.Human are born sinner due to the root of sin.Not do 1 sin go to hell.My goodness.It all depend on how god judge in tht time.God forgive.God may see on tht person do there made effort to repent the sins.God see how many good peoole made.If yes god may forgive.God know human are no perfect due to the root of sins.

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 22:28 | Report Abuse

Michael

You are correct

no one can follow the 10 commandments completely

The commandment is not given so that we can obey it and earn merits then earn heaven

There is none righteous. no not one

All have sinned and come short of the glory of God

The commandment is a mirror showing us how bad we are

So that we need to go to the Perfect Saviour

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 22:35 | Report Abuse

In this world there are laws of men

Example

if you break the law there is a penalty

And there is a price to pay depending on the nature of the offense

Now to get it settled you need to pay a price to satisfy the law

So is the Kingdom of God

if you break God's law there is also a price to be paid

And this is the price

For the wages of sin (punishment ) is death

this death is not just physical but eternal in hell

Now in order that men can be saved(forgiven )

Jesus has to pay the penalty of sin for us

That is

He died by shedding His holy blood to wash away all our sins to get the forgiveness from God's justice

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-24 22:37 | Report Abuse

Amen...

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-24 22:38 | Report Abuse

For without shedding of blood there is no remission (forgiveness ) of sin

The Jewish Day of Atonement where they sacrifice a sheep or goat is an example of Jesus dying for them

Since the Jews rejected Jesus we the gentiles received His blessing

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2021-05-25 00:27 | Report Abuse

Pump and Dump

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-05-25 02:23 | Report Abuse

I already said buy steel counter then no need to have a hard time explaining why plantation profit under perform. Now where is stockraider? He is not coming out to help you explain?

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-25 08:07 | Report Abuse

Buy steel counters?

I did several rounds already

See Prestar buy call was 43 sen
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-07-06-story-h1509770267-PRESTAR_9873_Or_Pre_Star_Buy_Before_it_Turns_into_A_STAR_Calvin_Tan_Res.jsp

At that time many people don't want Prestar at 43 sen. Only AFTER Prestar up and crossed Rm1.00 then only People started chasing

NOW MUST SELL PRESTAR

Peter Lynch said

A Cyclical at bottom has High P/E so time to buy

A Cyclical at Peak has LOW P/E so time to sell

People don't know about Cyclicals (You cannot take cyclicals as Growth stocks)

Calvin also recommended MASTEEL (Master of Long Steel)

After Prestar I also called for a buy on Master when both Prices fallen Low

NOW PRESTAR UP SO MUCH (SO CAN SELL PRESTAR NOW & DON'T CHASE ANYMORE)

MASTEEEL STILL GOT UPSIDE POTENTIAL AS ECRL JOBS UNFOLD

(I still hold a bit of Masteel but no more prester)

And Jaks was the biggest surprise of all

On Dec 8th 2014 I called for a buy on Jaks at 40 sen
Only After Jaks Jumped across Rm1.00 I saw many go GaGa. In i3 Forum Stock Challenge I "SEE" 16 contestants picked Jaks to my surprise

I think Palm Oil now still got cold shoulders will turn to be hot stocks later

By the time Palm Oil turn into hot stocks they won't be cheap like now

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-25 08:18 | Report Abuse

On July 6 2020 when Prestar was only 43 sen this article was posted

Seehttps://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-07-06-story-h1509770267-PRESTAR_9873_Or_Pre_Star_Buy_Before_it_Turns_into_A_STAR_Calvin_Tan_Res.jsp

AT CURRENT PRICE OF 43 SEN THERE WILL BE A NICE 250% REBOUND

Now target almost reached SO DON'T CHASE PRESTAR ANYMORE

Peter Lynch gave this Top Secret

The time to buy Cyclical is when P/E is high with signs of turnaround from bottom (but that is the time when people not interested at all)

The time to sell cyclical is when P/E is low when prices have peaked and many people turned bullish (How true now there are people Shouting to buy steel when they should be selling instead)

So investing in Cyclical (don't mistake cyclical for growth stock) is contrary to human nature

You buy Cyclicals when you see BAD EARNINGS?

You sell cyclicals when you See Good Earnings?

How come like that?

90% of people failed to understand how to invest in Cyclicals

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-25 08:22 | Report Abuse

Anyone who took the advise to buy Prestar on July 6 2020

We repeat July 6th 2020 (Today is May 25th 2021) less than 11 months ago would have made ALMOST 200% PROFIT BY NOW IN LESS THAN ONE SHORT YEAR (NOW PLEASE DONT GO CHASE PRESTAR ANYMORE AS PRICES TO HIGH)

SO THOSE WHO CAN BUY AND HOLD (NO PUMP PLEASE)

HOLD PALM OIL SHARES FOR AT LEAST 6 TO 12 MONTHS SHOULD SEE RESULTS COMING